MSI Gaming Notebook V.II, The Refreshed model yet more powerful!

wizoxt
post Mar 16 2014, 05:47 PM

41 posts

Hello guys, I am struggling between GE 60 2PE and GX 60, i personally prefer the design of GX60 and its speaker with sub woofer, but I wonder whats the difference between these 2 laptops in terms of performance. Basically i use it for heavy gaming, design work(photoshop, illustrator, and many others adobe software) , video editing and rendering. Hope that someone can enlighten me on this wink.gif
wizoxt
post Apr 9 2014, 06:37 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Apr 9 2014, 06:27 PM)
ehh, the new window 8.1 update not yet out meh? the 1 with the classic looking start menu...
If you update from Windows 8, the start menu will still remain with tile style, i think u still can change it to classic one somewhere in control panel, but if your laptop originally came with latest version of Windows 8.1, the start menu will be set to classic start menu. Correct me if mistaken, read that somewhere in a article hmm.gif

This post has been edited by wizoxt: Apr 9 2014, 06:38 PM
wizoxt
post May 3 2014, 02:33 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(gunwale @ May 1 2014, 10:57 AM)
Hi I am looking for MSI GE70 2PE. I have been searching since April pc fair and everywhere i go it is out of stock. Lowyat msi corner told me there are only 20 pieces in whole Malaysia and will be restock end of April.

I seen someone bought one in the previous thread. I plan to goto lowyat again this saturday is the new stock out yet?
Im also looking out for it, did you manage to get one? And where?

0.4520sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:58 PM