Country Garden Semenyih
maodi
Dec 11 2013, 02:13 AM

QUOTE(Undead81 @ Dec 10 2013, 07:26 PM) I think CG start asking for those booking owner whether they have applied any loan and able to sign the SPA in time. Otherwise they will cancel the booking if you have no intension to purchase (not genuine buyer) as many let go by earning premium. ya better those buyers dropout all the units. This country garden is acting very unethical by forcing the buyers to sign the S&P without bank loan approval. They likely want the penalty charges once buyers didnt approved. Very dirty tactic.
maodi
Dec 20 2013, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(lexta @ Dec 18 2013, 09:29 PM) Anyway i got my loan approved after trying with few other bank so i bought it too for own stay. So now in debt with 2 house Be careful buyers during sign S&P! I got to know that CG will NOT install CCTV at every Street! !! They only install at guard house which is ridiculous as salesman said got cctv at streets! !!! Feeling like cheating buyers!
maodi
Dec 21 2013, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(lexta @ Dec 20 2013, 11:24 PM) You can check with cg staff or reconfirm your s&p - to see got cctv at streets or not. I need buyers aware of this so that we all can QUESTION & CLARIFY the CG with their confirmation!!!
maodi
Dec 21 2013, 01:02 AM

And my source is reliable.
maodi
Dec 24 2013, 01:36 AM

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Dec 22 2013, 12:37 PM) My SA still insist that there are cctv at front n back of EACH house. Any taikor got the same answer? SA know nothing. The existing cctv vendor had already pulled out from doing this task. What you need to make sure is that whether your s&p has indicated "Cctv" surrounding in the area or not. Maybe need to write an email to their HQ in jb - to clarify uncertain things like cctv, maintenance fees, club house fees n etc. Too many "hidden things" by CG!!!
maodi
Dec 24 2013, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 24 2013, 01:27 PM) their hq not at hartamas meh? lolzx No, their hq in jb danga bay. All their management staffs are based at there. Hartamas office belong to Mayland and temp used by cg.
maodi
Dec 24 2013, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 24 2013, 01:29 PM) haha will they not see into your unit?  Your known subcon should aware about cctv thing.
maodi
Dec 24 2013, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(akh731 @ Dec 24 2013, 03:05 PM) Aiya, if the CCTV is PTZ type... every angle also can view.. some more night mode type.. no need light also can capture crystal clear video...  Yup but the thing is now the cctv will only located at guard House gate instead of streets.
maodi
Dec 25 2013, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 25 2013, 04:44 AM) I also being told got cctv at the street wo. I don't feel comfortable with the statement [Being told] unless indicate in S&P.
maodi
Dec 25 2013, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 25 2013, 04:44 AM) I also being told got cctv at the street wo. What if I told you that I got to know all of these directly from the cctv vendor or PIC of this project? They changed the cctv plan due to high cost if put cctv at every streets. That was the info I received from them. This post has been edited by maodi: Dec 25 2013, 10:18 AM
maodi
Dec 25 2013, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(akh731 @ Dec 25 2013, 10:24 AM) wah... the CCTV vendor or PIC sure kena kow kow from CG leak the information.... ho ho ho That's y I said SA know nothing as this kind of info won't flow to them.
maodi
Dec 26 2013, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(lexta @ Dec 26 2013, 12:01 PM) damn CG giving me trouble. Offer to purchase letter was given on 1st day and loan approved. Suka suka they go change the offer to purchase letter to deduct 2k for early bird discount on the unit amount. Then i ask them refund the 2k to me since the bank already calculated the original amount on the 1st day. Now they ask me to cancel my loan and redo. Come on who will bear my processing fee crazy. Hahaha ... They recruited unexperienced staffs! Why so early sign the s&p? I purposely delay the s&p sign off as some uncertain things need to clarify.
maodi
Dec 29 2013, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(lexta @ Dec 29 2013, 06:48 PM) even my lawyer have the price before 2k early bird discount Haha... Now You all realize the hidden things.
maodi
Dec 29 2013, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Dec 29 2013, 09:41 PM) Well don't get me wrong, I do appreciate that he pointed out the cctv problem, but deep down I can almost see him saying... 知死味! Haha. .. Don't get me wrong. I also Have unit there but bcos I knew those hidden things thus I still pending sign off the s&p.
maodi
Dec 29 2013, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(lexta @ Dec 29 2013, 10:05 PM) i believe CG will not be that bad is just those who manage the sales is really not up to par Dude you are right. What I can say now is bcos of cg joint venture with m**land then screw up with unprofessional services. Their rawang serendah project is still pending for launching whereby serendah show units are ready! All this bcos of M**land style - everything are yeses but then all kena delay delay n delay during executing project tasks.
maodi
Dec 29 2013, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(lexta @ Dec 29 2013, 10:25 PM) anyway delay is good for us since the S&P stated they will compensate us for every delay after 36 month onwards if the project still not complete. It will based on the date the stamping is done. What I meant for serendah whereby show units are ready but they can't do the launching due to some process has screw up by Mr Land.
maodi
Dec 29 2013, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(maodi @ Dec 29 2013, 11:20 PM) What I meant for serendah whereby show units are ready but they can't do the launching due to some process has screw up by Mr Land. But semenyih project should be ok. I heard phase 2 plan is almost out with 1 shopping mall,size considered big!
maodi
Dec 30 2013, 12:22 AM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 29 2013, 11:38 PM) Sigh. ..I was trying alert those buyers by pointing out one of the hidden things and did advice your to look into your s&p - make sure everything had verbal mentioned by the cg salesman have to be put into Black and White b4 sign it. I'm very sure non of the buyers can tell me the maintenance & club house charges. Then why so rushing to sign the s&p just bcos the salesman said "IT MUST SIGN OTHERWISE CANCEL BOOKING!". For me, this is nonsense and ridiculous. this is very simple and basic that you should aware. I'm investor and ain't unhappy customer as I still pending to sign the s&p until things are clearly indicate into s&p. And I don't mind if they cancel my order as I believe I have many choices,beside CG project! Why rush with careless. This post has been edited by maodi: Dec 30 2013, 01:44 AM
maodi
Dec 30 2013, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(lexta @ Dec 30 2013, 09:19 AM) there is no page mentioning the price but the price after discount is range from 600-700 Anyone get a unit price 600k? Anyway, for those(esp link house buyer)who haven't sign the s&p, pls go n view the show unit as it almost complete soon. I went there early of Dec and entered into the unit, I can't feel excited(maybe it haven't fully completed yet.). So take your time view and feel it as don't expect for good rental yield but mainly for own stay.
maodi
Dec 30 2013, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(lexta @ Dec 30 2013, 10:49 AM) really can go in and see? I think it will be fully ready by middle of Jan I went there twice. Plan to go there when show unit is ready.