Country Garden Semenyih

samkps
post Nov 14 2013, 10:20 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 14 2013, 10:18 AM)
CG ada helipad meh? BTW, how many purchaser of CG does actually owned a helicopter?
Lol, I dunno woh... because look at the location, I think only using helicopter can commute effectively woh.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 14 2013, 10:25 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 14 2013, 10:16 AM)
Foreign uni I can understand but donating 7-8 figures to a local foreign uni mainly becoz of its distance to CG ...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif I really cannot justify the rationale lo.
So far I only aware the sport complex inside Nottingham is named against a famous VIP lah, but he is the founder of the uni mah... Pretty sure not because of the $$$ donation geh... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 14 2013, 10:29 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Nov 14 2013, 10:26 AM)
USJ there got one school the name also after a malaysian politician ma

not surprising to see Datuk SAMKPS Hall at Notts
Lol... Hall inside notts always refer to student accommodation geh, only have tioman hall, kapas hall, langkawi hall, etc neither alexng hall or samkps hall shall be valid ge woh... kakaka... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 14 2013, 10:31 AM
samkps
post Nov 14 2013, 10:31 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 14 2013, 10:22 AM)
Wahahaha ...  True enuf!  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif

Bicycle oso can gwa, since it is ECO trend now  tongue.gif
Bicycle under the hot sun, is indeed challenging geh... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 14 2013, 01:27 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 14 2013, 10:35 AM)
Sana hutan belantara, cuaca pun sejuk sikit dari KL ma  tongue.gif
Lol, around CG should be banyak semak samun geh, hutan belantara tarak... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 14 2013, 01:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 14 2013, 10:37 AM)
Datuk Dr SAMKPS baru betul la!  doh.gif
haiyoo... Datin Cheryee taikajie lagi sedap dengar mah... doh.gif
samkps
post Nov 14 2013, 01:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 14 2013, 01:33 PM)
To me, that is hutan belantara de tongue.gif
lol... place to keep second milk should be as secretive as possible geh... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 14 2013, 01:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 14 2013, 01:34 PM)
Lol ... Then i have to kahwin with u only can become a datin woh tongue.gif
Lol... Apparently Cheryee mui mui misconceptualize jor, how could marry a layman can let you gain the datin titleship leh... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 21 2013, 11:10 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(chickenlau @ Nov 21 2013, 10:29 AM)
if u have noticed all the development around the area are at least Rm750k for DSL
I truly like your speculation..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Dec 1 2013, 12:18 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Nov 30 2013, 10:26 PM)
According SA the road to site now is not the main road. They will build a 5 Star entrance nearer to Nottingham. I like the way they describe their things, everything 5 stars!  smile.gif
May I know the "5 star entrance" will be built at which location? How near to the Nottingham? Can it be nearer than the Taman Tasik Semenyih?

samkps
post Dec 1 2013, 10:39 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Dec 1 2013, 01:01 AM)
Pardon my photo, couldn't get a good angle! smile.gif

Looking at the main road going straight to the main entrance, it is nearer to Nottingham than the current lori road. How much nearer i am not sure, approximately 0.5 - 1km may be.
Thanks for the information.

According to the location map provided by other forummer, does the developer will construct another road to connect the site to Jalan Broga? Where is the exit actually? Is it the red line indicated in the picture? There is a special education care center and florist nursery along this area, could it be built in between?

Nevertheless, the distance apparently still more than 1km to Nottingham woh.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

samkps
post Dec 1 2013, 10:41 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Dec 1 2013, 02:27 AM)
I was doubtful about UTAR coming to Semenyih earlier but i saw these 2 links in another thread so i am now more relieved. 

http://www.mca.org.my/en/new-utar-campus-t...semenyih%C2%A0/

http://www.utar.edu.my/newsContent.jsp?con...d=1266&catid=12
The news UTAR coming to Semenyih is more than 5 years, hopefully it can be realized soon, not another 5 years again... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Dec 1 2013, 10:52 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Dec 1 2013, 09:10 AM)
utusan said simpangan 4, ecohill cris said flyover at jalan bangi lama. who is true.
if simpangan 4, sure bottleneck there...
I believe the Lekas-Ecohill link shall be a flyover. The "simpang 4" is referring to the one at main entrance of Pelangi Semenyih (beside the KFC/Pizza hut), which will have a road to connect the Lekas-Ecohill link I presume.

