post Aug 21 2013, 05:38 PM

81 posts

maybe brake faulty or driver sleepy....
SUSManyGer
post Aug 21 2013, 10:01 PM

81 posts

when u go down hill from genting u can't use the break all the time,... the brake will get overheat and fail,... the driver must be braking too much instead of dragging with gear...

This post has been edited by ManyGer: Aug 21 2013, 10:01 PM
SUSManyGer
post Aug 21 2013, 10:36 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Aug 21 2013, 10:16 PM)
According to my Aunty that just came back from genting and her gossip gossip, apparently it was a very new inexperienced bus driver and majority of the passengers were employees of genting. Not sure true or not.
i heard my mum said the driver is a foreign worker.... not sure true story or not ...
SUSManyGer
post Aug 21 2013, 10:40 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:29 PM)
Genius, the double/hazard signal in this situation to inform what and where u going. Drivers are good enough to keep u aware of them. Lower your ego, accept their efforts and be rational.
double/hazard signal is for stationary vehicle only lar.... with no visibility, u can hardly know the blinking light is moving or not when it move slowly... dun confuse other driver when it's a hazardous weather...

This post has been edited by ManyGer: Aug 21 2013, 10:42 PM
SUSManyGer
post Aug 21 2013, 11:01 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:57 PM)
Sifu since you are professional can you teach us if I have emergency while I am not stationery,  car trouble due to overheat so drive slowly, warn driver if foggy situation how to be caution?

Can I high beam others to warm them?
Can I signal left and right to warm them?
Can I drive left and right?
Can i put my hands out of my Windows and keep waving at ppl

Please enlighten us the best cause of action for the above since you are professional so future I can share your professionalism with others .

Teng kiu ah sifu professional
tell me,... how u gonna give left or right signal when hazard lights on ???.... turn on ur head light, u'll get back light, not the hazard light.... left right signal is to turn left or right only,..
SUSManyGer
post Aug 21 2013, 11:03 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(marsupilami @ Aug 21 2013, 11:01 PM)
no need to be sarcastic

hazard lights is only for stationary vehicle,

car trouble overheat slowdown also no use, u need to stop anyway

dont be another idiot
he wanna burn his engine, thats why overheat also keep going...

0.0149sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:07 PM