Maxis Maxis Biz68 Mobile Internet V3, Updates on #1
Nov 27 2013, 04:43 PM
1,643 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
maxshit ceo, so high position, most probably they just give some duit kopi to all those complaint department like skmm/cfm/bpa/etc , then all our case become "closed/solved"
Nov 27 2013, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(owc @ Nov 27 2013, 04:45 PM) maxshit can same same give duit kopi to those unit, bolehland 26/Nov/2013, Our future is dark guys, after you submit as much complaint as you can to those cfm/skmm/bpa/or others please go report their fb as well, let it down ![]() This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 27 2013, 04:52 PM |
Nov 27 2013, 04:55 PM
Nov 27 2013, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(mel5582 @ Nov 27 2013, 05:17 PM) Legit or not, if you're bonded with a contract still, you're highly likely to be tied to the FUP specified. Late 2009 or 2010 sign ups, are also subjected to FUP.. Misinformed? Dig your account manager out for questioning.. because the Telco has already specified the FUP in T&C, but YET to exact or implement it. Since they have now implemented it, it is only according to T&C and that too, is with leniency.. I know it seems unfair, but you can fight for termination without penalty.. and should the Telco not revert your plans back, sad to say, they have the right to do so. QUOTE 2A.2 The principal and supplementary plans structure for the Plans are subject to change, and the prevailing terms and conditions with respect to the Plans as updated on the official website shall apply and supercede any and all previous versions, including but not limited to, in any user guide or leaflets versions. The Customer is responsible to regularly review information relating to the Plans and Services posted on MMSSB’s official website which may include changes to the Agreement, Addendum(s), Services and/or Plans. The Customer’s continued use of the Services and/or Plans after the effective date of any change to the terms and conditions of Services and/or Plans shall constitute unconditional acceptance of such variations, additions or amendments by the Customer and the Customer shall be bound by the same. In the event the Customer does not accept such changes, the Customer shall be entitled to terminate Plan and/or the use of the Services. in the 1st sentence, yea they did say subject to change .. but in the 2nd sentence, if we do not accept it, we are entitled for the termination at least we can fight for termination without penalty, but of coz I hope maxis can revert it back to 30gb/unlimited This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 27 2013, 05:36 PM |
Nov 27 2013, 10:34 PM
agreed... far for me, i'm from melaka
Nov 28 2013, 09:16 PM
from the start untill now he keep on saying it is our own fault
he keep pouring cool water on us edi said, he looks like a maxis staff This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 28 2013, 09:17 PM |
Nov 28 2013, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 28 2013, 09:51 PM) So don't complain la .. very good, you should go ask a job from maxis, by calming down this incident over internet As u not getting from proper channel ..should go back to your seller This happen in Jan and lesson still not learn .. Whose fault ?? If I maxis agent , I already tell u this cap is happening already and not chuahcs And I don't think u that dumbass as I already disclose my identity in Facebook .. And ppl complaining u greedy selling multi sim under ur biz account to earn extra income No wonder u so rage now .. Lol Biz/Cor are handle by AM not agent .. Those seller in lyn is not maxis agent for this type of business. |
Nov 28 2013, 10:09 PM
Guys ~ please stop discussing how to "fight" maxis, stevenlee will always say it is your own fault, you should not blame maxis.
