Nov 25 2013, 05:36 PM
1,643 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
QUOTE(nsx88 @ Nov 25 2013, 05:33 PM) These idiots are trying to f*** with our DATA.... I have same thought with you Must make an appointment to big lawyers and MCMC bigshots to summon Morton Lundal.... Might as well change all the T&C. No more unlimited plan that Throttle the speed!!! They cannot advertise UNLIMITED!!! Have to say LIMITED plan. Then Telekom come and swoop all the business... I am sure now the P1 RM99 unlimited plan sounds like a good deal after all... Latest news, the ASTRO and Maxis Fibre is up next for throttle down!!! If Maxis can f*** all thier Biz Corporate users, sure they can f*** all the Fibre customers as well.!! Please don't signup!!! I am sick of all these idiots changing our terms and conditions!!! I hope when i go out for dinner tonight this thread will fired up!!! |
Nov 25 2013, 05:42 PM
I maybe jump go Hotlink, I just need simple internet for my phone
anyway, report of biz68 is a must !!! |
Nov 25 2013, 05:50 PM
Just found 1 good point.
QUOTE 2A.2 The principal and supplementary plans structure for the Plans are subject to change, and the prevailing terms and conditions with respect to the Plans as updated on the official website shall apply and supercede any and all previous versions, including but not limited to, in any user guide or leaflets versions. The Customer is responsible to regularly review information relating to the Plans and Services posted on MMSSB’s official website which may include changes to the Agreement, Addendum(s), Services and/or Plans. The Customer’s continued use of the Services and/or Plans after the effective date of any change to the terms and conditions of Services and/or Plans shall constitute unconditional acceptance of such variations, additions or amendments by the Customer and the Customer shall be bound by the same. In the event the Customer does not accept such changes, the Customer shall be entitled to terminate Plan and/or the use of the Services. this point can help us fight to terminate our account without any termination fee. now i'm still reading, find another point, trying my best. This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 25 2013, 05:55 PM |
Nov 25 2013, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(nsx88 @ Nov 25 2013, 05:59 PM) Hey u guys are missing the point here!!! If you can find any prove that this plan is stated unlimited, whether in their website or "paper"Why should be give in and terminate the lines!!!!!!!!!!!!! We want back our Data Unlimited Plans - Uncapped!! There is no mistake here.. We pay our RM68/99 per month, we abide to the T&C, even though they block the Torrents Ports until 1am to 7am. Why should we terminate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if dun have such prove, we're no hope to turn it back unlimited |
Nov 25 2013, 06:20 PM
This is the form that I used to sign up BIZ68 last time. http://bit.ly/TtSCbX
In the form, it stated that... QUOTE DECLARATION G: By signing below, I/We hereby declare date that (a) I/We wish to subscribe for the aforesaid Services provided by MMSSB in accordance with the applicable Service rate plans; (b) the above information provided is true and complete; © I/We have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions set out herein, the General Terms and the Service Terms and Conditions for the Services subscribed herein made available on the website http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/general/tnc_main.asp including the Addendums, rate plans as applicable and any amendments as may be made thereto. so I check back their "old" T&C using this website, http://web.archive.org/ I read through the T&C, only can find 1 point... to terminate our contract without the termination fee.... QUOTE 2A.2 The principal and supplementary plans structure for the Plans are subject to change, and the prevailing terms and conditions with respect to the Plans as updated on the official website shall apply and supercede any and all previous versions, including but not limited to, in any user guide or leaflets versions. The Customer is responsible to regularly review information relating to the Plans and Services posted on MMSSB’s official website which may include changes to the Agreement, Addendum(s), Services and/or Plans. The Customer’s continued use of the Services and/or Plans after the effective date of any change to the terms and conditions of Services and/or Plans shall constitute unconditional acceptance of such variations, additions or amendments by the Customer and the Customer shall be bound by the same. In the event the Customer does not accept such changes, the Customer shall be entitled to terminate Plan and/or the use of the Services. Although they say they can change anytime, but once changed, we customer have the right to terminate it. You guys help see see, maybe you guys can find more/better "hole" This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 25 2013, 06:25 PM |
Nov 25 2013, 06:28 PM
Nov 25 2013, 09:44 PM
Nov 26 2013, 08:24 AM
Time to go back to Streamyx/Unifi, guys ~
Nov 26 2013, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(zamnrul @ Nov 26 2013, 08:25 AM) you should remove the picture inside your quote reply oso QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 26 2013, 08:25 AM) Those complain, do rethink .. Are u subscribe under real corporate plan or cap ayam .. maxis already verify our information since the 1st time we get our sim on our hand, so .. all is verified user actually What if they take legal action against u all ?? Before complain or subscribing, you should know there is no free food in the world , right . U should know sooner or later this will come in maxis t&c also stated, if we stop working for the company or watever, we shoud update our information to maxis, if no more connection to company, our plan will changed to consumer plan, OR terminated. just like that This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 26 2013, 08:29 AM |
Nov 26 2013, 08:27 AM
delete, repost
This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 26 2013, 08:41 AM |
Nov 26 2013, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 26 2013, 08:32 AM) if so.... no matter what, as you said , "verified with your seller, not you.." so... it is verified osowe are the subscriber, we give out our information, account manager(the seller) submit the application to maxis and maxis approved it. maxis can blame on those account manager(seller) for giving fake information that we worker(buyer) are working under his company. but maxis cannot blame us, becoz we are not the 1 who got the right to submit the application and not the one who approve it. verified with your seller and maxis approved the application |
Nov 26 2013, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(masoch @ Nov 26 2013, 09:02 AM) You shut your stupid whore mouth. You were the one who wants to take advantage with multisim for profit. And you want to blame Maxis for doing this? f*** you, b****. erm.. can you describe in details why I cannot take advantage of multisim? The multisim is mine, why I cannot do whatever I want with my multisim?QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 26 2013, 09:05 AM) they not blaming you. all i want to say is just we are all the legal users, not like "cap ayam" or watever, only the cap ayam account managerthey just give you the service that normal consumer should get, right. they just capping you. This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 26 2013, 09:09 AM |
Nov 26 2013, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 26 2013, 09:12 AM) so that the legal user FUP for legal user.. or what's wrong with the 30GB just 2 days back?or do you want me to show u the actual package offer back dated last year? i did post out the FUP is 4GB since last year..but u guy still go in to right? what's with the unlimited months back before the 30GB kick in? maxis say standardize all biz68 plan, standardize? that mean there are many types of biz68, and my plan was under 30GB, now they changed to 4GB, so that's why I complaint ! This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 26 2013, 09:15 AM |
Nov 26 2013, 09:20 AM
Nov 26 2013, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Nov 26 2013, 09:34 AM) I just want to know.. http://bit.ly/TtSCbXfor those who registered with this plan.. Do u have the original TnC or brochure or pamphlet or anything regarding your plan THAT CAME FROM MAXIS? NOT FROM YOUR SELLER... Seller can say ANYTHING This is the form i use to sign up last year before november They state the tnc by a link. Can check back the link by using cached website. This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 26 2013, 10:01 AM |
Nov 26 2013, 10:03 AM
Nov 26 2013, 10:15 AM
Nov 26 2013, 02:30 PM
We're updating ur biz68 to 4gb quota by 26/11 , maybe they mean 26/nov/2050 ?
This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 26 2013, 02:33 PM |
Nov 27 2013, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(renishi @ Nov 27 2013, 03:14 PM) As much as i agree with what u all are mentioning including the loss that they might incur, but i dont think this is an unplanned move. The 1st time they did it (Last january, which could be a trial) and i think they already calculated the damage. This time they are serious on this and have everything planned as. totally agreed, i'm sure they going to delay it !In short i think a big corp like Maxis if they cant foresee this type of reaction the 2nd time, then are seriously in trouble or put in the wrong hands. Better find a contingency plan in the mean while... u know they might just delay their reply until everyone forget about it like the election. Just my 2 cent no offense meant This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Nov 27 2013, 03:18 PM |
| Change to: | 0.5175sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:44 AM |