It's a good news for Pelangi Semenyih and SEH residents as well, as there will be more entrances to the Lekas-Ecohill link and divert some traffic from routing the road in front of SEH DSL heavily.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Dec 1 2013, 12:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Dec 1 2013, 12:38 PM)
Well... i think we all will not think lightly of China these days, I have no doubt of the mainland Chinese 's capability (my wife being one smile.gif ), look at their Olympic game n World Expo, it really WOWs the world.

CG being the top 10 developer, their execution power should  be good. I'm sure they can pull through the sales, danga bay has 9000+ units and almost sold out! So 300 bungalows will only take a few group buy visit, especially after their show units completed.

CG still has Diamond City phase 2 n Rawang project. I don't think they will tarnish their name by not building a good entrance to their project. To Chinese, the entrance is most emphasized. 门面最重要! smile.gif
I heard some people said that the "bird nest", which serve as the main stadium for Olympic game started to rust seriously, is it true??? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Yeah, main entrance is really important, that's why CG should clearly come out solid layout plan indicating the location of the entrance, and how it is connected to the vicinity main road / highway. This will give stronger impact on the project I suppose, as its unique Spanish design definitely is a pioneer concept in Semenyih area.... rclxms.gif
samkps
post Dec 1 2013, 03:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Dec 1 2013, 02:05 PM)
Ai...  sad to say building material these days are getting less n less durable, unlike building built 30-40 years ago until today no problem.  New stadium in Terrenganu also can collapse one!
Lol, are you sure is due to the building materials quality that cause the collapse? tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2013, 06:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 2 2013, 06:04 PM)
Banana kor,

Those who wanna let go is even more geng than flipper. Pay minimal booking fees and within 2 days, can make 5 figures NETT profit, no need to worry abt RPGT, progressive interest, ROI and etc  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Next time will evolve to a situation on taking early queue number for resell, even no booking fee is needed. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Dec 21 2013, 08:27 AM

15,454 posts

Any confirmation info on how CG is connected to Uni Nottingham?

Where is the main entrance of CG? Jalan Broga, Jalan Sungai Lalang or Jalan Semenyih?

This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 21 2013, 08:27 AM
samkps
post Jan 23 2014, 10:42 PM

15,454 posts

Is this the main entrance of CG?

It is located beside the Desa Amal Jireh, about 1.5km from Nottingham and ~ 1.5km to the Jalan Semenyih / Jalan Broga junction? hmm.gif hmm.gif

samkps
post Apr 14 2014, 01:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Apr 14 2014, 08:47 AM)
Actually Very good!  Tiara south selling at 800k per unit but facilities can't compare at all.  This facilities are better than sp ecohill as well. Terrace also can enjoy the club house plus gated n guarded.
Lol, bro neo... I presume CG and Ecohill both have their strong selling points, can't simply come out with the conclusion that CG facility is better than Ecohill woh.. doh.gif doh.gif

1.) SEH have a beautiful PARC and a useful community hall later, CG?
2.) SEH presint 2 & 3 shall have the club house as well, and it is on construction process, how you know CG club house is better?
3.) SEH DSL is FnG and its maintenance fee is lower than RM 100 per month, how about CG?
4.) In terms of connectivity, SEH is connected to Lekas highway, while CG is connected to Jalan Broga, which will lead to the Semenyih town area that always haunted with jam issue.
5.) SEH DSL entry price is only starting from RM 408k, CG?
6.) The current Tesco hypermarket is just across the road of SEH, CG?
7.) SEH only launched for about 5 months ++, show houses done, most of the access road done, most units completed the piling and currently alot of units already started buiding the body structure, CG?
8.) Last but not least, SEH buyers already enjoyed a free helicopter ride and attended numerous happening events, CG buyers?

Perhaps you should do more comprehensive comparison before drawing the conclusion? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
samkps
post Apr 14 2014, 02:35 PM

15,454 posts

Lol... Just because people try to avoid the pricing issue and claim has better facility loh... reason is simple mah...

Perhaps there are some people also not aware that, even before the starting the establishment of Pelangi Semenyih, Semenyih town already jam jam jam loh... can't blame lah, they just knew about Semenyih within this one or two years, know nothing much mah... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 14 2014, 02:38 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.3757sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:08 PM