Maxis Maxis Biz68 Mobile Internet V3, Updates on #1
Aug 31 2013, 04:42 PM
60 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
The 123, 1919 or Maxis CS will try to answer your Quota question as best as possible....IF they read their email correctly.... also up to some smart fellow to interpret differently.... So in all.... NONE of your question directed to the Maxis fellows will be answer correctly... Why ask the first place.... "Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)" |
Aug 31 2013, 09:44 PM
Guess what.... Maxis suppose to be CEO also got terminated before start work... Now Morten is taking over... Very nice fellow... perhaps too nice for this cut throat business... Perhaps he can outsmart the U Mobile CEO that got fired by Vincent Tan... Maybe new U Mobile CEO got new 30GB limited Biz68 plan intro from U Mobile... I heard some birds say to me the Celcom have some insights into why Maxis Biz68 data can signup 1000 lines per month in Perak and 5000 lines in Selangor/KL. Can these birds speak up? |
Nov 25 2013, 04:54 PM
Hope for the best..... |
Nov 25 2013, 05:01 PM
Where is the LINK to complain to MCMC... After make a screen shot of everything, so we can easily enter info.... Thanks |
Nov 25 2013, 05:06 PM
Not just Biz68 kena... All Company Biz99, Biz68 lines also kena. What a joke... Maxis never fulfilled their T&C... Unlimited become limited... Then they should let me pay ZERO for 4GB.... instead of RM68 for unlimited... This has gone too far... Have to organised a class action suit... Any IT Lawyers here? |
Nov 25 2013, 05:09 PM
If they want to kill the Chap Ayam Corp Individual.. Go ahead!!! But the company signup 50 lines of Biz68/99 for staff to use, UNDER ONE Company name..., not even individual name!!!... If this also kena, LEgacy Lines are GONE also.... All have to go to MCMC and bring big lawyers and FIGHT to DEATH!! Nothing to lose here!! Cannot keep quiet already!! |
Nov 25 2013, 05:21 PM
One forgot!!!!!!!!!! The Biz68/99 was stated as UNLIMITED UNCAP Plan, even in the Brochure. No throttle!!! Then they cut to 30GB, then now to 4GB, maybe tomorrow throttle to 1GB at 384K. Then they launch an LTE plan.... and ask u signup!! Whatever plan they launch, please do be a fool to get cheated again!! Its the same owner as ASTRO whereby they increase your monthly fee without permission. This is worst than Vodafone/Verizon... |
Nov 25 2013, 05:33 PM
These idiots are trying to f*** with our DATA.... Must make an appointment to big lawyers and MCMC bigshots to summon Morton Lundal.... Might as well change all the T&C. No more unlimited plan that Throttle the speed!!! They cannot advertise UNLIMITED!!! Have to say LIMITED plan. Then Telekom come and swoop all the business... I am sure now the P1 RM99 unlimited plan sounds like a good deal after all... Latest news, the ASTRO and Maxis Fibre is up next for throttle down!!! If Maxis can f*** all thier Biz Corporate users, sure they can f*** all the Fibre customers as well.!! Please don't signup!!! I am sick of all these idiots changing our terms and conditions!!! I hope when i go out for dinner tonight this thread will fired up!!! |
Nov 25 2013, 05:59 PM
Hey u guys are missing the point here!!! Why should be give in and terminate the lines!!!!!!!!!!!!! We want back our Data Unlimited Plans - Uncapped!! There is no mistake here.. We pay our RM68/99 per month, we abide to the T&C, even though they block the Torrents Ports until 1am to 7am. Why should we terminate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
Nov 26 2013, 10:58 PM
