help me think what else need to add? assuming pudge is alone first...
right now got question about item like
BKB, EUL , ghost form etc... i need to know those item can or can't be hook + got damage or not, also ghost form can receive damage from ROT or not?? etc....
also got a map that list down pudge common hiding spot for "fishing"??
even when being eul, still can be hooked. the hook will immediately cancel the eul. bkb also still can be hooked, just no damage. while ghost form, still can kena rot dmg.
it doesnt matter if rubick pro or not..after rp or ravage,theyre stunned,u got at least 1 s to spam any other skill so he cant steal- -" its easy to avoid getting ulti stolen lol...
unless the Rubick force-staffed himself out of range for ravage(I remember seeing something like this before in top 10) or his opponent got puck and stole his phase shift.
This post has been edited by mengfart: Oct 10 2013, 07:10 PM
even when being eul, still can be hooked. the hook will immediately cancel the eul. bkb also still can be hooked, just no damage. while ghost form, still can kena rot dmg.
But actually before ti2 no1 realise how strong rubick is after stealing those useful skills like ravage / rp / ice path therefore you can see dendi showing off his rubick last time
Now almost everyone just spam any other skills after they casted big skills
it doesnt matter if rubick pro or not..after rp or ravage,theyre stunned,u got at least 1 s to spam any other skill so he cant steal- -" its easy to avoid getting ulti stolen lol...
for tide ya..now train warlock how to avoid getting ulti stolen
Hi guys I just had a game SD mode...I was given Lina,BH and Bristle back.
I chose BH as I am not confident with the other 2, I'm not sure what I did wrong in this game...I went offlane, faced a necro(anoying aura) and a AM, I keep calling for ganks but it fall on deaf ears, magnus was mid against TA and trilane btm against rubick and sand king.
I went Bottle,Phase,BKB,Drums,HH(They have TA and AM), perhaps due to the lack of communication in my team?
Hi guys I just had a game SD mode...I was given Lina,BH and Bristle back.
I chose BH as I am not confident with the other 2, I'm not sure what I did wrong in this game...I went offlane, faced a necro(anoying aura) and a AM, I keep calling for ganks but it fall on deaf ears, magnus was mid against TA and trilane btm against rubick and sand king.
I went Bottle,Phase,BKB,Drums,HH(They have TA and AM), perhaps due to the lack of communication in my team?
well ur items are okay ... just ur teammate especially magnus fed too much == and their sk even have heart ... LOL slark is useless for the game ... 1 gem can sapu u all ady lol
So it is indirectly me...cuz if I pro I won't queue with nub teammates right?
Now now I wanna learn how to WIN with teammates that are less skilled...now thats pro The ability to adapt and improvise in any situation...even in CM mode.
This post has been edited by 5p3ak: Oct 10 2013, 09:03 PM
So it is indirectly me...cuz if I pro I won't queue with nub teammates right?
Now now I wanna learn how to WIN with teammates that are less skilled...now thats pro The ability to adapt and improvise in any situation...even in CM mode.
ur item able to make u sustain and disable their carry to eliminate u guys only that ur teammate has no item to sustain and opponent can easily kill ur teammate ... sk epi + hp aura sure die faster lol
I got HH for AM/TA got BKB for my self my teammate centaur got pipe but they still mati