QUOTE(168257061 @ Sep 27 2013, 01:04 AM)
Wrong sherlock. 295th
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key...JEM3pFWGc#gid=1
Lets guess,
lo****uy
Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V15
Sep 27 2013, 01:19 AM
6,774 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(168257061 @ Sep 27 2013, 01:04 AM) Wrong sherlock. 295th https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key...JEM3pFWGc#gid=1 Lets guess, lo****uy |
Sep 27 2013, 01:30 PM
Sep 27 2013, 01:31 PM
Sep 28 2013, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(mashi1234 @ Sep 28 2013, 12:37 AM) Oh i see,got any reliable and good agents recommend ??Want to buy keycaps from taobao but dunno how realy sakit kepala Pay a notice to Service noticeboard there. Bunch of agents there.Basically, what you need to do is find your desired items, sent it to agent and wait them to quote you the price, bank in and start the waiting game. Btw, most of us here using Cloud's taobao service, he is fast and active. |
Sep 28 2013, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(kyrmian @ Sep 28 2013, 01:30 AM) PCB simpan aside, I have an extra casing coming from Takaki. Maybe use that for Filco, don't know yet. I quite like the white Filco casing with Phantom. Yar, stock blue/brown/red spring is too weak to bounce back the clear stem. Making the switch sticky feeling.No, use 60g. : P best feeling, but I think I wanna use my phantom, so probably would be selling soon when I have time. it's 60g, but it feels really great, I think I'm going to put 55g on my mx clear, but I heard from kai, anything below 60g is shit on mx clear. : / so, I'm just gonna try and see. will post some better pictures of my Phantom soon. : D |
Sep 28 2013, 09:53 AM
Sep 28 2013, 11:17 AM
Sep 28 2013, 01:39 PM
To all who interested, particularly diaboliqu3 and 0168257061
So this is the issue regarding the ONI and ikbc. Wondering if poker2 also the same or not. http://www.pcwaishe.cn/thread-519741-1-1.html 原因其实是因为F104空格的卫星轴轴距是100mm,但键盘默认的黑色键帽空格键下面的菊花间距是99毫米…… 应该送了一套白色的吧?试试看那个就不会卡住了。 Which mean the stabiliser gaps and spacebar stem gaps may not coincide. Not sure which version is the standard one... |
Sep 28 2013, 01:47 PM
Cherry's "new" keyboard yo. Come with milk switch.
http://s.taobao.com/search?q=cherry+1865&s...=itemz_20130928 Kalerful drill of Shine3. http://www.pcwaishe.cn/thread-519651-1-1.html For anyone who rich enough to go for custom printed PBT dye-sub. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=14538254907 This post has been edited by Human10: Sep 28 2013, 02:12 PM |
Sep 28 2013, 02:17 PM
Regarding the no backlit board that is using costar stabiliser (except iOne made) claim last time, I am proven wrong. I apologize for that. Forgot that Noppoo and Plum had them (cause I normally only look at non-backlit keyboard for Chinaboards).
Noppoo Choc Mid BL http://www.pcwaishe.cn/thread-517466-1-2.html Plum Morphling 87 http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...ed55e27b&pm_id= This post has been edited by Human10: Sep 28 2013, 02:21 PM |
Sep 28 2013, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(asunakirito @ Sep 28 2013, 02:23 PM) Hi guys, anyone used the : A bunch of us here have (or kambing soon) them. IKBC/Vortex F-104 w/ Thick Double Shot PBT Keycaps from China Taobao.com only (Even super value for money, can add LED too !!) Any reviews on it? Good/Bad? How much does it cost? Where can buy it locally? What cherry switches it has? It is a Chinaboard, only China had it. You need to import it from taobao or buy from forumer here. I took out the board and tested, pretty satisfied, just the modifier may need some more lubing. It currently cost around RM340 shipped (postage is 3kg worth) and come with a set of free white DS till 1st of October. After that, I think you better take abang 016's offer for RM250, which is quite reasonable. This post has been edited by Human10: Sep 28 2013, 02:28 PM |
Sep 28 2013, 02:46 PM
Disassemble of ikbc104 if you ever want to DIY it but not sure how to open the screwless top case.
http://www.pcwaishe.cn/thread-518698-1-1.html This post has been edited by Human10: Sep 28 2013, 02:47 PM |
Sep 28 2013, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(0168257061 @ Sep 28 2013, 02:49 PM) It is nikkid already, since after 5 mins I opened up the top case. Ok, gonna try mine now. Last time ayam using the gardenia bread clip.Using membership card or credit card some sort of it. BTW, should remove the keycaps before dissembling? Will get scratched in the process? This post has been edited by Human10: Sep 28 2013, 02:52 PM |
Sep 28 2013, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(0168257061 @ Sep 28 2013, 02:53 PM) The edge is really.. have to use brute force to "slide" Mind share you started it from which side? so the latch will loosen. But then, I just open up for the time being until it is sold. QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Sep 28 2013, 03:01 PM) Takut calar, bang.. |
Sep 28 2013, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(asunakirito @ Sep 28 2013, 03:03 PM) does ikbc offer cherry brown? The day you willing to buy Chinaboards are the day you willing to forgo the warranty. because i tried cherry blue before and its noisy >__< @0168257061 has dissembled ikbc F104 means warranty void? It is almost impossible and improbable to claim warranty for your Chinaboards. Ship it all the way back to China, wait long long to claim and ship it all the way back here? The process certainly cost more than RM100 and may be a few months. Might be easier just salvage the parts as spare parts and go for a new board. p/s: To do LED mod also already mean voiding the warranty, so your choice to want more bling or stick with stock. |
Sep 28 2013, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(kyrmian @ Sep 28 2013, 03:17 PM) China got. Just that no blank options, if not I think I will had grab a set.http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=176030....0.0.PV5EO1&mt= BTW, do note that there are 2 variants of it, one for normal cherry board while another for modern cherry board like MX2.0/3.0 The different is at the Cap Lock (not sure if spacebar have other different or not). |
Sep 28 2013, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(0168257061 @ Sep 28 2013, 03:21 PM) Black - check Thick - check POM - not sure how it is, worth a try Cherry profile - check Price tag - check My wallet is ready. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=20610439690 EDIT: Not sure on the availability of the item + it is for G3800 (the weirdo MX2.0), so the GB is better choice I think. This post has been edited by Human10: Sep 28 2013, 03:30 PM |
Sep 28 2013, 03:38 PM
BTW, abang 0168257061, any idea how to remove the usb connector of ikbc? It is so slipperly and no spot to grip or pry it out...
Sep 28 2013, 03:44 PM
Beryukur alhamdulilah, manage to use my smallest sized flat head screw driver to push it out of the connector. This post has been edited by Human10: Sep 28 2013, 03:50 PM |
Sep 28 2013, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Sep 28 2013, 06:03 PM) Meh mx3800. The GB at GH has POM from PLU. Lousy POS, the keys gonna fit too tight. Not that hidden actually, Still can find original unprinted Cherry POM at the hidden depths of the internet. Price is NTD$950. Got a used set and never got the chance to use it. http://www.inpad.com.tw/goods.php?act=view&no=1021 Used to plan to get it, but no idea how to get thing from taiwan web (apart from pchome), somemore the spacebar gonna be incompatible with OEM IINM. So I opted for the jelly POM by kbc, so far so good. Wait till next budget to get the Rainbow jelly POM. BTW, I think the thing is different from the one now that is on group buy. This post has been edited by Human10: Sep 28 2013, 10:25 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0418sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:06 AM |