Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V4, 14.1.B.1.526 -New UI & X-Reality FW out!

speedfamgirl
post Sep 6 2013, 10:11 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 6 2013, 02:45 PM)
I'm so sorry TS  cry.gif

Let's continue talking XZU.

I just saw big XZU advertisement near Georgetown, where I stay. Awesome advert.
talking about ads..just saw it on TV. As a Sony fan, i feel 'proud' lol..even though i dont have XZU.
well, after following this thread for a while...i dont mind getting it eventually smile.gif

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Sep 6 2013, 10:12 PM
speedfamgirl
post Sep 6 2013, 11:01 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 6 2013, 10:39 PM)
Just now i go touch2 note2. Then touch2 XZU. XZU screen is awesome.
i'm soo used to seeing Note 2 & didnt notice anything special with the screen..meh...
every time people seeing big-ass sony gear screens they would say "wow, clear like TV"

due to my loyalty i refuse to read about Note 3....hehe. saya memang peminat tegar yg kronik tongue.gif
speedfamgirl
post Sep 7 2013, 01:09 AM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 7 2013, 12:17 AM)
In my life since using phone start from year 2000 until now. I only drop twice the phone. Lucky that two times also nothing happen.

I am really particular or maybe sick. tongue.gif

My phone outer must be 99% in perfect condition and I wipe my screen after every touch as I need to make sure the screen always perfect clean.

Kids is prohibited touch my phone unless I know them are very take care kids, then will only allow them play a while where under my 100% monitoring.

I cannot accept anyone phone screen is dirty, I will automatic clean for them. Andrew_1980, if I know you, I will immediate clean your phone, your phone screen is crazy dirty base on the photo you snap. I really cannot accept. Haha!

I hate seen people put phone on desk by throwing on the table.

Actually not only phone, everything I use need to be in perfect condition. Hehe!
haha you're still kind enough to let kids touch your devices.
i literally dislike kids and does not allow them to roam freely in my house & start touching all my gears, they're confined to one corner when they have to visit (my mom is taking care of them little cousin when he is back from school until their parents picked them up in the evening).

we're kind enough to let him sit quietly watching tv though while he's playing with his filthy little Galaxy Tab 8...hehe
speedfamgirl
post Sep 11 2013, 01:10 AM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 10 2013, 07:16 PM)
Ppl can go to any thread la.. I also active in many thread.. But user of this phone, if got issues of course will post and discuss here.. Silence means all good and content thus far.
well, for me silence been not popular anymore...LOL.
showing some love <3 wub.gif in this thread until i bought mine laugh.gif

0.0375sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:14 AM