42 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

official FFXIV Tonberry Kings thread, Hail to the Kings

bontotalan
post Sep 3 2013, 12:06 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(ScarletYami @ Sep 3 2013, 10:43 AM)
Woot our own thread~

Scarlet Solita reporting for duty! rclxm9.gif

I have finally reached level 50 White Mage last night and will now focus to finish what is left of the main story. My next mission is to level Alchemy class before i start wandering around fishing whistling.gif

P.S. If any members have time, please go to Costa Del Sol and watch the sunrise from the beach. You won't regret it wub.gif
congratz!! smile.gif i'm far from 50 biggrin.gif but another healer 50 = a good thing
TSTamamama
post Sep 3 2013, 01:12 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(zyx @ Sep 2 2013, 11:50 PM)
since i can't login  mad.gif  , i made a banner instead  tongue.gif

well it's definitely better tha mine tongue.gif

i'll update it in the thread, thanks jepaxx
TSTamamama
post Sep 3 2013, 01:13 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(ScarletYami @ Sep 3 2013, 10:43 AM)
Woot our own thread~

Scarlet Solita reporting for duty! rclxm9.gif

I have finally reached level 50 White Mage last night and will now focus to finish what is left of the main story. My next mission is to level Alchemy class before i start wandering around fishing whistling.gif

P.S. If any members have time, please go to Costa Del Sol and watch the sunrise from the beach. You won't regret it wub.gif
finally, now all the hardcore people can level crafting classes to lv50 and make stuff for us whistling.gif
TSTamamama
post Sep 3 2013, 01:15 PM

507 posts

btw guys, there's a 2nd and 3rd page in the google doc do fill them up too
lordsapt
post Sep 3 2013, 02:07 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

i just killed Tonberry King in a lv50 dungeon yesterday hahaha
sternn
post Sep 3 2013, 02:24 PM

64 posts

Guys i am interested on joining u guys...but now i am trapped on kujata server. waiting for transfers to be available.

Also i wanna clarify 1 more thing, can i just chat in malay or restricted to english ony?
bontotalan
post Sep 3 2013, 02:32 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(sternn @ Sep 3 2013, 02:24 PM)
Guys i am interested on joining u guys...but now i am trapped on kujata server. waiting for transfers to be available.

Also i wanna clarify 1 more thing, can i just chat in malay or restricted to english ony?
there's some malay also, smile.gif i don't know the rules, but i throw in some malay words here n there...

rosa tak kesah kan tongue.gif ?
TSTamamama
post Sep 3 2013, 02:37 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 3 2013, 02:32 PM)
there's some malay also, smile.gif i don't know the rules, but i throw in some malay words here n there...

rosa tak kesah kan tongue.gif ?
of course, some people even used chinese before, but dont mainly speak malay can liao, main language is english
bontotalan
post Sep 3 2013, 02:38 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(Tamamama @ Sep 3 2013, 02:37 PM)
of course, some people even used chinese before, but dont mainly speak malay can liao, main language is english
yea, basically speak english but if you wanna throw some in, not a problem, just mostly english biggrin.gif

kalau nak cakap malay meh kita borak tongue.gif
TSTamamama
post Sep 3 2013, 02:41 PM

507 posts

yup, so come join us ph34r.gif

btw i probably wont be on too often after the maintenance on wednesday, so contact one of the officers or any of the members if they're not available
ScarletYami
post Sep 3 2013, 03:06 PM

91 posts

I won't be around much during the day too cause of work, but i should be around in the evening or at night.

Rosa, do we have any plans to save money for FC housing?
I hope we can get the biggest one when its out drool.gif
sternn
post Sep 3 2013, 03:11 PM

64 posts

Ok thanks!
I would have 6-7 of my friends transfer with me soon.

Cya then.
ScarletYami
post Sep 3 2013, 03:11 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 3 2013, 12:06 PM)
congratz!! smile.gif i'm far from 50 biggrin.gif but another healer 50 = a good thing
Hehe~ Thanks!
Will try my best to heal people/survive thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Tamamama @ Sep 3 2013, 01:13 PM)
finally, now all the hardcore people can level crafting classes to lv50 and make stuff for us  whistling.gif
Haha, hope can level it to 50, id rather be gather mats as a botanist as its more fun rolleyes.gif
TSTamamama
post Sep 3 2013, 03:22 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(ScarletYami @ Sep 3 2013, 03:06 PM)
I won't be around much during the day too cause of work, but i should be around in the evening or at night.

Rosa, do we have any plans to save money for FC housing?
I hope we can get the biggest one when its out drool.gif
yes, i'll update the thread once it's out
rifles
post Sep 3 2013, 03:42 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(Tamamama @ Sep 3 2013, 02:37 PM)
macam cakap say je
bontotalan
post Sep 3 2013, 09:49 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

i'm leveling up slowly for the fun part, smile.gif
kazumi88
post Sep 3 2013, 09:57 PM

32 posts

Play for fun smile.gif..not to rushing..later high lvl please help me ok ..heheh..high lvl only for high lvl..not good -.-
zyx
post Sep 4 2013, 12:14 AM

41 posts

our banner, if anyone got suggestion (put ff logo, bground, add motto, etc) can discuss smile.gif . if bigboss gives ok, i'll do what i can
mikonito
post Sep 4 2013, 07:00 AM

229 posts

today who want to run ifrit hardmode with me, after maintainance, 10 run and kill ifirit but still no weapon for me.
ScarletYami
post Sep 4 2013, 09:46 AM

91 posts

Work sadly.

Using Botanist to get mats for Alchemist. Anyone know if we can farm rock salt? If yes, what level and area?

42 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:38 PM