> genting bus just drop of the cliff, happened 20mins ago

arubin
post Aug 21 2013, 03:30 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Aug 21 2013, 03:27 PM)
better naik cable car
but cable car also got fall down in the past one...got ghost
Eh? When and how often? Not much news about it but Genting probably hushes it up.
arubin
post Aug 21 2013, 03:43 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(ak101ss @ Aug 21 2013, 03:39 PM)
I've seen buses take corner crazier than people with super cars, one tayar off the road also ade.. my balls rolled off..
I actually rode one such bus before going down genting. Its a once in a lifetime experience. If you survive it, you would not dare to do it again anymore. shakehead.gif
arubin
post Aug 21 2013, 03:49 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Aug 21 2013, 03:48 PM)
better than roller coaster in genting? how much for the ride?
dun remember, was more than 10 years ago already. but yeah, more syiok than the lame roller coaster they had up there.
arubin
post Aug 21 2013, 04:09 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Aug 21 2013, 04:06 PM)
so u want apa? a trophy ah?
i admit liao i kemaluan yg besar liao lo
post drillz of your kemaluan to prove it as besar as you claim.
arubin
post Aug 21 2013, 04:41 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

Going to say a little something in defence of our bomba. They prolly have no choice but to use some other person's photo. How are they supposed to take their own photo? During emergency, its their job to act lar. Save lives more important. Who got time to pull out a camera and take photo for FB? The bystanders see also will scold the fireman for wasting time.

That said, whoever was posting the photo is some guy sitting behind some desk somewhere instead of being on-site so he should have asked permission first also. Its not like he doesn't have time to waste, unlike his colleagues on the scene.
arubin
post Aug 21 2013, 04:45 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Aug 21 2013, 04:42 PM)
so its the social media from Bomba that suppose to ask permission, and has nothing to do with those fireman out there saving lives.
Yah lar, so dun just kutuk our bomba only. They are good people. The admin fella, you can kutuk him kau kau.
arubin
post Aug 21 2013, 08:03 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

Its not just busses. I have a relative who makes decent income changing tires for taxi drivers who do the genting route. They wear out their tires really quickly.

Nevertheless, taxis are less likely to go over the ridge compared to busses.

0.0296sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:51 PM