Collectibles . LYN Gasha Central! ., FIRST Official Tikam Outing - 26/08/2006

Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 11 2007, 06:37 PM

550 posts

Oh, Genting also have Yujin gasha machine (KL only has Bandai one). Anyway, anyone has Rei (plug suit) from this series :
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN938920
for sell/trade?

Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 11 2007, 06:59 PM

550 posts

Maybe I'll go there (Cineleisure) some time
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 16 2007, 11:34 AM

550 posts

My collection
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 16 2007, 04:20 PM

550 posts

I actually got it from my fren (the only gasha I buy from that series is Luna and Lacus). They appear once in gasha machine,but only in Gundam Showdown last november. I now lack Meyrin from that series
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 1 2007, 01:44 PM

550 posts

Maybe from this series? : http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN941271
Exiled_Gundam
post May 31 2008, 09:04 PM

550 posts

Shoot~! You got that Haruhi??
I did buy at least one gashapon from each of Haruhi HGIF series (1 till 5), and only got two Haruhi from those 5 series (only got Haruhi from series 1 and 2), but got all Yuki from all series (even got numerous duplicates of Yuki).
The next Haruhi HGIF Gashapon series is this one: http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN952271
Will be coming to our local machines maybe in about one or two months

Added on May 31, 2008, 9:08 pmBTW, glad that this topic is revived again.. or was it?
Many gashapon collectors have switched to larger figurines (me included) like e-jump. I have to pause for now coz oredi pokai, but before, everytime i go to SgWang, i'll buy at least one gashapon to bring back home

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: May 31 2008, 09:08 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post May 31 2008, 09:51 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 31 2008, 09:31 PM)
i got an itsuki lol, planning of getting rid of that gay tongue.gif
Haha, u should keep it though, coz male character in haruhi only two times appear in the whole haruhi HGIF gashapon series. The 1st one is Kyon, and the second one Itsuki
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 29 2008, 09:19 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(keriku @ Jul 29 2008, 08:47 AM)
rclxms.gif [SIZE=7]Good news, HGIF TO Love Ru is now available in KL area for 'tikam'ing. Location where we can find these gashapons are at Litt Tak shop in 6th floor of Sungei Wang plaza and Dreamz Toy of Sunway Pyramid.

For those shojyo figure collectors, don't miss it as the figures are well-designed and nice to see. For those who love To Love Ru anime and manga, you will have this chance to collect your favorite anime character figures. icon_rolleyes.gif

Pictures of this gashapon is attached for reference.  drool.gif

Any discussion regarding HGIF To Love Ru gashapon and trading of excess gashapon figures can be discussed here.

[attachmentid=542720]

[attachmentid=542719]

[attachmentid=542718]
How much for one? RM 12?

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jul 29 2008, 09:20 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 29 2008, 11:34 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(keriku @ Jul 29 2008, 11:23 AM)
[attachmentid=542816]

Intoduction:

Frontal line: Sairenji Haruna (unclipped frontal hair, clipped frontal hair and different colour clothing) smile.gif

Back line: Golden darkness (normal version), Lala Stalin Deviluke, Kotekawa Yui, Golden darkness (eating biscuit version)

rclxub.gif It is advisible for To Love Ru figure collectors to keep Kotekawa Yui figure as there will be no more this character's figure in the coming version, which will be released in October 2008 in Japan. sad.gif
Maybe i'll go to LT shop tomorrow hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Any new gasha aside from ToLoveRu?
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 29 2008, 12:03 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(keriku @ Jul 29 2008, 11:46 AM)
Really sorry, I do not really noticed any new gasha inside as I only pass by the shop yesterday.  sad.gif I think I will go "tikam" this week.  brows.gif If you got any excess capsule, please don't hesitate to share it on the forum. icon_rolleyes.gif

[attachmentid=542833]

Try to guess who this people is? A character of To Love Ru. brows.gif  brows.gif
I got, but most of them are very2 old ones (frm the time when ori gasha machine introduced in M'sia), and sadly, now they are not with me. Maybe later i'll put up a list
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 29 2008, 04:05 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 29 2008, 02:35 PM)
are these considered as gashas?

Hmm, this is trading figures though... I think we should change the thread titke to Gashapon and Trading figures
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 29 2008, 04:33 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 29 2008, 04:31 PM)
anyone trading nendoroid puchis here? hmm.gif
I have nendoroid puchi, but only one(Haruhi from the 2nd series) cry.gif Sold the froggy mikuru to valho
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 29 2008, 07:25 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 29 2008, 05:47 PM)
i got full set suzumiya haruhi season 1 and lucky star season 1 brows.gif but with
one extra kyon(with bag) and one kagami(shrine maiden). any takers?
dun intend to sell Kagami?
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 30 2008, 12:48 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 30 2008, 12:38 PM)
anyone bought lucky star box 2? basically i only like  wub.gif yutaka-chan wub.gif  from that series, so if anyone has an extra yutaka figure sell it to me please... notworthy.gif
Eh I tot u got all from buying the box?
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 30 2008, 12:53 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 30 2008, 12:50 PM)
no money buy whole box doh.gif i only wan yutaka cry.gif
well maybe i'll get whole box, if suddenly there's extra money hmm.gif
You buy separately eh.. Where?
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 11 2008, 10:00 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Oct 11 2008, 09:54 AM)
Wtf, can't they open the machine to get back the token?
AFAIK, only Litt Tak worker who goes to the shop for restocking the gashapons have the key to open the machine...
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 14 2008, 12:06 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Yunan546 @ Oct 14 2008, 11:58 AM)
"sig"? Where ah? new to this blink.gif
His signature doh.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 26 2008, 01:10 PM

550 posts

Hmm anyone know where can tikam Nendoroid Puchi? Coz now I need only a certain numbver of them, not the whole box
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 26 2008, 01:15 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Oct 26 2008, 01:12 PM)
I don't think you can tikam nendoroids, they cost about RM100.
Nendoroid Puchi lah. The smaller one
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 26 2008, 01:40 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Oct 26 2008, 01:38 PM)
normally here in malaysia we buy whole box wor.. hmm.gif
Hmm but I did bought separately during events, like TAF, and ACGC.. rite now i need sevral of them to decorate my monitor in office, so cant fit whole box punya.
And I love to tikam tongue.gif

0.0308sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:26 PM