How you guys gonna win a fight against Maxis that with a lot of lawyer behind them if you can't even win stevenlee argument here? I wonder IF he don't have legacy and only own a biz68 that having same issue with us, will he talk like this anymore... just wonder This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 28 2013, 10:34 PM |
Nov 28 2013, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(wc_how @ Nov 28 2013, 10:37 PM) Actually i don't want to talk too much about the TnC. that is true, there is actually many types of biz68Most corporate always have a rule that they reserved the right to amended their policy and blah blah bah. But don't forget there are some acts to protect customers' right too. Modify the policy still need to see the situation which must reasonable and acceptable for both parties. For you guys who are using legacy plan, maybe your unlimited plan didn't have quota policy. But don't forget your main line always "protected" by maxis right to modify the rules too or maxis reserved the right to terminate your service. Does that include this quota? It depends on how do you interpret the rules. And for me, i directly signed with maxis SME dealer via my company. I see the form, it wrote i sign for Data 30GB. Does that enough to say i was signing a 30GB plan? as they say, "all biz68 will standardize to 4gb" standardize ??? what is standardize ??? that mean there is many types of biz68, but now, they say from the start ALLLLLL is 3GB, if that is true, how come you(maxis) say standardize ??? QUOTE(blazk @ Nov 28 2013, 10:39 PM) lol, this one guy sure work hard to dissuade people from fighting Maxis. very early he edi here to pour cool water on us just ignore him, like ignoring your fart, later it will go away drifted by the wind. This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 28 2013, 10:45 PM |
Nov 29 2013, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 29 2013, 10:24 AM) Lol, check back my previous post and my cfm reportI never complaint about the unlimited become limited issue I complaint why 30GB become 4GB plan, and only give us 1 day of time to find another internet source. Maxis say standardize, after say standardize, then say from the beginning every biz is 3gb. If every biz68 is 3gb from the beginning, so how the f*** with the standardize you(maxis) say? what you think I complaint about ? This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 29 2013, 10:48 AM |
Nov 29 2013, 10:54 AM
Nov 29 2013, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 29 2013, 10:57 AM) The Green Company = Maxis? How you conclude this? If you can find any maxis or biz68 this word in my thread.The Green Company, this network service provider never exist. try google search some solid prove that the green company=maxis. |
Nov 29 2013, 11:02 AM
Nov 29 2013, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(janicelim66 @ Nov 29 2013, 11:07 AM) don't need to cover up with lame excuse, its shows very pathetic on the cover up That clearly state that I don't own multi-sim, thanks for tag them out just a simple look upon your post will know that is from maxis [attachmentid=3745279] [attachmentid=3745280] |
Nov 29 2013, 11:14 AM
Nov 29 2013, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(owc @ Nov 29 2013, 11:14 AM) Iayo, cannot blame seller & buyer la. they are colour blind, but then they are agreed to each others with their own deal Haha, the new user with only little post count and now come join the fight and blame me too.I can count out all his post count with only 10 fingers. Dunno whether they can get back the unlimited or not after fight win me *you know who the new user I'm talking about, if you duno then find out yourself This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 29 2013, 11:21 AM |
Nov 29 2013, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(owc @ Nov 29 2013, 11:17 AM) Iayo, your buyer and you are colour blind, how know what colour, and colour blind people had their own deal. they think it is the same.Seem that you are selling umobile, so is orange lor, is nothing to argue about it But we normal human cannot interfere with those colour blind people "The Green Company'' = "the green company" I think they go ask their primary school english teacher what's the different between them. I'm not kidding, I learnt what is a nound in my primary school. This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 29 2013, 11:24 AM |
Nov 29 2013, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(MakNok @ Nov 29 2013, 11:23 AM) if you telling the truth , why not? I own a biz68, but without msim, as stated by somebody here, he tag out 2x picture prove also.then you have no business in this thread. Go to Umobile thread. you are losing credibility here by participating. now maxis change 30GB to 4GB, why i cannot join the fight here? |
Nov 29 2013, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(speeder_man @ Nov 29 2013, 11:56 AM) I wonder why some so called 'senior' forumers with a couple of 'stars' also like to drag this thread our of topic same like the newbie.. some 'stars' who syok sendiri and think he is the 'mr smart guy' even repeatedly try to kill other peoples hope.. lets get back to our main objectives please.. chills bro.. I respect you all what a nonsense postNew post waiting for spam: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...elevant_count=1 but i guest maxis will never post something nonsense I think maxis trying to "speak" with us through that picture. |
| Change to: | 0.0431sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:00 AM |