QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Oct 20 2013, 01:24 PM)
I also want Forex Version XII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
Forex Version XII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
Oct 21 2013, 11:30 AM
165 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: Subang |
Oct 21 2013, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(nickcct @ Oct 20 2013, 06:10 PM) Anyone know any broker for micro forex trading? That is FXCM's other entity registered in UK ( not USA). Its abit different from its USA's HQ since under US rules, it cant have leverage larger than 1:50 ( plus alot other rules)FXCM does offer micro trading account? I saw that they only offer basic account now and start with $50. |
Oct 21 2013, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(ForlornBrat @ Oct 21 2013, 01:36 AM) Better learn the ropes yourself. If you're gonna use signals, use it with an open mind and analyse their signals (and how they justify their signals). Use too much signals, later one day that sifu retire, you dont need to trade anymore. |
Oct 22 2013, 05:17 PM
NFP night, prepare for the worse for anyone holding EU/GU shorts and pray for the best.
Oct 23 2013, 12:03 PM
hehe... double trade closed, 5% total wins
Oct 29 2013, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Oct 29 2013, 10:40 AM) Anyone know about midcofx, maxim, and fxethos information or not? Avoid those that give you a huge amount of bonus or promise you interest returns etc.... real brokers wont do that... find those with strong licenses, like NFA (US) FCA (UK) or ASIC (AUS).Recently planning join a forex but dunno which one given a good benefit to customer? For example, how is the plan, commission draw, spread or other important information? if anyone know please reply me as soon as possible! |
Nov 7 2013, 11:12 AM
Ok guys, what your view on EU and GU. I am shorting both on a very tiny lot size since my previous shorts already tp.
Anyone shorting? And those who as still Long, mind to share your views? This post has been edited by sebastian.twz: Nov 7 2013, 12:37 PM |
Nov 7 2013, 09:30 PM
My EU tp yet again
Nov 8 2013, 01:38 PM
Alright guys, its almost NFP. The ECB has lowered their bank rates whereas the BOE retain theirs. US has some good news derived from their GDP figures, although closer look show that it is now as impressive as some think, it still show that they are recovering very slowly.
So, anyone going Long EU? how about GU? |
Nov 11 2013, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Nov 10 2013, 05:27 PM) [attachmentid=3714819] For me, this week will be retracement week for both EU and GU, both me shorts still holding at very very low volume ( I closed some of it once it hit 1.3350 for EU while only entered a tiny position for GU). I still think both is going south, but without further clarification and data from the Feds, the support level will probably hold for now.Friday close around 99.0 resistance area, with strong bull driving strong from support @ 98.2. MACD show no sign of reversal, + 2 MA still showing a uptrend. the level 3 semafor might going to repaint~ Next resistance @ 99.9 area might be the target... [attachmentid=3714820] This pair also close around the support area @ 1.337. For Thursday and Friday, market is not ready to challenge next support @ 1.325 area For this week, I will closely monitor the 1.337 area, the 2 MA and MACD for the sign of reversal. Some exciting news on Thursday, but I predict the impact will be minimal as people focus on how Super Mario is gonna address his action on lowering the interest rates. Hot news for the week will probably be from the BOE, with their bros in the ECB lowering interest rates yet again, what are their concerns. |
Nov 11 2013, 03:05 PM
Nov 11 2013, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Nov 11 2013, 03:26 PM) I waiting for my opportunity for this month~ Look out for the BOE speech and Janet Yellen's speech. especially Yellen's, she is the next chairperson for the Feds, so, peeps are expecting great things from her Not a good month for me, too many things happen around me... Start fresh from this week. |
Nov 12 2013, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Nov 11 2013, 06:22 PM) Bro, so whats your take on the markets? EU and GU seems to be lingering around the support area, not much movement, probably waiting for BOE speech and Bernanke speech. EJ will be the most troublesome pair now, Yen wants to depreciate slowly to meet inflation targets but now Euro just cut their bank rates and screw the japs over. |
Nov 13 2013, 12:53 PM
Eu seems to be challenging the upper near term resistance level right now, if anyone want to join the EU bear party, nows the time
| Change to: | 0.2724sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:00 PM |