one day, genius and idiot lost in the desert. without any water, the are very thirsty, and going to die for that. Suddently they saw a dirty lamp, genius pick up the lamp and rub it. A lamp ghost was appear.....
lamp ghost give each of them 3 wishes. genius make the wish 1st, he said : i want water, he get water...... i want alot of gold, he get alot of gold......., i want a large castle and move me and all my gold there, genius was disapear.......
Now the idiot turn, he said : i want a cigarette, he get a cigarette, the lamp ghost help him to light up his cigarette, after smoking, he want beer, ghost give him beer, after drinking, idiot dunno wat wish to make anymore since he got cigarette and beer, then he realize his genius best friend was disapear. then he said: i wish to see my best friend genius, genius suddently appear with a innocent expression. gerrrrrr. genius beat the idiot for his idiotness and the lamp ghost also gone.
continued :
after that they saw another lamp, genius pick up and rub, same thing happend.
but the lamp ghost only give 2 wishes to each for them, genius learn for the lesson, he ask idiot make the wish 1st....... idiot said ok and he realize he can make the cigarette and beer using one wish, so he said: i want many cirgurettes and beers, he get alot of cirgurettes and beers, the idiot was so happy, he said: ah ha , always scold me stupid, see now i am acting like a genius hahahaha. the lamp ghost scolding : dun waste my time , faster make ur 2nd wish, since the idiot have so many cirgarette and beers, he dunno wat to make again, he turn back and see, his best friend genius also by his side, no more wishes, so he said : ok no more wishes u can go now...... then the lamp ghost was gone.....
This post has been edited by gpyong: May 31 2006, 09:13 AM
joke2, magic lamp
May 31 2006, 09:08 AM, updated 20y ago
0.0157sec
5 queries