126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V58!, Em fatt! Tidak kaya!

edison1437
post Sep 22 2013, 02:10 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 22 2013, 01:44 PM)
i let shop open la not i open also laugh.gif
I tot you do free
Lol

QUOTE(nncl @ Sep 22 2013, 01:47 PM)
wow.. seems like ppl playing fire in past few hours whistling.gif
Got anything worse than that? unsure.gif
BAlm
post Sep 22 2013, 02:26 PM

137 posts

Hi wanna ask inspira premium owner, the gps inc sinkapo map?
jnick
post Sep 22 2013, 02:32 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 22 2013, 01:40 PM)
Wah what is your profession?
You can open up everything ah?
Even if u can open it urself, you might need be careful with the dust. Said to be hazardous to health.
XCInspire
post Sep 22 2013, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(jnick @ Sep 22 2013, 02:32 PM)
Even if u can open it urself, you might need be careful with the dust. Said to be hazardous to health.
Abestos? No wonder ah liam one kind... genting roads lotsa brake dust n fumes. .. tongue.gif

Chong1980
post Sep 22 2013, 03:20 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(BAlm @ Sep 22 2013, 02:26 PM)
Hi wanna ask inspira premium owner, the gps inc sinkapo map?
Yes. Includes both Singapore and Malaysia maps.
howler
post Sep 22 2013, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 22 2013, 01:21 PM)
that's what i tell everyone who even as much mentions the word RV when i'm considering the inspira.
if i'm really that friendly with that person i'll just tell him/her to f*** off laugh.gif
go get a veeyooooos

using 18inch rim and 40 tyre ......
sure can go from 0-100 in 1s

K3nnYkl82
post Sep 22 2013, 07:43 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 22 2013, 01:34 PM)
oh ya, if the rear is using combination of drum + disc for our inspira, does opening up the drum brake casing and cleaning of accumulated brake dust is required similar to how other rear drum brake fitted vehicles such as my iswara?

or, because it is only used for parking/hand brake, chances are dust is so minimal that it wouldn't matter at all until a major service maybe 50k km or 100k km just opening it to check/adjust if required?
No. Do not need to open up.. Unless u r like kennypotatoes whistling.gif
SUSbluecar
post Sep 22 2013, 08:04 PM

23 posts

Sometimes I wonder if I made the right decision getting Inspira. The creaks and random 'tak' from all over the interior is annoying and prompted some people to comment "new car make so many funny sounds".

This isn't what I though a 80K car would be like. Wonder if Lancers have the same issue. That would suck even more for them - a 120K car with creaks.

If I could do it all over again I will check out the Almera or Vios. But then I'll probably end up with Inspira cos one is too weird looking and the other is too small.

We need more C segments with manual transmission at this price range.

K3nnYkl82
post Sep 22 2013, 08:13 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(bluecar @ Sep 22 2013, 08:04 PM)
Sometimes I wonder if I made the right decision getting Inspira. The creaks and random 'tak' from all over the interior is annoying and prompted some people to comment "new car make so many funny sounds".

This isn't what I though a 80K car would be like. Wonder if Lancers have the same issue. That would suck even more for them - a 120K car with creaks.

If I could do it all over again I will check out the Almera or Vios. But then I'll probably end up with Inspira cos one is too weird looking and the other is too small.

I believe tats the only C seg with manual trans at that price here in our parliah country
jnick
post Sep 22 2013, 08:52 PM

403 posts

I got the same thinking why I get inspira...

But not bcoz of those funny sound....

Sigh..... It's the sleepless night and the bleeding wallet.....

Ps: after changing the evo HU cover, weird, reduce a lot of sound. Dont ask me why. I dunno. Lol somehow te trim fit better.

