10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Xiaomi MI-3 Phone Launching, http://www.mi.com/en/

ralfmars83
post Apr 1 2014, 03:32 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Skyboy6712 @ Apr 1 2014, 03:28 PM)
Previously i saw others user say that battery only can use half day if keep on data....then make me hold a while before get it ==

and previously got one seller pm me that xiaomi ori 16gb cost 1.8k == and he said others all are fake @@
and all others seller pm me their price all around 1.2k only
what i know is all the users here are genuine and so are their Mi3 phones.

RM1.8 k for a phone that doesn;t support 4G is ridiculous while Note 3 SME is currently at rm1899
ralfmars83
post Apr 1 2014, 04:50 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Godevil @ Apr 1 2014, 04:27 PM)
anyone bought this phone with ipmart? is it recommended seller?
never bought from them but i think the have a good reputation as well.

anyway below is the latest price from expressfon (i think this is one of the workers in directd as well).

Xiaomi MI3 ready stock.
Price for Silver is RM1189.
Black RM1169

I think white is at the same price as black. white is the most unpopular IMO.
ralfmars83
post Apr 1 2014, 04:59 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Skyboy6712 @ Apr 1 2014, 03:53 PM)
That's why i ask him "seriously" sell at 1.8k...then he told me many fake phone in market and blah blah blah....lol
yea yea these all the price i get from another seller...but now red mi note gonna release in msia also =.=
so.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
redmi note shud be no match ti Mi3...if you are in the redmi league, better wait for the note. but if you are in the Mi3 league, not sure if you shud wait for Mi3S or just go for Mi3 which is already a great phone.
ralfmars83
post Apr 8 2014, 04:50 PM

1,481 posts

In singapore now..wonder if i go to singtel shop 2moro or thursday, will they have any stock for mi3/hongmi? But still a hard decision due to waranty only covered in spore
ralfmars83
post Apr 8 2014, 10:51 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(alternativehype @ Apr 8 2014, 08:27 PM)
I see, so that's just the same as local purchase & local shipment... Any method to get Xiaomi Singapore to ship directly to us in MY?
No way. Even the waranty only covered in Spore. Which means you only can send it for waranty in Spore even though Xiaomi MY officially launched i think.
One forumer here said he managed to buy it off-line at Singtel Shop, bundled with sgd15 prepaid simpack. Plan to visit the singtel shop probably on thursday. If got hongmi probably i will buy since it's cheap hehe
ralfmars83
post Apr 10 2014, 12:58 PM

1,481 posts

Went to Singtel shop at vivo city just now. They have MI3 in stock at SGD469 device only (marked up SGD50). Hongmi no stock. I ended up didnt buy anything.

This post has been edited by ralfmars83: Apr 10 2014, 01:35 PM
ralfmars83
post Apr 10 2014, 10:22 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(B-Mecha @ Apr 10 2014, 08:30 PM)
Consider the hardwork to order n collect in SG. 469 not bad actually. Don't forget there's official warranty too.

If buy from reseller really hard to tell the warranty n support. Sometimes end up with modified rom, like my set.
Yeah got warranty. But it is Xiaomi Singapore. In case want send for waranty, have to come here. If convert to rm around 1228.. Ap set in malaysia @rm1099 is better iMO. Directd start selling at that price already.
ralfmars83
post Apr 14 2014, 08:19 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(chidori @ Apr 14 2014, 05:15 PM)
Thanks for sharing the information but it seems that retailer here only selling grey/black sets : ( looking for red : )
I dun think red is availabe in SG marke though
ralfmars83
post Apr 15 2014, 11:31 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Apr 15 2014, 11:00 AM)
Hi, Can I know penang have any retailer shop is selling this phone?
*EDITED* I see. Have to wait for 2 more weeks then.  tongue.gif
why 2 more weeks? any confirmed launch date yet?
ralfmars83
post Apr 15 2014, 02:14 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(tanalvis @ Apr 15 2014, 12:50 PM)
There is no confirm launch date yet... doh.gif
Latest news -Hugo Barra officially say Malaysia will be the next one for the global expansion...But there is no specific date yet...

source

But from old news from hardwarezone sg in february, Xiaomi plans to enter malaysia in coming 2 months...

source

they say "plans"  blink.gif
the longer we wait, the longer we have to wait considering the amount of time we have already spent for waiting...some more as time flies, the chances of getting Mi3s for msia market is even stronger.
ralfmars83
post Apr 15 2014, 04:55 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(tanalvis @ Apr 15 2014, 04:04 PM)
Hmm, i guess there is a lot ppl selling mi3 in the market now... only 1 pm from lowyat user.....
i think buyer is looking for a right price. an AP set with warranty already reached 1099 (mostly around 1169).
so considering SG warranty is kinda hard for ppl who seldom travel to SG or have and SG relatives/firends, it's like a no warranty phone for us here.
just my 2 cent
ralfmars83
post Apr 16 2014, 10:36 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 16 2014, 09:30 AM)
that's due to very hot demand on mi3 in China.
+1

China not yet on LTE...still long way to go for Mi3
ralfmars83
post Apr 16 2014, 03:59 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Apr 16 2014, 01:00 PM)
Not sure about the second year warranty since most of the ap like seven mobiles, directd, satu gadgets give 2 years on other brands too
sevenmobile only gives 12months warranty flex.gif
ralfmars83
post Apr 19 2014, 12:30 AM

1,481 posts

Yeah..buy now if you cant wait...continue waiting if you can wait..i am still in the waiting group anyway
ralfmars83
post Apr 22 2014, 11:40 AM

1,481 posts

getting slower here..
ralfmars83
post Apr 22 2014, 01:45 PM

1,481 posts

keep waiting and believe
ralfmars83
post Apr 25 2014, 06:22 PM

1,481 posts

So bro DannyOP, G2 vs MI3 how? Your personal opinion.
ralfmars83
post Apr 26 2014, 02:01 PM

1,481 posts

Nearby satugadget now. More into MI3 now as i'd love to use sumthing rare. Only concern is LTE, though at the moment i spend my time mostly out of the LTE coverage.
ralfmars83
post Apr 26 2014, 08:29 PM

1,481 posts

finally...mi3 silver user here.
ralfmars83
post Apr 26 2014, 11:34 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(DannyOP @ Apr 26 2014, 09:20 PM)
Congrats.  Any feedback?
not a bad move..
but in cpu-z it shows the soc is snapdragon 801..is it normal?
can go pissed off my fren with his z1 hehehe

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:08 AM