HxiiiK
post Sep 26 2013, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 26 2013, 04:51 PM)

I want this but online exclusive
fck you B
I guess I will plan to buy the MG in future sigh
or just buy this off someone else tongue.gif i'm sure there are people who bought the full armor unicorn and went, why would i need this thing doh.gif
TSnazrul90
post Sep 26 2013, 05:01 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 26 2013, 04:55 PM)
or just buy this off someone else tongue.gif i'm sure there are people who bought the full armor unicorn and went, why would i need this thing doh.gif
err this one is HGUC
and the HGUC FA Unicorn doesnt even have base jabber sad.gif
the worst thing is local shop open PO for about MYR100 for this thing

HxiiiK
post Sep 26 2013, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 26 2013, 05:01 PM)
err this one is HGUC
and the HGUC FA Unicorn doesnt even have base jabber sad.gif
the worst thing is local shop open PO for about MYR100 for this thing

i know, i forgot to add that i meant MG.. most people don't use the fuel tanks i think.. at least, i don't.. but no choice, damn bandai is making everything exclusive doh.gif
TSnazrul90
post Sep 26 2013, 05:08 PM

302 posts

cannot la.. I have to buy the MG Unicorn too since its only good MS on it haha

btw anyone here tried register the HLJ contest?
http://hobbylink.tv/joinus

the damn site doesnt work
or its just only me?

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Sep 26 2013, 05:12 PM
HxiiiK
post Sep 26 2013, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 26 2013, 05:08 PM)
cannot la.. I have to buy the MG Unicorn too since its only good MS on it haha
put something else on it tongue.gif like the banshee or something brows.gif unless you completely do not have any MGs then i cannot help u laugh.gif
onnylam
post Sep 26 2013, 05:12 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 26 2013, 04:32 PM)
HNNGGGGGG.... cannot la sad.gif expensive line to collect... haha
Actually I'm not sure about how they're selling these.
From Amiami, it's ¥2450 and stated contents all 6 MS.
HLJ stated 1 box 1 piece, so which is true?
If 1 pcs per box is very expensive I agree, but if all 6 for that price is unacceptable?
Still yet to confirm though...but I really like that Hi-Nu and Double Fin Nu....
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 26 2013, 05:14 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 26 2013, 04:32 PM)
HNNGGGGGG.... cannot la sad.gif expensive line to collect... haha
X3 havent got official price i think? expecting 240-260ish here again.. damn bandai.. everything has to be exclusives doh.gif
Got already lah. yst was the start of the PO wat: http://p-bandai.jp/hobby/item-1000084032/
anak kenyalang
post Sep 26 2013, 05:17 PM

85 posts

Speaking of x3, anyone here is a proud owner of xm-x2 crossbone ver ka? I just saw it yesterday, and I really loooove the lance. However, the price is quite high. I can get Nu ver Ka with that price.

So anyone bought it? Is it worth it?
99FoxDemon
post Sep 26 2013, 05:44 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Sep 26 2013, 09:16 AM)
spam a bit

just wan to ask after u remove the masking tape did the paint all level between each camo color? izit the surface feel smooth?

try to do it last time but the surface not too smooth can feel the surface so rough. or maybe i paint every color to thick. hmm.gif

p/s: i paint it using airbrush.
HxiiiK
post Sep 26 2013, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Sep 26 2013, 05:12 PM)
Actually I'm not sure about how they're selling these.
From Amiami, it's ¥2450 and stated contents all 6 MS.
HLJ stated 1 box 1 piece, so which is true?
If 1 pcs per box is very expensive I agree, but if all 6 for that price is unacceptable?
Still yet to confirm though...but I really like that Hi-Nu and Double Fin Nu....
have to agree if ada jalan, it would be something nice to get at about ¥3600 (stated on latest post on GundamGuy)

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Sep 26 2013, 05:14 PM)
Got already lah. yst was the start of the PO wat: http://p-bandai.jp/hobby/item-1000084032/
oh, then i not updated doh.gif cilaka punya Pandai.. ¥4600 also quite high for crossbone, think that's about full cloth price? doh.gif

QUOTE(anak kenyalang @ Sep 26 2013, 05:17 PM)
Speaking of x3, anyone here is a proud owner of xm-x2 crossbone ver ka? I just saw it yesterday, and I really loooove the lance. However, the price is quite high. I can get Nu ver Ka with that price.

So anyone bought it? Is it worth it?
worth? nope.. in the end you're getting the same thing as crossbone X-1, repainted and charged a huge sum because it's Pandai exclusive.. i think Nu ver Ka > the X-2 and X-3 in terms of price point versus build.. you're simply not getting what u pay for.. if it were about RM140-150, then i'd say it's more worth it.. because in the end you're getting the same RM125-ish kit, repainted and had a weapon or 2 thrown in (shot lancer for the X-2 and the beam sword for X-3)
i really do not think the repaint and the few extra pieces of plastic is worth almost double
Khai62
post Sep 26 2013, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 26 2013, 05:08 PM)
btw anyone here tried register the HLJ contest?
http://hobbylink.tv/joinus

the damn site doesnt work
or its just only me?
That site have glitch every now and then, it usually have to wait for a few hours for them to fix it. You could contact their support if the problem still persist.

