Buy or not buy?, iPad 4 64gb wifi+3G

TSnanamizuki
post Aug 26 2013, 11:49 AM, updated 13y ago

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

Hi lyn, I got an offer for iPad 4 64gb wifi+3G @ RM1650 only. The seller said that the iPad come from factory and only got few stocks available. The price is very tempting indeed, but the deal seems to be too good to be true. Scare later when cod kena kidnapped or whatsoever laugh.gif what you guys think? Yay or nay? If ok straight cod now smile.gif
ajay67
post Aug 26 2013, 02:27 PM

2,960 posts

is it possible to check for genuine product online?
christcwl9
post Aug 26 2013, 08:58 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

WOw, really too good to be true ! I will suggest you to ask him for the ipad serial number first then you try to check it in Apple Website to see whether is it a real set and not a stolen set or what.

THen, COD for it but dont go alone, ask 3 or 4 big friends along tongue.gif
xcarl78
post Aug 26 2013, 10:18 PM

51 posts

i want too... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by xcarl78: Aug 26 2013, 10:18 PM

0.0455sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:18 AM