Hobbies The Wei Qi围棋, Wai Kei圍棋, baduk바,Igo, Lets come in and share out Go experience

vhaen
post Apr 11 2009, 11:48 PM

The president stays in the Wangsa Maju area. You can buy the set from him if you are in the area. He is currently away on a business trip to China though and won't be available till next week. If you are interested, send me a PM and I will reply with his HP number and when he is due back in Malaysia. Please refer to www.weiqi.org.my for more information regarding this beautiful game. smile.gif
vhaen
post Apr 27 2009, 05:51 PM

Re: Ebenezar

You should really come to JC on Saturdays! biggrin.gif
vhaen
post Apr 28 2009, 05:08 PM

Re: RyozKidz

We will have our weekly Go sessions on Saturday at JC as usual. If you are free on the 2nd, feel free to drop by. If you need directions, just get yourself to Mid Valley Megamall and we will walk over and accompany you there. Hope to see you this weekend! rclxms.gif
vhaen
post Jun 26 2009, 08:42 PM

Come one. come all! rclxms.gif

0.0156sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:33 AM