> i promise one day i will kill 2 living devils, TAKE A LOOK TO THE SKY BEFORE U DIE

SUSMasterZew
post Sep 8 2013, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Sep 8 2013, 04:39 PM)
haha good luck for that

eh tumpang thread. that thread locked by ah wang while i still typing..

i beh song, really wanna post. so post here la. thank you  laugh.gif
Well, since we pay so high taxes on purchasing vehicles, as well as other tax, can you tell me why most road still badly maintained?

Let me tell you that, 1st.. they source the contract to some cronies who inexperience of doing road construction job.

2nd, they use cheap materials or cheap types.. to construct the road (to save money)

3rd, they songlap here and there along the period of construction.

So you see our road is cracking and lots of port holes. In fact, our road is not up to the standard.

An example is, gov source 50 million for the contract of building a road

ali baba contractor makan 20 million , so left 30 million.

Sub to some contractor, that contractor also want to makan.. let's say makan 5 million la..

left 25 million. Originally is 50 million now left 50% of the money to build a 50 million worth of road. So you see the scarifying of qualities?
our government memang think we bodoh 1. we bodoh enough to elect bodoh people. U see our ministers punya comments, all no make sense. Is like IQ tarak..

it makes me wonders how come we got so many this kind of people in ministers post. Everyday read newspaper is like reading some stupid jokes story book.

Cut subsidies and spent RM 110 million ? Najib memang smart. This is how he solve our debt and reduce the deficit?  doh.gif
this is because too cheap edi the car price and fuel price

like if u reduces the whore price to 10 ringgit per shot ...the whore gonna hai lalat liao
1 day 30 customers...

if 100, 1 day 10 customers ...still smell good ..bleh pakai

0.1050sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:01 AM