Country Garden Semenyih

SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 2 2013, 06:53 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 2 2013, 06:18 PM)
Not even qualified as a flipper as u dun even have full beneficial interest over the subject property in the 1st place!
Robber more appropriate! Same nature indeed
"Certain money you can make, but shouldn't make"

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Dec 2 2013, 07:17 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 2 2013, 07:37 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 2 2013, 07:05 PM)
Wow....super looooo.

Those let go wan....sure going to regret kau kau.
Ya very nice landscaping, but CG Iskandar is really high risk
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 5 2013, 12:00 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 10:46 AM)
I have chinis friends working as cg subcon

He bought 2 units terrace. But i thought foreigner cant buy less than 1mil in 2014?

He still not getting his loan wo.

dateline 31 dec 2013 is impossiple.

worst come to worst. He offer his 2 terrace and swap with my bungalow.  Is this good deal?

What cg strategy to help foreinger if i dont want the swap deal?
Land is state matter,
Selangor gomen most likely won't follow, stick to 500K
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 17 2013, 10:05 AM

6,747 posts

Wake up call
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 16 2014, 09:21 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Jan 16 2014, 09:11 AM)
Respect ur decision but I will only consider it without a fee. To me The entitlement game is already over

If cannot get this project buy others Lo since plenty of options now
Precisely!
Booking an unit with no intention to purchase but eyeing for a fee is rather unethical!
Can't afford to buy then return it to the developer, let other buy, it is making no sense that the developer increase the price if there are units unsold.
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 19 2014, 07:31 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(lexta @ Jan 19 2014, 05:30 PM)
right unit layout. as you can see from the pic part of the kitchen is combine with living room and the only wet kitchen area at the back is small.
It looks like 20'
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 13 2014, 06:56 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(maodi @ Apr 13 2014, 06:56 PM)
[attachmentid=3928925]
[attachmentid=3928927]
[attachmentid=3928931]
[attachmentid=3928933]

Bowling under construction
[attachmentid=3928932]
Not bad
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 14 2014, 09:39 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 14 2014, 09:14 AM)
not bad only?

I believe is super investment. TOLD YOU SO.
Dunno leh but I know Jade Hill worse
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 14 2014, 01:12 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Apr 14 2014, 12:37 PM)
Ai.... If there was no mh370 incident,  Diamond City 's potential could be much much much better!
It is only temporally, 370 won't give much impact
People tend to forget
After 1 yr you will see
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 14 2014, 01:22 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Apr 14 2014, 12:56 PM)
Have you guys signed s np?
Pls confirm maontainance cost of
35sens p sq ft.
If link house 2600 sq ft, you need to
pay 910rm./mth.
If bungalow , 3100 sq ft, you need to
Pay 1080 rm/ mth

Does not sound logical, hope i am wrong.
Normally for FULL landed G+G, the calculation won't based on build up sf
only for those landed / town villa (landed) adjacent to highrise apartment will adopt he same method (based on sf)
In long run, it will be a heavy burden to all residents.
I personally dun like :-
Full landed G+G especially with club house facilities in "non prime" areas
Big club house with big swimming pool and a lot of facilities
Club house is shared by limited houses (like The Glades @ Putra Heights), minimum requirement for me is 1000 units landed share normal facilities club house, or 2000 units share a "luxury" type of club house like Coutry Garden.

The key issue is number of membership.

G+G is good, but if residents are not cooperative and "continuing" paying the fees, it will be a nightmare. G+G is rather new to our country, less than 12 yrs, many G+G were built after 2008, it has yet to be tested on the "long run" maintenance of the common areas, I foresee many G+G tamans will hv major problems after 10-15 yrs, for those who are actively involved in condo / apt JMB knows wat I am trying to say, maintenance cost is low for BRAND NEW Taman / condo, but...., even with DMC, many condos also facing collection problems
My 2 bakuli wink.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Apr 14 2014, 01:33 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 14 2014, 08:16 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 14 2014, 01:48 PM)
Lol, bro neo... I presume CG and Ecohill both have their strong selling points, can't simply come out with the conclusion that CG facility is better than Ecohill woh..  doh.gif  doh.gif

