Forex Version XII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

nicefriendly
post Sep 5 2013, 06:45 PM

88 posts

GBP Asset Purchase Facility and Official Bank Rate every month also same value, should we buy GBP or sell GBP for this kind of news?
nicefriendly
post Sep 6 2013, 09:27 PM

88 posts

i ride the correct train too, but stop loss too less.... get kick out from the train when the train depart biggrin.gif
nicefriendly
post Sep 6 2013, 09:37 PM

88 posts

Normally, how long this storm will sustain? later 10pm will calm down or not?
nicefriendly
post Sep 11 2013, 06:46 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Sep 11 2013, 05:17 PM)
Thats the effect of news.
I lose like hell today, in fact the money never higher than the original deposit money. Forex is too difficult. sad.gif

This post has been edited by nicefriendly: Sep 11 2013, 06:49 PM
nicefriendly
post Sep 11 2013, 08:18 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(garmin888 @ Sep 11 2013, 07:19 PM)
lol forex is indeed high risk investment. And you definitely cannot make money from forex if you treat it as a gamble. Study more first before you continue. Emotions can affect your trading so don't rush into it
just look at the news and place trade enough or not?
nicefriendly
post Sep 12 2013, 01:16 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Sep 12 2013, 02:40 AM)
what is your trading system. maybe we can look what went wrong
QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Sep 12 2013, 08:55 AM)
Bro relax, keep it up! Win is normal, Lose is also normal.
Sometimes I carry big bag home, sometimes I carry small bag home, sometimes I also lose some money.

But forex is definitely can earn, but not cepat kaya scheme.
You need lot of studies, to catch up train.
I recommend you trade only 1 pair first.

I honestly tell you, I trade only EU pair.

People tend to be nervous when see-ing RED, that a long way to learn.

Btw, which broker you're using?

If is instaforex then you definitely money never higher than the original deposit money haha.
I am trading in MT4, i think it is not the broker problem because i have calculate the value all the time. Should be my skill problem. Look like i still have a long distance to go before start to earn the first cent. anyway thanks man.
nicefriendly
post Sep 12 2013, 04:48 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(sebastian.twz @ Sep 12 2013, 04:08 PM)
Is the price like 2 pips away from the SL? sometimes, orders will be triggered since the chart only show the Bid price and not the Ask price.
It happened to me just now when i sell EURCAD, before the price going down it slightly go up until 7 pips from my SL, trigger my SL and bounce back at least 130 pips down.
nicefriendly
post Sep 12 2013, 05:18 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Sep 12 2013, 05:01 PM)
thats why. your SL too small for the price to breath.
now i am selling EURCAD and EURUSD with more SL, but look like is a bull trend. consume most of my SL. all red. biggrin.gif

by the way, 90 pips SL consider less or not?

This post has been edited by nicefriendly: Sep 12 2013, 05:22 PM
nicefriendly
post Sep 24 2013, 01:31 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Sep 24 2013, 01:19 PM)
1. Find yourself a suitable REGULATED broker.
2. From Micro lot. (Recommend 500usd & above)
3. Is an investment, not for playing.

In the end, THIS IS NOT A CEPAT KAYA SCHEME!

more info, read up babypips.com, dun understand don't feel shy to ask member here, they all willing to help/guide you.
may i ask can we earn some "salary" from forex so that enough for us to buy food every month?
Like we treat forex like working and earn for survive our life not get rich.

0.2836sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:12 PM