Maxis Maxis Biz68 Mobile Internet V3, Updates on #1

CyrusWong
post Nov 25 2013, 05:50 PM

1,643 posts

Just found 1 good point.

2A.2

The principal and supplementary plans structure for the Plans are subject to change, and the prevailing terms and conditions with respect to the Plans as updated on the official website shall apply and supercede any and all previous versions, including but not limited to, in any user guide or leaflets versions. The Customer is responsible to regularly review information relating to the Plans and Services posted on MMSSB’s official website which may include changes to the Agreement, Addendum(s), Services and/or Plans. The Customer’s continued use of the Services and/or Plans after the effective date of any change to the terms and conditions of Services and/or Plans shall constitute unconditional acceptance of such variations, additions or amendments by the Customer and the Customer shall be bound by the same. In the event the Customer does not accept such changes, the Customer shall be entitled to terminate Plan and/or the use of the Services.

this point can help us fight to terminate our account without any termination fee.

now i'm still reading, find another point, trying my best.

This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 25 2013, 05:55 PM
Reventon
post Nov 25 2013, 05:54 PM

2,921 posts

Yeah. Plan to terminate all my business and personal line (roughly 50 lines) at one go due to this 4GB. Congrats Maxis.
nsx88
post Nov 25 2013, 05:59 PM

60 posts

Hey u guys are missing the point here!!!

Why should be give in and terminate the lines!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We want back our Data Unlimited Plans - Uncapped!!

There is no mistake here.. We pay our RM68/99 per month, we abide to the T&C, even though they block the Torrents Ports until 1am to 7am.

Why should we terminate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

owc
post Nov 25 2013, 06:03 PM

Generous in Sharing Knowledge
1,240 posts

National Consumer Complaints Centre (NCCC) - We have right as a Consumer in Malaysia!
We must voice out to show Maxis Scammer, there are service provider & we are their boss!
Maxis is not our boss! we have Human Right & Consumer Right to bring Maxis Scammer to Malaysia Law for Judgement!

This post has been edited by owc: Nov 25 2013, 06:04 PM
icemessenger
post Nov 25 2013, 06:04 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Nov 25 2013, 05:54 PM)
Yeah. Plan to terminate all my business and personal line (roughly 50 lines) at one go due to this 4GB. Congrats Maxis.
walao, 50?! flex.gif
CyrusWong
post Nov 25 2013, 06:05 PM

1,643 posts

QUOTE(nsx88 @ Nov 25 2013, 05:59 PM)
Hey u guys are missing the point here!!!

Why should be give in and terminate the lines!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We want back our Data Unlimited Plans - Uncapped!!

There is no mistake here.. We pay our RM68/99 per month, we abide to the T&C, even though they block the Torrents Ports until 1am to 7am.

Why should we terminate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If you can find any prove that this plan is stated unlimited, whether in their website or "paper"

if dun have such prove, we're no hope to turn it back unlimited
owc
post Nov 25 2013, 06:05 PM

1,240 posts

QUOTE(icemessenger @ Nov 25 2013, 06:04 PM)
walao, 50?!  flex.gif
50 just a SME Company, still have bigger company that more than 50 line
steventan85
post Nov 25 2013, 06:06 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(owc @ Nov 25 2013, 06:05 PM)
50 just a SME Company, still have bigger company that more than 50 line
MCMC escalated to complain to Maxis alredi ... lets wait for that
steventan85
post Nov 25 2013, 06:07 PM

6,447 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by steventan85: Nov 25 2013, 06:07 PM
owc
post Nov 25 2013, 06:07 PM

1,240 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Nov 25 2013, 06:06 PM)
MCMC escalated to complain to Maxis alredi ... lets wait for that
lets today all change our signature as below:
lovekfc88
post Nov 25 2013, 06:18 PM

maxis suck,ananda krisnan suck,astro pun naik harga bulan ni,ape lagi ananda mahu
CyrusWong
post Nov 25 2013, 06:20 PM

1,643 posts

This is the form that I used to sign up BIZ68 last time. http://bit.ly/TtSCbX

In the form, it stated that...
DECLARATION G: By signing below, I/We hereby declare date that (a) I/We wish to subscribe for the aforesaid Services provided by MMSSB in accordance with the applicable Service rate plans; (b) the above information provided is true and complete; © I/We have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions set out herein, the General Terms and the Service Terms and Conditions for the Services subscribed herein made available on the website http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/general/tnc_main.asp including the Addendums, rate plans as applicable and any amendments as may be made thereto.

