78 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V4, 14.1.B.1.526 -New UI & X-Reality FW out!

SnailWithFingers
post Sep 7 2013, 04:29 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(62802820 @ Sep 7 2013, 03:58 PM)
Forget to say
The design quality build of xzu is 100% nicer than note 3. Since Samsung wan to preserve it's light weight.  They use plastic for everything.
Lastly, waterproof and dust resistant. Which smartphone can beat sony xzu?  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 04:03 PM)
XZU win in

Waterproof
Design
Screen Size
Weight in same size product

So thats why I choose XZU tongue.gif
I know...but is it worth buying from my htc butterfly..it is almost the same as butterfly except the bigger awesome screen, its design, the waterproof etc.... ><
Xirality
post Sep 7 2013, 04:30 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Sep 7 2013, 04:29 PM)
I know...but is it worth buying from my htc butterfly..it is almost the same as butterfly except the bigger awesome screen, its design, the waterproof etc.... ><
Processor much better, can input with any pen/pencil, build quality better than Butterfly imo.
Andrew_1980
post Sep 7 2013, 04:31 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Sep 7 2013, 04:29 PM)
Who said same tongue.gif Butterfly I also owned before.

Butterfly processor is Snapdragon APQ8064 with Adreno 320 but XZU is Snapdragon 800 with Adreno 330

Quite big different leh blush.gif You won't regret to bought it biggrin.gif
SnailWithFingers
post Sep 7 2013, 04:42 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 04:31 PM)
Who said same tongue.gif Butterfly I also owned before.

Butterfly processor is Snapdragon APQ8064 with Adreno 320 but XZU is Snapdragon 800 with Adreno 330

Quite big different leh blush.gif You won't regret to bought it biggrin.gif
Ok! I might be in the owner list tongue.gif

how's the battery usage everyday?
Andrew_1980
post Sep 7 2013, 04:46 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Sep 7 2013, 04:42 PM)
Ok! I might be in the owner list  tongue.gif

Depend on your usage. I always let the phone idle, I can last 1 day
SnailWithFingers
post Sep 7 2013, 05:01 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 04:46 PM)
Depend on your usage. I always let the phone idle, I can last 1 day
if heavy usage? @.@
Hertz96
post Sep 7 2013, 05:13 PM

• The forbidden zone was once a paradise •
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 03:47 PM)
Finally I decided fix the crack part, used superglue.

*If you felt it is yucky, please ignore tongue.gif

Not yucky but innovative. thumbup.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 05:14 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 04:14 PM)
Bored, do a comparison between Casio 570 calculate and Z Ultra

Sexy back side XZU whistling.gif

Can you clean it 1st before snap? Err... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
Hertz96
post Sep 7 2013, 05:18 PM

1,237 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 7 2013, 05:14 PM)
Can you clean it 1st before snap? Err...  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Hahaha! Bro rage already. laugh.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 05:19 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 7 2013, 05:18 PM)
Hahaha! Bro rage already. laugh.gif
YAlo.... The Dirtiness is shakehead.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 7 2013, 05:19 PM
Hertz96
post Sep 7 2013, 05:23 PM

1,237 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 04:14 PM)
Bored, do a comparison between Casio 570 calculate and Z Ultra

Sexy back side XZU whistling.gif

Bro, your back panel is fingerprint infested! Clean it!
joytest
post Sep 7 2013, 05:25 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(62802820 @ Sep 7 2013, 03:48 PM)
If ure a stylist person,  who like to do everything with finger,  pen or pencil on a huge screen, like to play games on smartphone and has ur own personality,  go for xperia z ultra.

If ure the type of person who like to use a special design spen which only designed for note 3 only and like to follow trend.  Go for note 3. Ur choice.  whistling.gif
I thought being "trendy" is a focus on fashion, of which the XZU obviously has loads of.

I'd qualify pen or pencil use on the XZU as gimmicky at best.
post Sep 7 2013, 06:04 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 7 2013, 05:25 PM)
I thought being "trendy" is a focus on fashion, of which the XZU obviously has loads of.

I'd qualify pen or pencil use on the XZU as gimmicky at best.
Omg, here's the number 1 fan of note 3.

My trend is where majority of people just purchased what others people have. In other word, famous.

And as u say, xzu is fashion.

Ya the engineering on xzu Screen is something. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by 62802820: Sep 7 2013, 06:05 PM
icemessenger
post Sep 7 2013, 06:23 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 11:18 AM)
Oh, just found this suck fella steal my XZU unboxing photo doh.gif Even mention this is bought by his mom shakehead.gif Lol la, this is my phone using my own money buy de leh. f**king no manners

in other words, he is calling u mom... rclxub.gif
bosouman
post Sep 7 2013, 06:27 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Sep 7 2013, 04:42 PM)
Ok! I might be in the owner list  tongue.gif

i think this one bug.. but hey.. icon_idea.gif

SnailWithFingers
post Sep 7 2013, 06:28 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(bosouman @ Sep 7 2013, 06:27 PM)
i think this one bug.. but hey..  icon_idea.gif
rclxms.gif does it really last 5 days for u?
bosouman
post Sep 7 2013, 06:30 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Sep 7 2013, 06:28 PM)
rclxms.gif does it really last 5 days for u?
honestly? i only sit in this chair and rarely touch my phone.. usually next mrning i charge edi. laugh.gif
but the battery usually 60-70%.. well if i remember this correctly.

This post has been edited by bosouman: Sep 7 2013, 06:31 PM
Andrew_1980
post Sep 7 2013, 06:57 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(icemessenger @ Sep 7 2013, 06:23 PM)
in other words, he is calling u mom...  rclxub.gif
What the ... LOL sound so yucky doh.gif
mrfarhatadib89
post Sep 7 2013, 07:54 PM

2,414 posts

now my phone is on SOD
Guess the tips on 1st pge
Cannot help for random SOD
Andrew_1980
post Sep 7 2013, 07:58 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Sep 7 2013, 07:54 PM)
now my phone is on SOD
Guess the tips on 1st pge
Cannot help for random SOD
Flash back to .475 and use Sony PCC to update back .510

78 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:39 AM