post Aug 25 2013, 10:57 AM, updated 13y ago

102 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: Juzsell

Item being sold/bought: Samsung Galaxy Note 1 Fullset

Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2820400&hl=

Date of transaction: 22/05/2013 at 1.07am

Details of the complaint :

First of all, I have no choice but to report this matter. I have no intention to kacau his business but have to do this for my right.

1) 22/05/2013 I transfer RM890 to his account For 1 unit Samsung Galaxy Note 1 Fullset.

2) 22/05/2013 He sent to me the item via SKYNET Tracking no 201663811333

3) 27/05/2013 The parcel still not arrive.

4) SKYNET declare the parcel was lost.

5) Being call and sms him from 27/05/2013 - 02/06/2013 but no reply until 03/06/2013 he sms want to go SKYNET HQ to report this matter.

6) Being call & sms him from 05/06/2013 - 23/06/2013 to ask the status of the case but no reply until 24/06/2013 He sms said that will prepared the RM890 receipt and submit the complaint form to SKYNET. (WTF!!! AFTER 1 MONTH MISSING ONLY WANT TO SUBMIT THE FORM???!!!)

7) Being call & sms him from 09/07/2013 - 21/08/2013 BUT NO A SINGLE REPLY OR PICK UP MY CALL until he pickup my call at 22/08/2013 saying that SKYNET already prepared the compensation check but he not received it yet.

8) on 22/08/2013 I call SKYNET HQ and SURPRISINGLY they said already sent the compensation check to Juzsell on 05/08/2013. From that day until now I keep calling and sms this ROTTEN MANNER SELLER but HE KEEP IGNORING ME.

Hope this thread will get his attention. Sorry for my bad english.. blush.gif
juzsell
post Aug 25 2013, 12:39 PM

Trade Dispute
1,840 posts

QUOTE(eddien4 @ Aug 25 2013, 10:57 AM)
Forumer you are complaining against: Juzsell

Item being sold/bought: Samsung Galaxy Note 1 Fullset

Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2820400&hl=

Date of transaction: 22/05/2013 at 1.07am

Details of the complaint :

First of all, I have no choice but to report this matter. I have no intention to kacau his business but have to do this for my right.

1) 22/05/2013 I transfer RM890 to his account For 1 unit Samsung Galaxy Note 1 Fullset.

2) 22/05/2013 He sent to me the item via SKYNET Tracking no 201663811333

3) 27/05/2013 The parcel still not arrive.

4) SKYNET declare the parcel was lost.

5) Being call and sms him from 27/05/2013 - 02/06/2013 but no reply until 03/06/2013 he sms want to go SKYNET HQ to report this matter.

6) Being call & sms him from 05/06/2013 - 23/06/2013 to ask the status of the case but no reply until 24/06/2013 He sms said that will prepared the RM890 receipt and submit the complaint form to SKYNET. (WTF!!! AFTER 1 MONTH MISSING ONLY WANT TO SUBMIT THE FORM???!!!)

7) Being call & sms him from 09/07/2013 - 21/08/2013 BUT NO A SINGLE REPLY OR PICK UP MY CALL until he pickup my call at 22/08/2013 saying that SKYNET already prepared the compensation check but he not received it yet.

8) on 22/08/2013 I call SKYNET HQ and SURPRISINGLY they said already sent the compensation check to Juzsell on 05/08/2013. From that day until now I keep calling and sms this ROTTEN MANNER SELLER but HE KEEP IGNORING ME.

Hope this thread will get his attention. Sorry for my bad english.. blush.gif
is skynet says the cheque alrd taken by me?????

come on bro investigate properly b4 u start assuming ar accusing....who do u speak to....

show me if i have sign to collect the cheque....i even dun knw how much is it.....
eddien4
post Aug 25 2013, 12:41 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(juzsell @ Aug 25 2013, 12:39 PM)

come on bro investigate properly b4 u start assuming ar accusing....who do u speak to....

show me if i have sign to collect the cheque....i even dun knw how much is it.....
Please call Skynet HQ to verify this matter. They said already sent the cheque to u on 5 August.
juzsell
post Aug 25 2013, 12:43 PM

Trade Dispute
1,840 posts

QUOTE(juzsell @ Aug 25 2013, 12:39 PM)

i dun blame u by ur so called lame eng...what do u mean by JUZSELL WONT REFUND U UR MONEY????

item lost by some1 and u aspect me refund u???seriously????

not i didnt post the item....i posted it..and they SKYNET admit they have lost it...so u assume i cn refund u????

juzsell
post Aug 25 2013, 12:44 PM

Trade Dispute
1,840 posts

QUOTE(eddien4 @ Aug 25 2013, 12:41 PM)
Please call Skynet HQ to verify this matter. They said already sent the cheque to u on 5 August.
no cheque received... notting at all...i dunno who u speak to and y they said i ve received the cheque...

nd do u call them to sms or email u the voucher???
eddien4
post Aug 25 2013, 12:46 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(juzsell @ Aug 25 2013, 12:43 PM)
i dun blame u by ur so called lame eng...what do u mean by JUZSELL WONT REFUND U UR MONEY????

item lost by some1 and u aspect me refund u???seriously????

