4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V50, miskin sangat. kek bulan mahal.

adriangan
post Aug 28 2013, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 28 2013, 01:25 PM)
Been there, done that sleep.gif

Not so long ago my gf also did the same thing and almost drive my Waja into another car  doh.gif
I did that last week at night when parking reverse, lucky clutch not engage yet.. sweat.gif

2nd week of my car... dot size paint chip on my engine hood...dunnoe is flying stones or renovation cause de.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by adriangan: Aug 28 2013, 06:11 PM
adriangan
post Aug 28 2013, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(neoescundo @ Aug 28 2013, 04:54 PM)
nono.. is let go pedal... wait for 1 second... then tekan clutch..... no vroom yet..... i wait till the needle drop...... then it will drop below 1k rpm... then auto VROOMMMMMMMMM drool.gif
I thought this was normal? coz when i reverse and never throttle the engine will jerk, then the ECU automatic pump a little fuel to prevent stall, so once u release the clutch it will go to around 1.3-1.5k from around 700-800rpm?
adriangan
post Aug 28 2013, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 28 2013, 06:22 PM)
Then different case liao  rclxub.gif
BRBnakbookaudiQ7
u were saying the DBW delay how to reduce ah? blush.gif

Anyway i only use my car on the weekends, weekday sitting under the sun, with a coating of dusty wall cement on my paint(house reno). Won't makan paint right?

This post has been edited by adriangan: Aug 28 2013, 06:24 PM
adriangan
post Aug 28 2013, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(jsnkok @ Aug 28 2013, 06:28 PM)
get the car cover for your GaGa just in case !  smile.gif
I have one, but misplaced in it my house, searching high and low for it.

now i afraid got legendary heng heng birdie sit on top and give me 4D strike rclxms.gif
adriangan
post Aug 29 2013, 09:26 AM

One question guys, how do you guys tap electricity out from the car? I will like to insert some DIY LED strips to the car, so whenever door is open, the whole dashboard lights up.

Is it tapping it out from the fuse box area? hmm.gif
adriangan
post Aug 29 2013, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Aug 29 2013, 11:17 AM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

looks like photocopped as the line got a bit jagged...
Maybe is waterproof Sticker? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by adriangan: Aug 29 2013, 12:01 PM
adriangan
post Aug 29 2013, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Aug 29 2013, 12:21 PM)
it is specific fuel consumption. for a given torque, you can get specific fuel consumption. just want to compare with other engine on paper. I wonder how other engines got such thing. Need to do self testing?

Unker David, will be back in Pasir Gudang on 3rd August. Can send directly to my address. sorry to bother you icon_rolleyes.gif
Cool, Pasir gudang near my place, i like that long stretch road on weekends almost no one, where u can drive whatever u wan! whistling.gif
adriangan
post Aug 29 2013, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Aug 29 2013, 12:29 PM)
which road are you referring?
The stretch from the johor port to the ending part of the 'dessert'
adriangan
post Aug 29 2013, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(shawnwkw87 @ Aug 29 2013, 03:02 PM)
Hi all saga owners.... wanna ask ask... those that bought saga sv recently, do you all receive any discounts from the SA?? do they give any free gifts as well?? I am helping my sister to ask as she is thinking of getting the saga sv as her first car... thanks notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Mine is saga sv, got 100rm off from SA(commission draw out de, not official)
Got another 200rm service voucher cause brought on raya(unexpected,only know it on the day I collect car)
adriangan
post Aug 29 2013, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Aug 29 2013, 04:14 PM)
ooo, that stretch. funny how you refer tanjung langsat as 'dessert'. Hehe. by the way, they have nice seafood restaurants there.  thumbup.gif
Haha, is it the seafood restaurant near the golf course?where u have to drive through thr rocky roads?
adriangan
post Aug 29 2013, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 29 2013, 10:57 PM)
Ambang Merdeka TT

I feel like going as tmr going to fetch my friend to Muar, after that can go KL see see look look icon_idea.gif , but prob, is no lodging... sweat.gif
adriangan
post Sep 1 2013, 08:40 PM

Was traveling on NS highway I went to 150km/hr I can feel the wind force 'steering the car'...
adriangan
post Sep 1 2013, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 1 2013, 09:53 PM)
due to crosswind.
Ohh got it Thanks!, I slow down when that happens yesterday.

This post has been edited by adriangan: Sep 1 2013, 10:38 PM
adriangan
post Sep 2 2013, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 1 2013, 10:44 PM)
Also avoid driving on the highway behind or beside trucks. The worst place to be when near a truck is on the next lane but still behind it, that's where the turbulence is strongest and you can feel it in the gaga.
Ok noted! I kena when passing by lots on trucks, flying stones, now my engine hood quite a number of scatches
adriangan
post Sep 2 2013, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Sep 2 2013, 08:40 AM)
with ular oren FC = avg 11km/L
last week DBKL catch the ular oren out for serbis =  9.7 km/L  doh.gif
What's Ular oren?
adriangan
post Sep 2 2013, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 2 2013, 07:50 PM)
Resale value of my Persona CNG boosted a bit. Terima kasih BN!
wah I tempting to put CNG on my flx, but void warranty... sad.gif
adriangan
post Sep 2 2013, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 2 2013, 08:31 PM)
No, my car still go back to CoSE today to claim warranty. Just no hope on their warranty anyway
You haven't change? I thought I gave you the contact
RM10 of CNG can give 200KM. RM60 of CNG gives 1200KM. laugh.gif
ohh where to do one the NGV? How Much? Will xiong e engine anot, i heard they put fuelline or something?
adriangan
post Sep 2 2013, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(KIntos @ Sep 2 2013, 04:45 PM)
Aeon mber day promote mitsui engine oil

[attachmentid=3611089]
I saw it last sat, quite good price, anyone has any reviews on it?
adriangan
post Sep 3 2013, 05:58 PM

@drfeelgood or anyone here knows if i park at Johor Custom on the side walk(aka illegal parking) overnight safe anot? Cause parking at the paid carpark is 12RM per day... I normally pay that, but overtime...is killing me... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by adriangan: Sep 3 2013, 05:59 PM
adriangan
post Sep 3 2013, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 3 2013, 06:19 PM)
I HATE TOYOTA DRIVERS vmad.gif
blink.gif One black sheep, all white sheep kena... ohmy.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top