This post has been edited by jnick: Sep 22 2013, 08:53 PM
s@ni
post Sep 22 2013, 08:55 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(idunnolol @ Sep 22 2013, 12:41 PM)
main lamp low light
Includes installation? tongue.gif

Thinks it again, isnt it a bit weird if the others are yellow and only this main /low white? sweat.gif

Thats why everybody who come here ask for opinion we will ask buy T/H/Hy/K laugh.gif

Anyway these small little noise is so annoying especially when u wants a quiet ambient sweat.gif
The only solution is to crank up the radio volume.
howler
post Sep 22 2013, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 22 2013, 08:55 PM)
Includes installation? tongue.gif

Thinks it again, isnt it a bit weird if the others are yellow and only this main /low white? sweat.gif
Thats why everybody who come here ask for opinion we will ask buy T/H/Hy/K laugh.gif

Anyway these small little noise is so annoying especially when u wants a quiet ambient sweat.gif
The only solution is to crank up the radio volume.
+1

there is some noise coming from the dashboard of my lala.
only 2 months old
complain during the 1st service , the Ploton employee said that the aircond vent on the drivers side was loose
adjusted edi. But now , i can see that the plastic cover comes out a bit. not so nice anymore

but now ... still got sound once in a while

what to do !!! PLOTON MAH !!!!!!!!!!

if they cannot even build/design a dashboard properly , i wonder how they could develop and manufacture an engine such as camtakpro ??

poor management ... 1st thing to do is to remove the non technical "advisor" who is sitting at the top becos he is not doing a good job in solving technical problems
s@ni
post Sep 22 2013, 09:38 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(howler @ Sep 22 2013, 09:09 PM)
+1

there is some noise coming from the dashboard of my lala.
only 2 months old
complain during the 1st service , the Ploton employee said that the aircond vent on the drivers side was loose
adjusted edi. But now , i can see that the plastic cover comes out a bit. not so nice anymore

but now ... still got sound once in a while
what to do !!! PLOTON MAH !!!!!!!!!!

if they cannot even build/design a dashboard properly , i wonder how they could develop and manufacture an engine such as camtakpro ??

poor management ... 1st thing to do is to remove the non technical "advisor" who is sitting at the top becos he is not doing a good job in solving technical problems
Somebody here succesfully replaced aircond vent bro
howler
post Sep 22 2013, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 22 2013, 09:38 PM)
Somebody here succesfully replaced aircond vent bro
ya kah ?????

anyway ,i also saw that the ploton logo in front of the engine rosak edi ....

the silver lines looks like it peeled off or corroded. got some lines totally covered with blue/black plastic stuff

ahhaha
dunno whether i shud complain or not

logo pun boleh rosak

8lackheaven
post Sep 22 2013, 09:47 PM

145 posts

everything is fine for me... lancer gt owner here
dreamsquall
post Sep 22 2013, 09:57 PM

87 posts

Mine one.month.old, when fren press the wooden trim will have creek sound, one way to.solve.is dun touch it.lol
SUSbluecar
post Sep 22 2013, 09:59 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(8lackheaven @ Sep 22 2013, 09:47 PM)
everything is fine for me... lancer gt owner here
Really? How's your dashboard? A bit out of shape below the "SRS Airbag" wording? Gap next to meter hood next to center air vent panel? Misaligned glove box? Misaligned A pillars?

When you press the silver garnish at the dashboard, or the radio panel, any creaks?
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 22 2013, 10:06 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(bluecar @ Sep 22 2013, 09:59 PM)
Really? How's your dashboard? A bit out of shape below the "SRS Airbag" wording? Gap next to meter hood next to center air vent panel? Misaligned glove box? Misaligned A pillars?

When you press the silver garnish at the dashboard, or the radio panel, any creaks?
The silver garnish made by hicom....
blacktubi
post Sep 22 2013, 10:14 PM

-
8,409 posts

The 2.0P got so many problems?

Inb4 mine coming in few days, 2nd hand.
Warranty expire March 2013, gonna find out all the noise and claim kaw kaw.
SUSbluecar
post Sep 22 2013, 10:17 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 22 2013, 10:06 PM)
The silver garnish made by hicom....
I see. Referring to the parts pricelist, is part number starting with MR or MN made by mitsubishi as well? 8000A001 these are mitsu I know.

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:58 PM