8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

LG G2 Official Thread V1, World thinnest Bezel 5.2" FHD, S800

numerical
post Nov 14 2013, 09:55 AM

462 posts

1 features that i find useful; auto answer when you put the phone next to ears..but will looked like a fool if it doesnt work in public..holding a ringing phone to ears
numerical
post Nov 14 2013, 09:57 AM

462 posts

My nillkin case arrived too but not excited to use it since it is not to my liking. Was going to return it but seller said keep it and we refund you 70% of your money too!
numerical
post Nov 14 2013, 10:18 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 14 2013, 10:08 AM)
What a good seller. Care to share who it is??
I bought it from Amazon uk smile.gif
numerical
post Nov 14 2013, 06:10 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Nov 14 2013, 04:20 PM)
Some people sometimes cannot hear the ascending sound. Might just as well as let the ringtone to blast from the moment the call come in.
as what i understand, the ringtone is descending as you pick from table/flat surface not the other way around bro..
numerical
post Nov 14 2013, 06:14 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ Nov 14 2013, 12:19 PM)
Very nice case. How is the feel and quality? Takes how long for you to receive?
everything is good for me..not bulky too..just nice all round protection and grip at the back..i think it took around 1++ week to arrive..but its from Korea --> UK post smile.gif
numerical
post Nov 15 2013, 07:36 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ Nov 15 2013, 11:12 AM)
Looks good. Would want to get one. Thanks for the info, bro.. Cheers
No worries..my next purchase would be Diztronic case! Nice and inexpensive case too! Recommended..
numerical
post Nov 16 2013, 01:13 AM

462 posts

Quite happy with the battery life considering stock unrooted and everything is on..taken when it was still 33%

This post has been edited by numerical: Nov 16 2013, 01:14 AM
numerical
post Nov 16 2013, 11:40 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 16 2013, 11:37 PM)
After I read XDA, most dev support D802. That's the reason I want choose D802 instead of Korea set.
D802 ftw!! rclxms.gif the 3000mah wont disappoint you too! get the 32gb instead..16gb is rubbish unless you dont need the space..

This post has been edited by numerical: Nov 16 2013, 11:41 PM
numerical
post Nov 16 2013, 11:42 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 16 2013, 11:40 PM)
I see, I like black color due to the carbon fiber alike pattern on cover.
black is nice on the front due to slimness of the bezel..but the back is fingerprints magnet..get a nice back case and your problem is solved..having said that, i still prefer white though i think it is more "girly" looks
numerical
post Nov 16 2013, 11:44 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 16 2013, 11:15 PM)
D802 also got a lot of bloatware?
no korean bloatware..only standard LG's
numerical
post Nov 16 2013, 11:47 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 16 2013, 11:45 PM)
yes 4.4 seems on its way..as the brand's says: Life'sGood tongue.gif

then again both F320 & D802 are G2 which is very good smartphone..being all-rounder has its own perks..

*sorry just re-read..too bad if its not getting 4.4 but not the end of the world though.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by numerical: Nov 16 2013, 11:50 PM
numerical
post Nov 16 2013, 11:53 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 16 2013, 11:49 PM)
Hope they don't break their promise  nod.gif

G2 is a unique phone and I like it more than Nexus 5 actually.
thumbup.gif stock keyboard is however sweat.gif needs abit of patience I would say
numerical
post Nov 17 2013, 12:00 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 16 2013, 11:55 PM)
Why is that? mind elaborate?
small "space bar" and as I was too spoilt by the "intelligent" samsung keyboard too..easily typo for me but in the process of improving now..good news is there are dedicated key for numbers on top since you have a bigger screen..
numerical
post Nov 17 2013, 12:18 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(psjjl @ Nov 17 2013, 12:07 AM)
no one want to response the enquiry from the outsider like me? only answer your own gangs' questions?!  shakehead.gif
chill bro..maybe the person bought from that shop not here yet..as for me, i bought mine from 7mobile..they are reliable and trustworthy seller..at least from my experience..good price too..
numerical
post Nov 17 2013, 12:26 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 17 2013, 12:17 AM)
Try use Google official keyboard or Swiftkey?

http://www.androidpolice.com/2013/11/01/ap...aware-gestures/
The back button and screen is unique enough for me  rclxms.gif Knock Knock too  rclxms.gif
Maybe no people buy from him yet?
yes thats that, but im in the period of giving the LG's KB a 2nd "chance" before trying out others smile.gif
so, ur getting 1 soon? laugh.gif
numerical
post Nov 17 2013, 12:28 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 17 2013, 12:26 AM)
Yeah, cash is ready but still looking for right one.  laugh.gif
ur current phone is HTC one? hehe..dont look look bro buy buy.. whistling.gif
numerical
post Nov 17 2013, 12:39 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 17 2013, 12:34 AM)
5S and HTC One. Actually i got G2 before, my cousin saw it and instantly ask me sell her. Now i got the cash buy another one  biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif nuff said then..u know what ur doin..
numerical
post Nov 18 2013, 02:09 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Nov 17 2013, 11:41 PM)
Oic haha ok ok when free will pm him.

Anyway sifus , is there a way to remove the brightness and sound adjuster from the notification ?
cant be removed..but the qslide bar can be..welcome!
numerical
post Nov 18 2013, 02:10 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Nov 17 2013, 11:08 PM)
Nope, both Note 3 and LG G2 cost roughly the same and i needed a phone, those are my only top choices.

I played with Note 3 alot, dont love it. LG G2 was something different. Watched countless reviews on youtube before i bought it.
yes that was what happened to me..til today i cant quite believe that i ever bought LG android fon.. tongue.gif
numerical
post Nov 18 2013, 02:13 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 17 2013, 10:59 PM)
Yup, I hope local retailer drop G2 to 1.5k  tongue.gif
wah.. blink.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0404sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled