Hnghhh! Off topic woi! wub.gif
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 08:19 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(silkysilk @ Oct 1 2013, 09:23 PM)
dear moyes, the longer u stay, the more the damage u make
Eh lalang, stop making yourself look like a fool by pretending or act as if your presence is welcomed here. By all means go back to where you belonged. Plastic.
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 10:54 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Why shouldnt Giggs play? He is an inspiration to the squad. Younger players looked up to him as a role model. His presence will have impact on the players. Even though he is slower due to age, he is still a special player.
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 11:24 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Oct 2 2013, 11:13 AM)
Oh yes!
#firemoyes i think the Manchester United should #hiresilkysilk as manager instead!
Especially Rio since he is like the troll master  laugh.gif
Oh yes!
We should #firemoyes #firewoodward then #hirenatzakaria to do all the transfer dealings coz its SO EASY!
what is your definition of trim?
This is a catch22 situation because if he doesn't play enough he is going to get rusty so even if he comes on for important games he isn't going to give much impact.
Correct but I dont expect him to play a major role. Maybe for 15mins max only. Nothing more. In training especially.

Wei why so many #lalangin #Moyesout
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 01:31 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 2 2013, 01:28 PM)
hmm.gif 2-1 means hammered? Not sure what game u were toking about. Or you meant the previous league game?
Ignore the troll. He' a plastic and his life motivation is to seek instant success in anything he see or do. Which is why this club does not cater to lalangs like them. They see a winning team, they support. If the team is underperforming, they strut their negativity. Typical lalangs.
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 02:02 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Oct 2 2013, 01:41 PM)
The reason i think was Moyes fault bcos he should have did something which he has not.
Ozil was available then and United have made enquiry before.
Moyes was so anxious and fully concentrate on signing Fellani on dateline day.
I mean Fellani who is a midtable team player and he 'overlook' Ozil.
Only got himself to be blame!
And im certainly unhappy about it bcos Arsenal got Ozil FFS Moyes are dumb!
My god your grammar is comical. In the first place, was Ozil part of Moyes plans in the first place. Rumours, not official news. Secondly, Moyes prefers to deploy a 442 formation which Ozil does not fit at all knowing that Kagawa is being overlooked as well.

Interesting enough is that, where was Spurs for the last 10 years? Playing second fiddle to Arsenal since forever except one or two, feeder club to Real Madrid and the list goes on. The season is only 6 games old, why the rush? I cannot foresee Spurs sustaining long at the top as well. smile.gif
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 02:27 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Oct 2 2013, 02:07 PM)
Spurs to finish 4th or 5th is a normal kind of thing.Typical united fan who once got butthurt try to spot other teams la,,grammar la..LOL
United finish out of top 4 is BIG NEWS and thank god it finally happens with MOYES! congrats u got a lousy manager there to put United in the coffin!
Lost for words? Ouch.

Im sorry but weren't you guys calling for AVB's head when he was doing badly in his first season for spurs? At least we are not calling for DM's head, only plastics and ABU smile.gif Its called loyalty. Which of course, you dont know what about it.

andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 02:30 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 2 2013, 02:25 PM)
Truth hurts right?
If you think that by just watching live streaming in support of United and follow and support blindly like a bull being pulled by the nose go ahead live in your fantasy world as most here are purely 2inch keyboard warriors anyway and cant accept reality.
I never post things when United are winning becos it's EXPECTED but the moment I see a rot that's when I voice out.
Truth hurts? You smoked too much weed?

6 games into the season and plastics already start bashing. Lets not forget the season comprises of 38 games. So if you wanna be a sadist, go and sulk and whine to yourself because nobody cares what you think.

So I can say that purely 2inch keyboard warriors like you are glory hunters then? Funny when a pot calling a kettle black by calling one 2 inch.
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 04:04 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 2 2013, 02:34 PM)
Loyalty and delusional are two different polars which you unfortunately fall on the latter.
Nobody cares? Obviously you do.

Yes YOU are what we call glory hunters
Delusional? Nah. You obviously dont know the meaning of being a fan. Its pretty nonsensical that you are the sole deluded soul left in this thread after other lalangs like you has dispersed into thin air.

In which part of my statement showed that I care? Kindly enlighten?

