rene05
post Oct 19 2013, 09:54 PM

anybody can open their gate...? I want to sell my perfect fruit...=(
rene05
post Oct 19 2013, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(sakazaki4693 @ Oct 19 2013, 10:00 PM)
I can open mine if you don't mind me AFK-ing.. Gotta prepare for presentation.. adui.
okok...can can..thanks a lot...=) coming now...
rene05
post Oct 19 2013, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(sakazaki4693 @ Oct 19 2013, 10:08 PM)
Wait arr.. dalam proses buka.. ^.~
Thanks a lot... =)...
rene05
post Oct 22 2013, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 22 2013, 08:35 PM)
I have not touch this game for a while now....
For real... I am like my vilalgers can leave... I wanna play Pokemon sad.gif
Rei... please ask maple to move to my town first before you ask her to leave...lol
rene05
post Oct 25 2013, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 25 2013, 12:39 AM)
My god......
Maple just left my town.....
I still play AC everyday but I never got a chance to meet her this week.
Well time to do the 16 villagers cycle to get her back.
This will motivate me to play AC again haha.. Damn Pokemon..
Nooo... why she left...? sob sob.. I still check my AC...I only talk to Genji and Coco...hahahaha.....
rene05
post Oct 28 2013, 10:33 AM

I'm back.. Taking a break from Pokemon.. Lol.. So this Thursday is Halloween.. Remember to get all 6 mask ready and at least have 10 candy smile.gif can't wait.. So AC is long term game... After get bored with other game.. Sure will pick up this game again.. Mayor Rene is back for now.. Lol..
rene05
post Oct 28 2013, 02:06 PM

Yeah.. If your all missing any mask let me know... So I can order for your all..smile.gif
rene05
post Oct 28 2013, 07:41 PM

Lol.. yeah yeah..at least we can celebrate Halloween in AC..we should set a time to meet up at someone town...like what we did for the firework event..hehehe...
rene05
post Oct 29 2013, 07:33 PM

yeah yeah... we meet at Rei town ... wahahaha.....

sigh.. can't c Maple anymore... the reason I go ur town is to find Maple... so sad.sad.gif.....
rene05
post Oct 29 2013, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 29 2013, 07:35 PM)
Ermmm not so sure if i'm gonna be available tonight..Battlefield 4 just arrived lol!
Maybe tomorrow? hahaha. If you see me online on AC means i've opened my town. (I usually play offline nowadays)
no no. meet at your town for Halloween... you and your games.. yeah.. I also play offline these day....
so set..everyone meet at Rei town for Halloween...lalalalalalala...

rene05
post Oct 29 2013, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 29 2013, 08:06 PM)
My town is nothing now  cry.gif
Oh my lovely Maple...you will always be my cutest neighbour ever..(2nd place Peanut lol)
Currently getting rid of all my not so cute villager so I could complete the 16 villager cycle to get Maple back.
yeah hor.. since Maple not there..there's no reason to go to your town...lol... (js joking).. if I'm not wrong.. I think the other day Maple camp at my town..but I have 10 villagers dy.. I think is your Maple..hmphh...

QUOTE(Dedakpuyoh90 @ Oct 29 2013, 08:47 PM)
Hi all, I've got a question here. Must the villagers be only 5 male and 5 female? hmm.gif
Its because I'm trying to get a female camper into my town, I already have 5 female villagers.

Nops.. no need..you can have all 10 female villagers if you want... smile.gif
rene05
post Oct 31 2013, 09:21 PM

Rei..ok..will come to your town at 10pm...hmphh.. Jack never gave me the same spooky furniture.... so far..collected all 10 spooky furniture... if you have another villager.. you can collect more lollipop... besides by the furniture.. there's clothes to collect too.. shoes,shirt,pants,dress,hat and also jack in the box... in order to get the jack in the box..make sure your inventory,, is full... you can just fill up with fruits or seashell.. then purposely lose on the mini game...
rene05
post Nov 1 2013, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(konakona @ Oct 31 2013, 11:07 PM)
So sad, stuck at office for three days now. Not sleeping to finish project.

I hope I can turn back time to go to the event...
Wah.. Take care yeah... I think is all right to TT for 1 day..
rene05
post Nov 2 2013, 06:10 PM

Hello... it's November.... remember to get your DLC which is the autumn leaf chair at the post office... and Harvest series is on sale at Nooks shop.....and it's also mushroom picking month...remember to pick up all the mushroom on the ground.. because one of the mushroom will be a special mush furniture...smile.gif

Here's November bugs,fish,diving to hunt...

Bug - Mole Cricket

Fish - Bitterling, Blowfish, Football Fish and Tuna

Diving - Horsehair crab, Red King Crab, Sea Cucumber and Snow Crab

( wah..got so many types of crab to hunt...lol)

rene05
post Nov 13 2013, 04:39 PM

Lalala... Hmphh... Everyone not playing this game anymore? sad.gif... This Saturday is the fishing tourney...
rene05
post Nov 15 2013, 03:07 PM

Lol.. Everyone still playing Pokemon... Yeah.. My dirt path has grown grass too., now seldom ppl come to my town.. And I walk.. Kekeke.. Oh., just save and continue to spawn new fish.,,

Shiro., so nice buy 2ds for your bro.. Hehe.. Aiks.. He not into animal crossing?
rene05
post Nov 16 2013, 06:28 PM

Yeahhh.. just gotten my Isabelle Nendoroid....

rene05
post Nov 16 2013, 11:20 PM

rei.... u damn bad....!!!! lol.... too excited of having my first nendoroid ma...
eh.. don't look a like meh...? I think is quite OK...
rene05
post Nov 18 2013, 07:35 PM

Yups..is true that most people don't play anymore... I still play on daily basis.. but mostly bout an hour...talk to my villagers... but if your all need anything just let me know.... =)
rene05
post Nov 20 2013, 04:55 PM

Oops.. Js check this forum... Ok will add you tonight.. Daniel so sorry.. Ytd I did online actually... Actually now I more frequent on th FB group.. Your all can go join the group..smile.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:12 PM