not i didnt post the item....i posted it..and they SKYNET admit they have lost it...so u assume i cn refund u????
So U also want the compensation cheque although i have paid for the item?
juzsell
post Aug 25 2013, 12:51 PM

Trade Dispute
1,840 posts

QUOTE(eddien4 @ Aug 25 2013, 12:46 PM)
So U also want the compensation cheque although i have paid for the item?
wat u mean??

i dont have the cheque with me...if i got the cheque i refund to u laa...

eddien4
post Aug 25 2013, 12:53 PM

102 posts

Bro. I have deal with u more than 10 times already. The reason I open this thread to get your attention coz you're not replying my sms and call. Why not u just sms me a simple sms that u still not receive the cheque?
juzsell
post Aug 25 2013, 12:56 PM

Trade Dispute
1,840 posts

QUOTE(juzsell @ Aug 25 2013, 12:51 PM)
wat u mean??

i dont have the cheque with me...if i got the cheque i refund to u laa...
i will giv them a call again on monday and wallup them...

got cheque dee..i take pic....post in here..and refund u...

ur acc no....
eddien4
post Aug 25 2013, 12:58 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(juzsell @ Aug 25 2013, 12:56 PM)
i will giv them a call again on monday and wallup them...

got cheque dee..i take pic....post in here..and refund u...

ur acc no....
Ok Ben. I'll pm u my account no shortly.
eddien4
post Aug 25 2013, 01:00 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(eddien4 @ Aug 25 2013, 12:58 PM)
Ok Ben. I'll pm u my account no shortly.
I Just pm u my account no. Pls check.
juzsell
post Aug 25 2013, 01:08 PM

Trade Dispute
1,840 posts

QUOTE(eddien4 @ Aug 25 2013, 01:00 PM)
I Just pm u my account no. Pls check.
aiyaaa....soli my bad whistling.gif ...juz realised ur ZUL doh.gif aaaa heheheehe juz come to know ur my frem ZUL....hehehehe soleee..

u know laaa me parkingson laa... sweat.gif solee...

dun wori i know who ru alrd.....such a good buyer..hehehehehe

again apologized to what happend...will fix it 4u asap....thxxx bro......
eddien4
post Aug 25 2013, 01:50 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(juzsell @ Aug 25 2013, 01:08 PM)
aiyaaa....soli my bad  whistling.gif ...juz realised ur ZUL  doh.gif  aaaa heheheehe juz come to know ur my frem ZUL....hehehehe soleee..

Ok Ben. Thanks
Newbieeeeee
post Aug 26 2013, 11:10 AM

:)
1,286 posts

QUOTE(juzsell @ Aug 25 2013, 01:08 PM)
aiyaaa....soli my bad  whistling.gif ...juz realised ur ZUL  doh.gif  aaaa heheheehe juz come to know ur my frem ZUL....hehehehe soleee..

So if he wasn't your friend you wouldn't give a shit about him? No offence but I think you should be added into the black list. People please watch out for this person.
kamaryu
post Aug 26 2013, 09:39 PM

56 posts

I've dealt with juzsell before. frankly, he is a trusted seller indeed. this is truly misunderstanding. he can always run with the money but he didn't. better put disclaimer next time juszell : postage, buyer bear the risk.
eddien4
post Aug 28 2013, 11:53 AM

102 posts

I'M STILL WAITING BRO..
juzsell
post Aug 28 2013, 06:14 PM

Trade Dispute
1,840 posts

QUOTE(eddien4 @ Aug 28 2013, 11:53 AM)
I'M STILL WAITING BRO..
yuppp...

bro...i didnt collect the cheque yet...veli bz ooo...

dun wori i called alrd....cheque amount RM100....

i will use my mooonry bank in 100 to u 1st lorr...then i collect cheque d..i take pic n post here lotrrr...

eddien4
post Aug 28 2013, 07:11 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(juzsell @ Aug 28 2013, 06:14 PM)
yuppp...

bro...i didnt collect the cheque yet...veli bz ooo...

dun wori i called alrd....cheque amount RM100....

i will use my mooonry bank in 100 to u 1st lorr...then i collect cheque d..i take pic n post here lotrrr...
RM100 only?!!!Haizzzzzzzz....
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 29 2013, 12:14 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(eddien4 @ Aug 28 2013, 07:11 PM)
RM100 only?!!!Haizzzzzzzz....
yes, you should expect this from the 1st bro, they definitely will not refund full amount to you. pos laju doing better on this, rm300 the max if i am not mistaken. take this as a lesson, dont deal with courier othen than Pos Laju/DHL/Fedex. i hv bad experience with all cheapo courier like skynet, citylink, gdex etc but not once with Pos Laju.
sHawTY
post Aug 29 2013, 12:43 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Aug 29 2013, 12:14 PM)
yes, you should expect this from the 1st bro, they definitely will not refund full amount to you. pos laju doing better on this, rm300 the max if i am not mistaken. take this as a lesson, dont deal with courier othen than Pos Laju/DHL/Fedex. i hv bad experience with all cheapo courier like skynet, citylink, gdex etc but not once with Pos Laju.
Poslaju maximum is RM200.

0.0206sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:19 AM