126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V15

scoop7
post Sep 28 2013, 01:40 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Sep 28 2013, 11:18 AM)
after less is USD180/unit , consider shipping and tax, also wont be very cheap i guess
If got ppl tumpang, best ..
Especially those on long term assignment, they get shipping coverage like a container

This post has been edited by scoop7: Sep 28 2013, 01:41 PM
scpt
post Sep 28 2013, 06:53 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

slowwwww day. Let's eat some Lego biggrin.gif
zemperor
post Sep 28 2013, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(scpt @ Sep 28 2013, 06:53 PM)
wow drool.gif is this really can eat? from picture it looks like some candy biggrin.gif
scpt
post Sep 28 2013, 09:44 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

edible gummy lego bricks biggrin.gif
fess66
post Sep 29 2013, 01:07 AM

Really? Edible Lego bricks? Didn't think they would approve it due to the confusion it might cause to little children with the real bricks.
altaf_hoho
post Sep 29 2013, 09:41 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Sep 28 2013, 06:53 PM)
Can be made using the Lego silicon ice tray rclxms.gif
nickygin
post Sep 29 2013, 09:46 AM

240 posts

Are Lego prices in Hong Kong much cheaper than in Malaysia? Any sets/ items that I should look for when I'm there? I'm keen on haunted house and the modulars smile.gif

I'll be going for a company trip and was thinking of checking out their lego scene if I have time. Quite a rushed trip smile.gif
littleprawn
post Sep 29 2013, 01:30 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

Noon Spam~
Batman to the rescue~
alanyuppie
post Sep 29 2013, 05:10 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Sep 28 2013, 07:53 PM)
I envy many tycoons haul here, but whoever got the above...... i jeli.

Bigfoot-X
post Sep 29 2013, 05:47 PM

536 posts

Slow weekend, which unfortunately is coming to an end. That's why I hate Sundays! shakehead.gif

Was at Bangsar Village yesterday for dinner. At the same time a scouting mission after that.

Not sure about those who've been here before, but now, there's a sign stating that opening will be 3rd Oct 2013.

Some polybags and CMF on the counter

Architecture and other big sets

Unfortunately, couldn't see the prices except .......

Looks like a "tycoons-only" store tongue.gif
capm
post Sep 29 2013, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Sep 29 2013, 05:47 PM)
Slow weekend, which unfortunately is coming to an end. That's why I hate Sundays!  shakehead.gif

Was at Bangsar Village yesterday for dinner. At the same time a scouting mission after that.
Not sure about those who've been here before, but now, there's  a sign stating that opening will be 3rd Oct 2013.

Some polybags and CMF on the counter

Architecture and other big sets

Unfortunately, couldn't see the prices except .......

Looks like a "tycoons-only" store tongue.gif
did I see wrongly? tower bridge for 599? or is 999? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by capm: Sep 29 2013, 05:50 PM
bloodghost
post Sep 29 2013, 06:12 PM

91 posts

some pic sharing during my trip to japan, i only go osaka

i find that many sets here is almost the same as US pricing, given 100 yen equal to 1 USD currently

the 1st lego store i visit is clickbrick store in rinku premium outlet

to be continued..
bloodghost
post Sep 29 2013, 06:12 PM

91 posts

the set hold by rinku premium outlet, unfortunately i cant find any exclusive set such as modular, BTTF, minecraft or ewok village

to be continued...
bloodghost
post Sep 29 2013, 06:13 PM

91 posts

the second lego store i visit also belong to clickbrick, it is between namba station and shinsaibashi station

to be continued...
bloodghost
post Sep 29 2013, 06:13 PM

91 posts

i also tried searching lego in department store around my hotel in namba, the only department store i found with most lego is BIC camera, the price there also abit cheaper compare to clickbrick store but they have less selection, (cmf s11 selling 250 yen in bic camera and 290yen in clickbrick store, 60026 selling 9200yen in bic camera and 9990yen in clickbrick store)

no pic in bic camera as most of the sets they have also available in clickbrick, only found few sets in japanese not sure is it available to japan only

finally, show off for my little haul from the clickbrick store in rinku premium outlet tongue.gif initially want to buy 42009 but they don't have such big carton box, so i have to get other smaller set, while most of the set in my wish list i already got so it is little bit hard to make decision biggrin.gif

Bigfoot-X
post Sep 29 2013, 06:22 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(capm @ Sep 29 2013, 05:49 PM)
Definitely not 999 bro. What's the current price for this set? I thought I saw wrongly as well. Isn't it above RM 1k?

Bro bloodghost, nice spam!
littleprawn
post Sep 29 2013, 06:25 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Sep 29 2013, 06:13 PM)
the second lego store i visit also belong to clickbrick, it is between namba station and shinsaibashi station

to be continued...
nice pics bro~
thanks for sharing~ thumbup.gif
capm
post Sep 29 2013, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Sep 29 2013, 06:13 PM)
i also tried searching lego in department store around my hotel in namba, the only department store i found with most lego is BIC camera, the price there also abit cheaper compare to clickbrick store but they have less selection, (cmf s11 selling 250 yen in bic camera and 290yen in clickbrick store, 60026 selling 9200yen in bic camera and 9990yen in clickbrick store)

no pic in bic camera as most of the sets they have also available in clickbrick, only found few sets in japanese not sure is it available to japan only
Thanks for sharing.
Didn't realised that the price there is cheap.... been there 5 years ago... that time not soo addicted into Lego, therefore didn't buy much cry.gif
maldiniho
post Sep 29 2013, 07:07 PM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(capm @ Sep 29 2013, 05:49 PM)
It's 599.90. Cheap or not? drool.gif
mryellow19
post Sep 29 2013, 07:34 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Sep 29 2013, 06:22 PM)
Definitely not 999 bro. What's the current price for this set? I thought I saw wrongly as well.  Isn't it above RM 1k?

Bro bloodghost, nice spam!
Retail price at LLM is at RM999.90 so it's most likely that price as well.

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:12 AM