1.) SEH have a beautiful PARC and a useful community hall later, CG?
2.) SEH presint 2 & 3 shall have the club house as well, and it is on construction process, how you know CG club house is better?
3.) SEH DSL is FnG and its maintenance fee is lower than RM 100 per month, how about CG?
4.) In terms of connectivity, SEH is connected to Lekas highway, while CG is connected to Jalan Broga, which will lead to the Semenyih town area that always haunted with jam issue.
5.) SEH DSL entry price is only starting from RM 408k, CG?
6.) The current Tesco hypermarket is just across the road of SEH, CG?
7.) SEH only launched for about 5 months ++, show houses done, most of the access road done, most units completed the piling and currently alot of units already started buiding the body structure, CG? 
8.) Last but not least, SEH buyers already enjoyed a free helicopter ride and attended numerous happening events, CG buyers? 

Perhaps you should do more comprehensive comparison before drawing the conclusion?  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Lower selling price comes with lower build up areas, really need to go down the details of price/sf
7 & 8 are redundant

I neither purchaser SEH nor CG, but keep the preference comments limited to pricing (& package) locality, building quality and design, concept (township planing and security), accessibility, after sales service, amenities will be more meaningful smile.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 14 2014, 08:18 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Apr 14 2014, 08:13 PM)
Yes, people tend to forget, but it might affect CG in short term, especially their Diamond City phase 2.  I hope it wouldn't affect their cash flow too much. You know lar... once they have problem in cash flow, they will start to cut here cut there.
Their boss si beh kaya lah, not tat Tan Sri Liew can match with, shd hv no problem
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 19 2014, 04:30 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Apr 19 2014, 11:08 AM)
Forget about the answer bro, u will never get answer from sin ka lan
Talk crap!
Can't expect much
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 19 2014, 04:32 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 19 2014, 11:12 AM)
how i sin ka lan? Attacking and flaming again.

U cannot prove talert corp. Aust passport. Bukit gita bayu address ic. Cukai pintu etc etc is not mine.
Press the report button again lor, I know wat you did last summer
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 19 2014, 04:38 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 19 2014, 11:37 AM)
Why blame me when u  always not read post words by words.

i said i drop Seh and choose Cg. That launching was few months ago.

That is when you start reply my post wo. So that price is few months ago price wo.

Read careful wat ppl post. So careless not so good and wastebtime only.
Didn't you and yr DDD comrade always claim that property mkt is dropping now?
At one end keep telling other people price is dropping but you yrself keep acquiring properties? In addition, now saying tat price is lower few mths ago?
Based on yrs theory, after few months, you shd be able to secure a bungalow below than 400K

You really jialat!! Really a big laughing stock in LYN

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Apr 19 2014, 04:54 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post May 1 2014, 07:30 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 28 2014, 08:50 PM)
Me as cg buyer have the rigtht to give my opinio that he here is for kacau kakacu ma.

Some more I ask him to read early post that cg buyer politely ask no no kacau here ma.

Why I cannot give my opinion meah in cg buyer thread? After all I am the buyer and you are not. whistling.gif
Buyer? When did you sign the SPA? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: May 1 2014, 07:31 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post May 5 2014, 01:32 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 5 2014, 11:07 AM)
Maodi kor,

Dun play play oh, itu banana farm kor sd he is a buyer woh but SPA mana, dunno lo ... me  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

BTW, itu clubhouse leng ah  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Spa? He has, proly misplace somewhere in the desert of Ostroliya LOL!
SUSUFO-ET
post May 29 2014, 12:28 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ May 28 2014, 11:53 PM)
2 seems too little for so many ppl 2 use..
Enuf, long term maintenance quite costly
Not enuf households
SUSUFO-ET
post May 29 2014, 06:54 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ May 29 2014, 06:05 PM)
Seriously of that's the case cheaper than my condo with just very basic facilities!
Not yet know, you can only judge it after 8-10 yrs, low maintenance could be just a bait to attract people to buy

0.0641sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:25 PM