Final Fantasy X|V : A Realm Reborn v10
darkskies
Sep 2 2013, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Sep 2 2013, 07:24 PM) I will expect people sue SE or demand for refund... The game rating is definitely 10/10. There's too many promising features on the game system and everything about the game. But one thing ruin the whole damn game. That's connection issue. Which is also the most fundamental necessity of mmorpg. They spent so many effort revamping the whole game systems and graphics. But neglect on the connection lol.. -.-"
darkskies
Sep 2 2013, 07:36 PM
Now my japan server list kosong.. First day key in cd-key and then get this kind of shyt..
darkskies
Sep 2 2013, 07:42 PM
It's more like how come they approve of selling so many copies which includes even digital ones first handed. It's like getting orders for 20 customers who need 20 carton of eggs but have only 18 on hand/in stock. When customer started to grew into fury, they tried to hatch the eggs into chick and ask the customers to understand that chick growing into chicken takes time. Well that's some sort of understanding we really need to raise our eyebrown on.
darkskies
Sep 2 2013, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Sep 2 2013, 07:47 PM) wow stop with the moaning already. none of you have any idea how it works behind the scenes yet wanna act like you know it all. People are moaning because people like me come back home from work expect to have a good relax entertainment. But what greets me is just plain 1017. Worst of all now jpn server list kosong. People who doesnt work and was able to get in ahead of us of course can chided and tell people to understand SE and their great effort to restore the work. If i'm able to get in ahead and play all day long, i'll also say calmly too. U go mamak and u find a dead cockroach on your bowl of noodle there after u finish the whole bowl. The fella there tell u to understand because they have trouble catching these rodents.
darkskies
Sep 2 2013, 08:25 PM
I think SE implement somesort of spam login penalty on players. For After 4-5tries, u're kicked from the client. 6-7 tries onward, JP server list kosong. For 10mins or so onward, u wont be able retrieve japan server list. This seems to be their only way to handle matters. Japan Chat support was down too..
darkskies
Sep 4 2013, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(derekang168 @ Sep 4 2013, 07:54 AM) We would like to thank all our customers for their continued support of FINAL FANTASY XIV: A Realm Reborn. Since the beginning of official service on August 27, 2013, the number of users attempting to access the game has significantly exceeded our initial estimates. While we are pleased to see support for the game reach far beyond our expectations, the servers were not prepared to handle this influx of players. As a result, our servers have been pushed beyond maximum capacity. In order to allow access to as many users as possible, we have implemented login and character creation restrictions. We understand, however, that these restrictions have greatly inconvenienced our players. To resolve this issue, we will be performing maintenance from September 3, 2013, at 5:00 p.m. to September 4, 2013, at 3:00 a.m (PDT), for the purpose of increasing the number of available Worlds, reducing stress on the Duty Finder servers, and increasing the number of concurrent logins allowed for each server. Because login and character creation restrictions have hindered our ability to provide quality service, all FINAL FANTASY XIV service accounts will receive an additional seven days of free play time. Furthermore, users who have yet to enter their registration codes will receive an additional seven-day trial should they register before 11:59 p.m. (PDT) on September 9, 2013. Moving forward, we will continue monitoring the servers to ensure that quality service and support are provided in a timely manner.
The additional seven days will be reflected on service accounts after maintenance has concluded on September 4, 2013, which can be confirmed by accessing the FINAL FANTASY XIV: Mog Station.(http://sqex.to/Msp)
We thank you again for your patience and understanding as we continue to address these issues, and look forward to your continued support of FINAL FANTASY XIV: A Realm Reborn WOOT confirm 7 days .. .Well that's really good news. No more complaints now. Since we are being compensate. They're probably expecting the process to restore the game servers to be available to all within 7 days. In that case it's good enough to keep us from hammering their feedback or customer support. All anyone who's ready to turn into a hulk any moment  .
darkskies
Sep 4 2013, 05:19 PM
um... please update with the current situation for those who can is trying to login. If the legendary 1017 is back again.
darkskies
Sep 9 2013, 01:12 PM
omg.... the guidebook i bought is teach me the map of ff14, commands, the physical appearance of each class, class introduction, in game controls and then end of story T.T
I thought got give crafting recipes. pui! cheat me money buy. Still say se ff14 official book. Really 100% survival manual as stated from amazon comment.
darkskies
Sep 9 2013, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(alexwlh @ Sep 9 2013, 03:08 PM) need guidebook punya meh~~ i help u repair la.. rm1 per repair XD Dont need repair la, i doing crafting. I lazy to open google chrome and browse the recipe. So i thought using a book seems more fun then flipping thru the web.
darkskies
Sep 9 2013, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Sep 9 2013, 07:02 PM) I duno but the healer died faster than the tanker. Worst is last boss duty failed due to no more time. Spent 80+ mins but not completed the quest. Damn! Playing conjurer or whm ? I think one big mistake on conjurer is that when they turned on cleric stance and try to heal lol.. I did that before untill i notice the great difference having it switched on and off. My team members didnt even notice it untill i found that something was very wrong.