QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 6 2013, 09:01 PM)
Another thing to report is that my mobile data connection has deteriorated. Very fast from HSPA+ to G then to E and it stays like that until I off and re-on the mobile data.
Haizz Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V4, 14.1.B.1.526 -New UI & X-Reality FW out!
Sep 6 2013, 09:28 PM
6,196 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Sep 6 2013, 09:45 PM
393 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Sep 6 2013, 09:50 PM
1,237 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Pyongyang, DPRK |
Sep 6 2013, 09:58 PM
Finally can update .510 with changed CDA
Later finish I change back to old CDA |
Sep 6 2013, 10:11 PM
1,900 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Mental Asylum |
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 6 2013, 02:45 PM) I'm so sorry TS talking about ads..just saw it on TV. As a Sony fan, i feel 'proud' lol..even though i dont have XZU.Let's continue talking XZU. I just saw big XZU advertisement near Georgetown, where I stay. Awesome advert. well, after following this thread for a while...i dont mind getting it eventually This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Sep 6 2013, 10:12 PM |
Sep 6 2013, 10:16 PM
5,040 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 6 2013, 08:06 PM) Nothing to be afraid of. Just a bug in reboot n easily solved by ensuring that you select optimized backlight ( if you have disabled it). The overall benefits in the upgrade overwhelm this small issue Really? I did not mess with the settings at all and my xzu just go into SOD randomly but I still can see very low light on the screen till I reset it then only it totally turn off. QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 6 2013, 08:08 PM) QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 6 2013, 08:34 PM) So far, happy to report that have not experienced Fake Hang after OTA. Will observe and see whether got SOD. Don't say too fast. I update tru pcc and even repaired the phone with pcc and sod happened a week later. |
Sep 6 2013, 10:39 PM
18,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Sep 6 2013, 10:44 PM
Sep 6 2013, 10:57 PM
13,192 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Middle of Avalon |
Sep 6 2013, 11:01 PM
1,900 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Mental Asylum |
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 6 2013, 10:39 PM) i'm soo used to seeing Note 2 & didnt notice anything special with the screen..meh...every time people seeing big-ass sony gear screens they would say "wow, clear like TV" due to my loyalty i refuse to read about Note 3....hehe. saya memang peminat tegar yg kronik |
Sep 6 2013, 11:03 PM
Still facing fake hang using PCC.
But SOD no facing. |
Sep 6 2013, 11:09 PM
12,176 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Sep 6 2013, 11:27 PM
Using PCC finally no more SOD but fake hang still facing.
But nvm since I seldom do restart |
Sep 7 2013, 12:02 AM
27 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Rm480 for SBH52? Seem like expensive
Sep 7 2013, 12:04 AM
18,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 6 2013, 10:44 PM) Its the size lolQUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 6 2013, 10:57 PM) Yeah lolQUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Sep 6 2013, 11:01 PM) i'm soo used to seeing Note 2 & didnt notice anything special with the screen..meh... Wah fansievery time people seeing big-ass sony gear screens they would say "wow, clear like TV" due to my loyalty i refuse to read about Note 3....hehe. saya memang peminat tegar yg kronik QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 6 2013, 11:09 PM) Note2 and 3 screen size almost same lol |
Sep 7 2013, 12:05 AM
12,176 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(raconteur @ Sep 6 2013, 11:44 PM) Hey gus! Have you seen that in Europe (Berlin) for the IFA event Sony has announced the new Xperia Z1? I am looking forward to know the prices in Malaysia! And you? The thread for that phone already exist before it was announce |
Sep 7 2013, 12:17 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
29,764 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Johor, Malaysia. |
In my life since using phone start from year 2000 until now. I only drop twice the phone. Lucky that two times also nothing happen.
I am really particular or maybe sick. My phone outer must be 99% in perfect condition and I wipe my screen after every touch as I need to make sure the screen always perfect clean. Kids is prohibited touch my phone unless I know them are very take care kids, then will only allow them play a while where under my 100% monitoring. I cannot accept anyone phone screen is dirty, I will automatic clean for them. Andrew_1980, if I know you, I will immediate clean your phone, your phone screen is crazy dirty base on the photo you snap. I really cannot accept. Haha! I hate seen people put phone on desk by throwing on the table. Actually not only phone, everything I use need to be in perfect condition. Hehe! |
Sep 7 2013, 12:19 AM
988 posts Joined: May 2008 |
i loving my zu so much. big screen is cool and feel so good on typing.... battery for me is alright~
thught changing to htc butterfly s but seems it might have purple image issue... |
Sep 7 2013, 12:20 AM
2,236 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Guys, how long it take for the dock to charge from 0 to 100%?
Sep 7 2013, 12:22 AM
7,106 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 7 2013, 12:17 AM) In my life since using phone start from year 2000 until now. I only drop twice the phone. Lucky that two times also nothing happen. I am really particular or maybe sick. My phone outer must be 99% in perfect condition and I wipe my screen after every touch as I need to make sure the screen always perfect clean. Kids is prohibited touch my phone unless I know them are very take care kids, then will only allow them play a while where under my 100% monitoring. I cannot accept anyone phone screen is dirty, I will automatic clean for them. Andrew_1980, if I know you, I will immediate clean your phone, your phone screen is crazy dirty base on the photo you snap. I really cannot accept. Haha! I hate seen people put phone on desk by throwing on the table. Actually not only phone, everything I use need to be in perfect condition. Hehe! You must be a very slow guy.. As a boss if I give you an assignment, you will finish it in a week, in which I will finish in a day.. And you will goyang kaki in office if you are not given any task, not self initiative and proactive.. Haha.. Jk jk.. This post has been edited by un_id: Sep 7 2013, 12:23 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0504sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:52 PM |