so I check back their "old" T&C using this website, http://web.archive.org/

I read through the T&C, only can find 1 point... to terminate our contract without the termination fee.... sad.gif
2A.2

The principal and supplementary plans structure for the Plans are subject to change, and the prevailing terms and conditions with respect to the Plans as updated on the official website shall apply and supercede any and all previous versions, including but not limited to, in any user guide or leaflets versions. The Customer is responsible to regularly review information relating to the Plans and Services posted on MMSSB’s official website which may include changes to the Agreement, Addendum(s), Services and/or Plans. The Customer’s continued use of the Services and/or Plans after the effective date of any change to the terms and conditions of Services and/or Plans shall constitute unconditional acceptance of such variations, additions or amendments by the Customer and the Customer shall be bound by the same. In the event the Customer does not accept such changes, the Customer shall be entitled to terminate Plan and/or the use of the Services.

Although they say they can change anytime, but once changed, we customer have the right to terminate it.

You guys help see see, maybe you guys can find more/better "hole" sad.gif

This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 25 2013, 06:25 PM
nrhull
post Nov 25 2013, 06:20 PM

52 posts

This bengap also who this buyer

https://forum.maxis.com.my/forum_topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=15553

steventan85
post Nov 25 2013, 06:24 PM

6,447 posts

[quote=nrhull,Nov 25 2013, 06:20 PM]

pls remove it ,..thanks
owc
post Nov 25 2013, 06:26 PM

1,240 posts

[quote=steventan85,Nov 25 2013, 06:24 PM]
[quote=nrhull,Nov 25 2013, 06:20 PM]

https://forum.maxis.com.my/forum_topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=15553
pls remove it ,..thanks

[/quote]
No need hide already, MaSH!T going to make 4GB to B€S as well!

This post has been edited by owc: Nov 25 2013, 06:29 PM
CyrusWong
post Nov 25 2013, 06:28 PM

1,643 posts

QUOTE(owc @ Nov 25 2013, 06:26 PM)
No need hide already, MaSH!T going to make 4GB to B*S as well!
totally agreed nod.gif only time matter
fazlynaa
post Nov 25 2013, 06:43 PM

actually where and with who did you all do the first register for this so call unlimited maxis plan. from official maxis website i never see such the plan. i was already suspicious when my friend offered this in 2012. After my friend offered this plan (at the time it was unlimited before went to 30gb), i checked maxis website and never found this plan, even more the maxis official plan is far to expensive gila babi just for 4gb.

and now why we must blame this to maxis? sorry this is my personal in head question. maybe im not understand at all.
owc
post Nov 25 2013, 06:50 PM

1,240 posts

QUOTE(fazlynaa @ Nov 25 2013, 06:43 PM)
actually where and with who did you all do the first register for this so call unlimited maxis plan. from official maxis website i never see such the plan. i was already suspicious when my friend offered this in 2012. After my friend offered this plan (at the time it was unlimited before went to 30gb), i checked maxis website and never found this plan, even more the maxis official plan is far to expensive gila babi just for 4gb.

and now why we must blame this to maxis? sorry this is my personal in head question. maybe im not understand at all.
This plan for cooperate user only, is not for home or individual packages.
Hence, this deal only to business partner!
P/S: the thing you no see or the thing you don't know, not mean that not exist!

OMG, this just joined today, must be MaSH1T SPY Morten Lundal - Rubbish

Have you all saw this?

This post has been edited by owc: Nov 25 2013, 06:54 PM
un.deux.trois
post Nov 25 2013, 06:54 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(fazlynaa @ Nov 25 2013, 06:43 PM)

Exactly, when I got this plan I was informed that its FUP is actually 4GB but Maxis at the time did not enforce this quota. Now they are doing it. I can't really say it's wrong for Maxis to do it now if it's really in the T&C. I think we have enjoyed Maxis's generosity all this while, when they turned a blind eye. Blame those unscrupulous sellers instead who didn't inform their buyers properly.
bryant601
post Nov 25 2013, 06:54 PM

grrrrrrrrr
1,066 posts

CFM/13/11/0470

complained, btw maxislisten dont even understand the world "explain".. ZZZzzzZZZzzz

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:33 AM