Final Fantasy X|V : A Realm Reborn v10

Dreadlock13
post Sep 9 2013, 09:35 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Sep 9 2013, 09:32 AM)
You need to put in the 18 digit code in the early access website first, once you have done that. You should then get your 20 digit code from the early access website.
If you bought the digital version, please check back your email. You should have an email with instruction on where to redeem the 18 digit code.

If you are buying the retail package, the 20 digit code should be inside your retail pack, one of the leaflet inside the pack has the code.
I got 2 paper,

ff14 registration code
20 digit

and

square enix member product registration card
18 digit code < -- this i dont know where to put

TSshojikun
post Sep 9 2013, 09:46 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Sep 9 2013, 09:35 AM)
I got 2 paper,

ff14 registration code
20 digit

and

18 digit code  < -- this i dont know where to put
That one u can ignore it
Is just for u to put into squareenix member club
Sprt of like showing off games u bought from square enix
Dreadlock13
post Sep 9 2013, 09:49 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Sep 9 2013, 09:46 AM)
That one u can ignore it
Is just for u to put into squareenix member club
Sprt of like showing off games u bought from square enix
ahhhh .....
so no bonus then....

where they put the screen shot ?

cant find them
TSshojikun
post Sep 9 2013, 09:56 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Sep 9 2013, 09:49 AM)
ahhhh .....
so no bonus then....
where they put the screen shot ?

cant find them
My document > My games > Final Fantasy XIV A Realm Reborn > Screenshot

for PS3 is under somewhere im not sure haha
ShinAsuka
post Sep 9 2013, 09:57 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

For this > square enix member product 18 character code registration card.
I actually went to the pre-order page, key in those and it converted to a valid pre-order bonus 20 digit code.
TSshojikun
post Sep 9 2013, 10:00 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Sep 9 2013, 09:57 AM)
I actually went to the pre-order page, key in those and it converted to a valid pre-order bonus 20 digit code.
D: wow really?
Dreadlock13
post Sep 9 2013, 10:02 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Sep 9 2013, 09:57 AM)
i cant.
i guess a hard copy version have no bonus,

but i dont really care,
i so impress by how good the game is,,
if only its fully voice.. i hate reading text whistling.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 9 2013, 10:05 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Sep 9 2013, 10:02 AM)
i cant.

but i dont really care,
if only its fully voice..  i hate reading text  whistling.gif
it worth reading, because the translation is not your ordinary Quest Text translation. is full of depthness writing, is like a novel it self.
ShinAsuka
post Sep 9 2013, 10:06 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Sep 9 2013, 10:00 AM)
D: wow really?
i cant.

but i dont really care,
yup. I bought physical copy locally. so I thought memang no more pre-order bonus.
However that 18 character code does not register under SE "ADD GAME" function. It says invalid code.
Then oh hell, then might as well i just try at the pre-order page. Since both using 18 characters code.
Then walla, a new 20 character code appeared and used that to register pre-order bonus. Got my mog hat and the cat minion xD
Dreadlock13
post Sep 9 2013, 10:09 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Sep 9 2013, 10:05 AM)
it worth reading, because the translation is not your ordinary Quest Text translation. is full of depthness writing, is like a novel it self.
i have to... somehow its fell like.. it take me back to my old final fantasy games..

but square enix could go full force and do a full voice acting on this.. it be epic

just spent an hour in game and ... WoW .. that i just have to say

Faerie server BTW

dont know which is new.. so i just pick that .. and got to Que to log in ... @_@

Madgeiser
post Sep 9 2013, 10:19 AM

433 posts

Should be under Mogstation now.
Square Enix Mogstation
adam20
post Sep 9 2013, 10:22 AM

462 posts

i cant.

but i dont really care,
huh yes meh i just bought a pc version like last friday (6/9/2013) hard copy for my friend he successfully registered the preorder bonus....
Dreadlock13
post Sep 9 2013, 11:48 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Sep 9 2013, 10:19 AM)
Should be under Mogstation now.
Square Enix Mogstation
I try but i cant seem to find where to place the 18 digit code,
all the place i put is unfit,

i try put the 20 digit registration code, it fit and it said i already registered , (since i did put it at the start at the game to log in the game)
that i can remember,

RedEclipse
post Sep 9 2013, 11:49 AM

38 posts

Guys, sorry for asking this.. but i wanted the fantasia pot. How do i subscribe another 30 days into my account with credit card?
Dreadlock13
post Sep 9 2013, 11:57 AM

480 posts

GOT IT ... I GOT TO CHANGE MY SE 18 DIGIT ACCOUNT HERE

http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/

IT WILL CONVERT IT TO PRE ORDER BONUS ACCOUNT
ccs8teen
post Sep 9 2013, 12:02 PM

41 posts

I got 2 paper,

ff14 registration code
20 digit

and

u can try register the 18-digit code at http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/.
it worked for my fren who bought a ps3 hard copy.

Edit: guess u have found the solution..

This post has been edited by ccs8teen: Sep 9 2013, 12:03 PM
adam20
post Sep 9 2013, 12:03 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Sep 9 2013, 11:57 AM)
GOT IT ... I GOT TO CHANGE MY SE 18 DIGIT ACCOUNT HERE

http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/

IT WILL CONVERT IT TO PRE ORDER BONUS ACCOUNT
yea it does thats why i wondered why u didnt get pre order bonus though u tried it liao tongue.gif
Dreadlock13
post Sep 9 2013, 12:05 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(ccs8teen @ Sep 9 2013, 12:02 PM)
u can try register the 18-digit code at http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/.
it worked for my fren who bought a ps3 hard copy.

Edit: guess u have found the solution..
it confusing ... haiz
they even give me a link to redeem but only to mog station,,
search for uncle google and finnaly try it out and got it..

going back again biggrin.gif

see u guys later whistling.gif

does this pree order bonus apply to all character ?
or just one

This post has been edited by Dreadlock13: Sep 9 2013, 12:09 PM
ccs8teen
post Sep 9 2013, 12:16 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Sep 9 2013, 12:05 PM)
it confusing ... haiz
they even give me a link to redeem but only to mog station,,
search for uncle google and finnaly try it out and got it..

going back again  biggrin.gif

see u guys later  whistling.gif
does this pree order bonus apply to all character ?
or just one
yes, it applies to all characters in the same service account. just check the mog delivery for new mails.
Dreadlock13
post Sep 9 2013, 12:17 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(ccs8teen @ Sep 9 2013, 12:16 PM)
yes, it applies to all characters in the same service account. just check the mog delivery for new mails.
so every new character i make get the item ?

132 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 >Top

0.0311sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:04 AM