Was thinking of joining the contest but not sure if i can make it since my course is full of coursework to do. rclxub.gif

But got enough time to make this. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Khai62: Sep 26 2013, 06:30 PM
gaiachronicler
post Sep 26 2013, 07:20 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Sep 26 2013, 09:16 AM)
spam a bit

digital camo or just camo?
not pixelated correctly in my eyes sweat.gif

i thought it would be like:

[][][]
__[][][]
[][][]

align by x & y

but then again what do i know? tongue.gif

nice work btw thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Sep 26 2013, 07:21 PM
anak kenyalang
post Sep 26 2013, 07:36 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 26 2013, 06:24 PM)
have to agree if ada jalan, it would be something nice to get at about ¥3600 (stated on latest post on GundamGuy)
oh, then i not updated doh.gif cilaka punya Pandai.. ¥4600 also quite high for crossbone, think that's about full cloth price? doh.gif
worth? nope.. in the end you're getting the same thing as crossbone X-1, repainted and charged a huge sum because it's Pandai exclusive.. i think Nu ver Ka > the X-2 and X-3 in terms of price point versus build.. you're simply not getting what u pay for.. if it were about RM140-150, then i'd say it's more worth it.. because in the end you're getting the same RM125-ish kit, repainted and had a weapon or 2 thrown in (shot lancer for the X-2 and the beam sword for X-3)
i really do not think the repaint and the few extra pieces of plastic is worth almost double
Yes, quite expensive. I was suprised when I look at the price. More expensive compared to Nu ver Ka, or even Sinanju ver Ka. Just because its exclusive. And that hold my intention of being an owner of it. But the shot lancer is damn awesome man. Hope ada 'ehem' version of it. brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 26 2013, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(anak kenyalang @ Sep 26 2013, 07:36 PM)
Yes, quite expensive. I was suprised when I look at the price. More expensive compared to Nu ver Ka, or even Sinanju ver Ka. Just because its exclusive. And that hold my intention of being an owner of it. But the shot lancer is damn awesome man. Hope ada 'ehem' version of it. brows.gif
i'm counting on it! i'm huge fan of crossbone gundam and i would love to complete my collection, but bandai is asking for WAY too much (well not bandai, but, you know, shipping and shops trying to earn a premium)
so i'm forced to turn elsewhere to complete my collection brows.gif

plus i think Sazabi ver Ka has to be one of the longest tease (at least as far as i can remember) ever.. or at least it feels that way... few months into the announcement and still nothing more than a CAD render.. the 'prototype' should not be counted because if they actually release something as simple as that, a lot of people will be very angry

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Sep 26 2013, 08:40 PM
anak kenyalang
post Sep 26 2013, 08:57 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 26 2013, 08:11 PM)
i'm counting on it! i'm huge fan of crossbone gundam and i would love to complete my collection, but bandai is asking for WAY too much (well not bandai, but, you know, shipping and shops trying to earn a premium)
so i'm forced to turn elsewhere to complete my collection brows.gif

plus i think Sazabi ver Ka has to be one of the longest tease (at least as far as i can remember) ever.. or at least it feels that way... few months into the announcement and still nothing more than a CAD render.. the 'prototype' should not be counted because if they actually release something as simple as that, a lot of people will be very angry
I just recently become a fan of crossbone. I use to hate it before, for unknown reason. Lol. When I see the sword, both pirate and lance, love at first sight yo! feel guilty now for hating him for no obvious reason.
And yeah, sazabi version ka. I'm waiting for that also. The CAD render also doesn't seems right. The skirting on the leg is kinda hanging. I'm hoping for them to release it this year, or I'm willing to wait if they manage to make it a beauty with reasonable price.
mf_yamato
post Sep 26 2013, 09:03 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(99FoxDemon @ Sep 26 2013, 05:44 PM)
just wan to ask after u remove the masking tape did the paint all level between each camo color? izit the surface feel smooth?

try to do it last time but the surface not too smooth can feel the surface so rough. or maybe i paint every color to thick.  hmm.gif

p/s: i paint it using airbrush.
hmm i dun have that problem actually, quite smooth...
it seems not so obvious as for the feel...

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Sep 26 2013, 07:20 PM)
digital camo or just camo?
not pixelated correctly in my eyes sweat.gif

i thought it would be like:

[][][]
__[][][]
[][][]

align by x & y

but then again what do i know? tongue.gif

nice work btw thumbup.gif
hahah i dunno, i just mask it the way it seems nice... huhuhu
and thanks... smile.gif smile.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 26 2013, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(anak kenyalang @ Sep 26 2013, 08:57 PM)
I just recently become a fan of crossbone. I use to hate it before, for unknown reason. Lol. When I see the sword, both pirate and lance, love at first sight yo! feel guilty now for hating him for no obvious reason.
And yeah, sazabi version ka. I'm waiting for that also. The CAD render also doesn't seems right. The skirting on the leg is kinda hanging. I'm hoping for them to release it this year, or I'm willing to wait if they manage to make it a beauty with reasonable price.
it's supposedly set for a december release.. whether or not they come through.. we'll have to see.. but if they actually cancel (i don't remember bandai ever not meeting release dates) a lot of ppl are going to be unhappy for xmas.. and i don't think bandai wants to ruin xmas tongue.gif
Chiaroscuro
post Sep 26 2013, 10:19 PM

19 posts

bandai reissue X2 with just adding that cloth?? doh.gif

source here

This post has been edited by Chiaroscuro: Sep 26 2013, 10:21 PM
HxiiiK
post Sep 26 2013, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(Chiaroscuro @ Sep 26 2013, 10:19 PM)

bandai reissue X2 with just adding that cloth??  doh.gif

source here
no, the cloth was always there.. they reissue simply to make people want to buy X2 and X3 together or something

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:53 PM