13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V50, miskin sangat. kek bulan mahal.

dares
post Aug 29 2013, 11:42 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Aug 29 2013, 11:37 AM)
let him test lo,sagat ad ppl rim calar ad,see how he pay back... icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
sell butt icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(jsnkok @ Aug 29 2013, 11:37 AM)
the higher the +offset, the wider will be the tires from the fender, correct?
dares
post Aug 29 2013, 11:47 AM

834 posts

jsnkok r3apers donme

Tradeplates now follow the format WxxxxTP

WxxxxA are registered road vehicles.

Another FYI by our beloved unoehu

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 29 2013, 11:49 AM
dares
post Aug 29 2013, 04:40 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 29 2013, 04:39 PM)
It will be a b**** to wash the rim....

no la not selling mine..need to keep as spare in case i send my HWL to service... smile.gif
Same color as brake dust....no need wash icon_idea.gif
dares
post Aug 29 2013, 04:52 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Aug 29 2013, 04:50 PM)
then buy a car with same color as mud, then no need to wash. hehe  rclxms.gif
No wonder elegant brown so popular ph34r.gif
dares
post Aug 29 2013, 04:56 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 29 2013, 04:54 PM)
I know one elegant brown owner... every week wash car one. DAI LAN NGONG lei geh. Car dirty and clean also looks the same somemore wanna wash one week once. Sometimes even wash twice a week. CHI KAU SIN.
U ah? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 29 2013, 04:56 PM
dares
post Aug 29 2013, 04:59 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 29 2013, 04:57 PM)
no ah.... this week I where got time go merz?

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
hmm.gif
Yew sendiri cuci mia mar
dares
post Aug 29 2013, 08:02 PM

834 posts

WTF 1 airbag 4 stars

airbag manufacturers can gulung dy

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 29 2013, 08:02 PM
dares
post Aug 29 2013, 09:55 PM

834 posts

Just now molested a Cerato that was on display in a supermarket.

Jeez the interior quality is quite nasty. Not something I'd expect from the RM100k 1.6l car.
dares
post Aug 29 2013, 10:59 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Aug 29 2013, 10:50 PM)
dun like the idea of asking relative to be my guarantor or borrow money from them

I dun even feel like getting a car at the 1st place

but my father wan me to get a new 1 n pass the car to my bro

any advise for me ?

I would choose to avoid a guarantor or borrow money unless really necessary

I can wait for the car ... no rush
I know you prolly have your reasons, but I need to ask: RM33k and RM34k is just 1k difference, can't borrow RM1k from your dad and pay him back later?
dares
post Aug 29 2013, 11:04 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 29 2013, 10:57 PM)
Ambang Merdeka TT

Day: Fly day
Date: 30th August 2013
Time: 9.00pm onwards

Attendance:
1) funker
2) V12Kompressor
3) dares
4) garybenjamin
5) Fubar20
6) david_ke20
7) ruby_woofwoof
8) Mahihi
9)
10)
Prolly can't make it tomorrow
dares
post Aug 29 2013, 11:20 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Aug 29 2013, 11:10 PM)
you know you shouldn't ask for help from dad

mum ask u to fork out RM1k to help pay house loan

bcos dad din bank in for her ...

last month is oso the same

so now the rm1k is now biting me ...

all bcos of timing problem ...
Ah I see blush.gif good luck then
dares
post Aug 30 2013, 12:03 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 29 2013, 11:58 PM)
Sell your iPhone 5 and Macbook. rolleyes.gif
You are being overly harsh.

His case is unforeseen sudden expenditures that he has to meet, causing him to pay short his credit card. It's not like he overspent and end up with a mountain of debt. Even buying a car was not his idea.

I have sometimes overspent due to unexpected charges and have to spread my repayment over months, but I have no problem getting a housing loan with 2 cars under my name.

I think you need to back off a bit here.

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 30 2013, 12:04 AM
dares
post Aug 30 2013, 12:11 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 30 2013, 12:06 AM)
If you read his posts, he can afford to pay but he didn't want to pay just to get loan. sweat.gif

Ya, I'll stay away from this thread as well. Good day.

After all F&F is not the forum I'm well-versed in.
I'm better off in Android, camera, finance and broadband section.
Different people different circumstances, that's all I am saying. It's great that you are responsible with your finances, but others have different needs and they also have to understand they will have to pay for those needs.

You want cash liquidity? then you will have to pay the bank for it in the form of interest. In the end you reap what you sow.

I apologize if you feel offended, I just felt you are coming on to hard on txzsean when he is already burden with a lot of problems I won't pretend to understand.

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 30 2013, 12:12 AM
dares
post Aug 30 2013, 01:18 AM

834 posts

Wow, The reaction was stronger than any member had given in the history of this thread. Guess she was staff for a reason.

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 30 2013, 12:14 AM)
Oh ya, I have removed my name from the first post.

So that next time when I search my ID, it will not bring to this thread.
You don't have to leave. I'll leave. Should've left long time ago anyway.

Ayam sorry, it's my fault, don't boycott the rest of the members on my account.

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 30 2013, 12:55 AM)
GOD DAMNIT MAN  vmad.gif
Sorry man.
dares
post Aug 30 2013, 06:26 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Aug 30 2013, 05:51 PM)
my dad asked me to pay 800 1st when I go over to sign the agreement

and the remaining RM2,888 when the car arrives

when I 1st went to the dealer ... I already paid RM200 upfront  rclxub.gif
[peekaboo]

Why need to pay anything more hmm.gif you already paid RM200 so supposedly no need to pay anything else until the car arrives during which you should pay the balance for the 10% d/p.

Last time I wanna pay RM1000 booking fee to my SA he refuse to accept because he tell me can only take maksimum 1% of the car's price as booking. End up I only paid RM100 as booking (the FLX SE was RM50k, but he also didn't ask for RM500)

In fact, according to garybenjamin, you're not even suppose to pay booking fee or anything until you collect the car.

[/peekaboo]

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 30 2013, 06:29 PM
dares
post Aug 30 2013, 10:10 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 30 2013, 09:38 PM)
Hello guys, how are you today? Sorry for yesterday. smile.gif
Will drop by occasionally. smile.gif
Sorry too smile.gif please stick around smile.gif
dares
post Aug 30 2013, 11:22 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 30 2013, 10:23 PM)
Let's move on. smile.gif
nod.gif

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Aug 30 2013, 10:33 PM)
looks like dares' previous car.  hmm.gif
I miss my car sad.gif

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Aug 30 2013, 11:17 PM)
hello guys,

anyone have any experience in foaming car?

you know, inside the boday like autofoam...etc

i think road noise vibrate til can hear to A-pillar
A573154

BTW anyone interested in Merz TT tomorrow?

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 30 2013, 11:42 PM
dares
post Aug 31 2013, 09:55 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 31 2013, 09:51 AM)
Merz tutup today
Gah!

------------------------------

This may be of interest to CVT FLX owners, the description document for the then ZF VT1F CVT tranny (the predecessor of the VT2 CVT transmission used in the FLX).

http://www.lib.ucdavis.edu/dept/pse/resour...1F%20040323.pdf

v12kompressor Remember last time we debated about the VT2 having separate a separate clutch for the reverse gear? you were correct and I was wrong, the VT2 does have a separate clutch for R. The planetary gears for reverse is located within the reverse clutch assembly, just read the document I posted (Page 20)

So in actually, the VT2 / VT3 / VT3+ CVT tranny is a dual-clutch rclxms.gif except the other clutch is used for kostan oni tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 31 2013, 09:57 AM
dares
post Sep 1 2013, 12:41 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 1 2013, 10:13 AM)
This morning received some annoying spam email from an old friend... AS USUAL. Suddenly this thought came to my mind.

This is the photo enclosed in the email, bashing MacGyver in real life looked old and fat, unable to repair his own car stranded by the road side

Even well known car manufacturer gets him to do their commercial, and does that break down unable to get out affect his value?

The truth is, new car doesn't use carburetor. People get fat, people get old, so who put an expectation of a guy to always looks as if he's in his mid 30s? This is the person I respect. The super brain power in the movie that sells his character like a hot cake for decades, and may be centuries for the matter. He was once the most important part of my life. I literally eating TV dinner every Monday night. Make a cart out of old storage boxes & crashes on downhill as I forgot to make brakes, set a pine tree on fire in Fraser's Hill just to confirm pine cone can emit gun fire sound.

I love MacGyver. Thank youo MacGyver wub.gif
Who can forget is was Macgyver who taught us you can use eggs to seal a leaking radiator wub.gif
dares
post Sep 1 2013, 12:47 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Sep 1 2013, 12:44 PM)
Hi Bro... notworthy.gif

And yu did so?
And it worked?
rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif
My daddy taught me radiator leak must call tow truck send to workshop sad.gif

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top