Is it ? how much is it in PA ?
I really want to get a wheel for gt5... but i dont think i will spend 1K for G25...
Games All Things Gran Turismo(tm), GT5 P - PLAYERS LIST POST #1 !
Feb 14 2008, 12:25 PM
135 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Penang |
Is it ? how much is it in PA ?
I really want to get a wheel for gt5... but i dont think i will spend 1K for G25... |
Feb 14 2008, 01:14 PM
No lar.... It is targeted Dec 2008 by Polyphogy Digital themselves. 1-2 months time is the US version of GT5P.
Feb 14 2008, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(nizam80 @ Feb 14 2008, 01:59 PM) Quite cheap. This GT Force RX includes paddle shifters, rite? Anyway, i dont mind using this considering the attractive price, and also for the fact that i do not have any wheel at the moment. Wah, after this rx pakai steering! Haha, told you, driving like a madman... smoking tyres very often... Aaron, i've seen your replay at Fuji GT already. Very aggressive driving u got there. Nice control of oversteer around the long sweeping corners! I'm totally unable to enter Online races last night.. Always getting error code messages. Not sure wat is the problem. Oh yeh, the online race.. biasalah tu... have to be very lucky to be able to enter occupied races... what i get most often is the 60:2900000 kind of message, or i'm the only one on the grid ended up race cancelled... PD has to work hard for the online to work by the time gt5 comes out. I did mange to race a few times... it's quite fun if you're in a race with "pro" drivers who dont bang you just because they cant overtake you... Added on February 14, 2008, 2:29 pm QUOTE(clngu @ Feb 14 2008, 01:51 PM) But G25 very high price.... I'm just wondering if i should get a cheap wheel now, and get a good wheel that comes out together with gt5 later... hmmmmm... Oh yeah, FYI, Logicool is working with PD on a new wheel. Should be interesting. This post has been edited by aaron5829: Feb 14 2008, 02:29 PM |
Feb 15 2008, 10:32 AM
hmmmm...package will be damn big.... sure can free delivery ??
Arghhhhhhhhhhhhh.... i still cant decide.... if i buy, i got no table to clamp the wheel to. If i dont buy... i'll never experience the true way to play my racing games..... |
Feb 15 2008, 10:46 AM
Feb 15 2008, 11:36 AM
Pedal shifters i think.
Hmm, but i guess i'll wait for the new wheel PD and LC is working on... |
Feb 15 2008, 12:42 PM
Yeah man, G25 is currently the king of wheels... heck.... super expensive too.. lol.... i mean, who can't drool over the 6 speed gearbox and cluth pedals with leather finishing...
Feb 15 2008, 02:59 PM
Driving Force Pro ... specifically designed for GT4 when it first came out, i believe.
Feb 15 2008, 03:46 PM
Hmm, i guess any USB wheel is compatible... But i think it's better to ask the guys at gtplanet... Those people know in and out about GT. There's nothing they dont know. lol
Feb 15 2008, 04:00 PM
Aussie got english version ?? that's new.. hmm..
Feb 21 2008, 11:08 AM
Erm, what about pedal shifters ??
I want to use pedal shifter for my F1CE ... Added on February 21, 2008, 11:12 amHehe.. ok got pedal shifters.. sweeeeeeeeeeeet !!!! Got Horn summore !!! hhahaha !! Full Preview at IGN. http://gear.ign.com/articles/853/853489p1.html This post has been edited by aaron5829: Feb 21 2008, 11:12 AM |
Feb 21 2008, 12:04 PM
If it's about 500, i'll definately be getting it, now just need a desk for my lcd tv... next month really bankcrupt.
Feb 21 2008, 03:48 PM
Tempted to get... but i might just wait til GT5 comes out, hopefully got bundle lah... buy GT5 , get DFP free... muahaha.. i'm dreaming.. i know.
More like buy DFP get GT5... |
Feb 22 2008, 11:27 AM
Really Elite Ngu72 ... Everything no problem one.... i envy you..
Feb 22 2008, 12:56 PM
Hmm, small cod fish is more expensive than a big catfish.. haha
Feb 24 2008, 12:26 PM
Hahahahahahaha !!!!
Feb 27 2008, 03:26 PM
P-A listing it at RM160 i think, if you want to get it now, might as well wait for the US version. More cars, and no need to download all the features..
Feb 27 2008, 03:43 PM
nolar.. i'm not talking about US version ler.. the Japanese version is at 160 mah... I'm just asking him to wait for a bit to get the US version lo.
Feb 29 2008, 11:46 AM
US version will obviously comes with English text.
Feb 29 2008, 02:12 PM
Hmm... i'm not fond of downloading games from psn... i would rather have the bd for it, in case in tthe future, i wont have to redownload after i deleted or something..
But anyway, as mentioned, the us version has more features. Rumoured more cars and stuff.... Asian version is in chinese text.. and jpn version, well the basic stuff, and have to download the online option. So... there ya go. Added on February 29, 2008, 2:12 pmSG GT5P, if not mistaken, is in chinese. This post has been edited by aaron5829: Feb 29 2008, 02:12 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0419sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:58 AM |