Forex Version XII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

TiramisuCoffee
post Feb 10 2014, 09:55 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Feb 1 2014, 11:42 PM)
yes almost every visa/mastercard provided you did subscribe for some online purchasing facility etc .

bank current exchange rate

Better to use debit card or credit card for this? How do we get profit to be credited back to us if we use cards?
Which bank offers the best card for such trading ? blush.gif
TiramisuCoffee
post Feb 10 2014, 10:31 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Feb 10 2014, 10:02 PM)
Just use telegraphic transfer. if you're not in the rush.
VISA exchange rate is definitely higher than bank rate.

Draw down compare to using CC/DC
- telegraphic transfer need 1-3 working days to reach the broker. CC/DC is instant.
Thanks, zDarkForceSz for the replies! rclxms.gif

Is there a limit how much I can transact per day using debit card? ( sorry, For the noob question blush.gif I don't have a debit card b4). One site I checked, they need me to remit USD2k as deposit. Is it ok if I choose USD as base and 500:1 as leverage?

As a newbie, is it better to just opt for Binary Options ? I was told to just play by sentiment. A no brainer strategy. How sound is this advice?
TiramisuCoffee
post Feb 10 2014, 11:56 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Feb 10 2014, 10:53 PM)
Belum kena belum tau,
Sudah kena mampus liao.
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
No worries. smile.gif Only checking some details with you guys. Started reading babypip only yesterday. Googled and stumbled upon tons of info. I dunno what to make sense of. I am a very responsible investor. Will play demo until I'm very good b4 going for the real thing. wink.gif

I'm going to ask my friend to read your replies also, cos he (zero knowledge) really wants to start play options ( he really believes it's a 'no brainer sport' and won't get burn... His friends ( non pros) told him, they make over usd20k pm playing part time ) like tomorrow! icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by TiramisuCoffee: Feb 11 2014, 12:02 AM
TiramisuCoffee
post Feb 11 2014, 01:04 AM

1,256 posts

Guys, what do u think of this site? https://www.interactivebrokers.com.hk/en/main.php. Said to offer best rates? It was advertised on CNBC channel.

0.0360sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:40 PM