Totally Unacceptable what Maxis have done. From Unlimited > 30GB > 4GB. But we pay the same, just because you want to make more money, we have to PAY for your mistakes!! You can Terminates all your SME dealers and Don't offer this plan anymore in Jan 2013, but you didn't. So who's wrong here!!! You continue to Let your SME Dealers in Low Yat to sell the Biz68 UNLIMITED, while you take kickback from these dealers!!! I am sure the entire SME Department have personal gains in approving ALL these Illegals lines that the USERS never work for the company and still can apple Corporate Individual!!! When the entire Management Team lead by Jeff C., confronted the Indian Group, they were being FORCE to RESIGN instead!!! Now you know why some people left.... :-) |
Nov 26 2013, 11:41 PM
Don't tell me bullshit la. I have SEEN the FAT Bank account of these dealers in lowyatt and their SME Dealer Code and they drive a Honda Accord 2.4L. Its the SAME Name!!! |
Nov 27 2013, 12:14 AM
StevenLee: I cannot sit down and wait ma.... I already call in and do some b****ing.... They should have NOT Offer the plan SINCE JAN 2013. And honor all Existing Legit Account Holders while Terminating the ILLEGAL Signup ones... They did not do this and come and b**** to us again about T&C... |
Nov 27 2013, 11:35 PM
Guess what i heard. The RM250 max for PAYU rates will get u Thorttled as well after 4GB. So that they will cheat all your RM250 as well.... What an idiot company!! |
Nov 27 2013, 11:56 PM
Maxis CS Insist that we can Browse as normal after speed reduction to 128kbps. How to " still browse as normal" when your speed hit 128kpbs? Its ABNORMAL ... No point. Please bring Lawyer and Ask their NEW CEO to BROWSE the internet in COURT at 128kbps? If he can't do it, then sure we cannot also. Then their plan is LIMITED, not unlimited as advertise!! |
Nov 29 2013, 09:17 AM
OK as of speaking there is some discussion and proposal made from MCMC to Maxis Management.
1. Terminate ALL CHAP Ayam , if cannot verify the person works there as an employee. 2. All that can be VERIFIED and COMPANY lines will be reinstated with UNLIMITED Plan with condition. All that HIT 4GB, weill be throttled to 1megs-7megs, depending on status of account. Those BIZ99 will be at 7megs. Those Company account or Large account will be at 7megs. Those BlackBerry BES/BIS will be at 7megs. No more BIZ68 Unlimited. There will be a new SME Broadband products with similar prices like consumer ones. MCMC waive the fine of RM10,000 per line of dispute if Maxis is found liable. These are discussions, are no way FINAL. Do not ask or quote me in any discussion. Its not up to discussion as usual. All the above will be implemented in 24 hours time. So Good Luck!! This post has been edited by nsx88: Nov 29 2013, 09:20 AM |
Nov 29 2013, 06:43 PM
I was told some sort of AGREEMENT was INKED Today. Some light at the end of the tunnel is visible for some LEGIT Customers. Be prepare if Telcos ask Company to walk in to VERIFY and also Corp Individual Lines also. Make sure also, when they call the company to verify whether the LINE is used by a particular person name. Good Luck..... |
Nov 30 2013, 12:18 AM
Confirm all my Biz68/99 lines have BEEN VERIFIED by Maxis Manager. Its up to speed now. About 7megs download speeds Thanks Maxis for understanding. Hope you all also have the nice speed... |
Nov 30 2013, 12:22 AM
I suggest we shut down ANY Topics in ANY Forum about this Biz68/99 plans. Any takers? |
Nov 30 2013, 12:28 AM
The green fellows is monitoring this topic closely. Inspectors are sent to LowYat to catch those culprits selling the Plans. Police reports was made and SME accounts managers are being investigated and SME Dealers are being investigated. This wont END until scapegoats are FOUND. I wish them all of the best. |
Nov 30 2013, 01:02 AM
As i have stated earlier. Speed varies with plan. Those with Biz99 now will enjoy more.. after paying so much more for so long... This is where the FUN begins....Prepare all your Company Docs / ICs... ...... |
| Change to: | 0.0322sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:19 PM |