Sorry, dont get confused with the word glory hunter. I am not a glory hunter, just merely sweeping aside trash like you that ploughs negativity to the rest of the people here. So yeah, so much for being an attention seeker, if drawing attention to yourself makes you happier, by all means continue your redundancy.
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 04:07 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 2 2013, 03:29 PM)
Simple equation
When SAF insist on playing him United struggles.
Last season he is ill = Champions
And he seem to be making a return with the Chosen manager = ???
Quote for stupidity of the day. Anyone up to compete against this post? Fret not, your quotes are welcomed with laughing honors.

I cannot comprehend the retardedness of this statement. Sorry but this is coming from a child then it is forgiven but seriously?
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 04:16 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 2 2013, 04:11 PM)
Admit it since you replied that says it all.
Obviously you will just remain a fan - to fan the heated Moyes a$$
Your panties must be riding up way too high to even post a coherent rebut.
Replies does not necessarily meant I care. It simply means that your posts are deluded and needs to be smacked in the face. But you are right, I shall ignore attention seeking kuda like you who has endless complains, whining and negativity that makes your life miserable.

Funny thing, your replies are so childish that it reflects your character. What a chap.
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 04:25 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 2 2013, 04:19 PM)
Miserable? Far from it FAN lol
Truth be said that yes you will always remain FAN and never a SUPPORTER.
Find out the meaning of each and educate yourself better
Problem is, you dont deserved to be either. Calling yourself a supporter is an insult to many others, seriously. Which 'supporter' of MUFC can come up with a statement that Fletcher should be axed from the squad and that we won the league without him? My god. Are you like a..Man City convert and back to City? So what about the years that we won WITH him playing?

Come on la, you want to argue also, come up with proper facts la. Why make yourself look so stupid here? Seriously, save your face man.
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 05:00 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Oct 2 2013, 04:29 PM)
Do you have statistics to backup your claim?
I've read good articles like this one, you should too to understand before you talk more without thinking.
so i suppose you own United shares, have season tickets, and go to the stadium for every match?  hmm.gif
everyone in this thread especially alien2003 should learn more from natzakaria on how to be a supporter.  nod.gif

can anyone spot natzakaria in this photo?  hmm.gif
I dont know if you can see it but natzakaria is somewhere at the director box alongside Sir Bobby and Sir Alex...since he is a staunch SUPPORTER. .or maybe he is that spit on the pitch that the players stamped over.

And I am guessing he ran out of words to argue, goes on by being childish by calling people retard. Such SUPPORTER!
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 05:01 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(budakhijau @ Oct 2 2013, 04:56 PM)
i only ask him question on who shud be "the right one" like he claim...moyes "the chosen one" kenot go...suddenly i become "the retard one"...i try to understand his pov...healthy chat...i haz a sad... cry.gif
Oi retard cannot argue with SUPPORTER la. Teruk betul retard ni. Lol
andrewtho
post Oct 2 2013, 05:10 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 2 2013, 05:03 PM)
shhhh fanboy
BZ now will entertain later
Looking forward to more of your retardedness. Come back for more.
andrewtho
post Oct 3 2013, 01:10 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Tough away game, glad we grabbed a point out of it. Never easy travelling so far, especially to the Ukraine, a hostile environment always hard on the players. Not the best of games but still room for improvement.
andrewtho
post Oct 3 2013, 03:33 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Oct 3 2013, 03:17 PM)
remember this...

Against Galatasaray? Worst venue for any club to go to. Damn.. that tagline: 'welcome to hell' gives me the creeps.

doh.gif
andrewtho
post Oct 6 2013, 12:30 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 6 2013, 12:08 AM)
zaha screw moyes doter......stret kenot play....moyes leisis, dun like japenis...kag benched cos saf beli punya. january kena tendang balik... #freeshinji janji dicapati riao.
Moyes butthurt lateww
andrewtho
post Oct 6 2013, 10:35 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Not again. Xhabis habis la uol.

Anyway, Januzaj masked our mediocre performance, especially a poor showing by our defenders once again, only to be outshone by our beloved DDG. Good to see him back in form, when we really needed him to.

What a cheap goal to give away, anyone wouldve preferred a clean sheet but I guess the back four really need to buckle up as we are in for a tough season.

The key to Januzaj's performance is not to over burden him like what other teams do to their young prodigy. I trust Moyes to tie him down and nurture him into one of the world's best.
andrewtho
post Oct 6 2013, 10:50 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 6 2013, 10:46 AM)
tony v + 15m = baines??

oh yeah..... brows.gif brows.gif one "mediocre" player gone if true.
Bundled with Ashley Young. Sell one free TWO. Win-win. Save another 5mil and bid for another winger. Owai

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0373sec    1.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:28 AM