Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! V9~, EA Time = Sunyi Sepi Sub Forum

mugenz
post Aug 22 2013, 01:25 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(poipoy @ Aug 22 2013, 01:23 AM)
When you successfully redeem the code, In that precise page with the 20 digit code, there are 2 links below, one direct you to the page to input the 20 digit code, the other one is for game client download.

just click on that first link and login and then input the 20digit code , next next and you're done.
hahahaha.. yeah didnt continue read as i am also reading about the new D3: content.. biggrin.gif
poipoy
post Aug 22 2013, 01:26 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 22 2013, 01:25 AM)
hahahaha.. yeah didnt continue read as i am also reading about the new D3: content.. biggrin.gif
hehe glad you figured it out. D3@@ I didn't play it anymore
TSshojikun
post Aug 22 2013, 01:27 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 22 2013, 01:24 AM)
LE SIGH

here you go.
FOR YOU WHO WANT TO REGISTER YOUR 20 DIGIT CODE

https://secure.square-enix.com/account/app/...p?rgn=eu&lng=en
*bow down to me now*
sirknieghf
post Aug 22 2013, 01:28 AM

312 posts

feel sorry for shojikun sweat.gif ..anyway, keep up the work boss notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
lucust

20 posts

THANK YOU! FINALLY DONE happy.gif CAN SLEEP

most confusing Game ever to register here/there, account here/there, codes here/there... SIGH

glad another level passed
dx_treme

64 posts

y i cant still redeem it?? coz im playing gw2 while redeem it? racist!!! mad.gif
jotaro12

541 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 22 2013, 01:27 AM)
*bow down to me now*
Gives you the finger....... >>>>Rush>>>>(Hide) tongue.gif
mugenz
post Aug 22 2013, 01:29 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(lucust @ Aug 22 2013, 01:28 AM)
THANK YOU! FINALLY DONE happy.gif CAN SLEEP

most confusing Game ever to register here/there, account here/there, codes here/there... SIGH

glad another level passed
now lets all hold our hands and wait for the launching shietstorm!~

More to come baby~ doh.gif

lucust
post Aug 22 2013, 01:29 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 22 2013, 01:24 AM)
LE SIGH

here you go.
FOR YOU WHO WANT TO REGISTER YOUR 20 DIGIT CODE

https://secure.square-enix.com/account/app/...p?rgn=eu&lng=en
QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 22 2013, 01:27 AM)
*bow down to me now*
Give you a *Like* rclxm9.gif
mugenz
post Aug 22 2013, 01:30 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Aug 22 2013, 01:28 AM)
y i cant still redeem it?? coz im playing gw2 while redeem it? racist!!! mad.gif
got try change to red underwear for the extra "ong"ness?
vNirvana
post Aug 22 2013, 01:30 AM

257 posts

Some update here for my case.
Done the redemption, after that follow the procedure, log in to the SE acc to register for the early access.

REceived the second email after 5 min. Im downloading the client currently =DD
meta69
post Aug 22 2013, 01:32 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Aug 22 2013, 01:28 AM)
feel sorry for shojikun  sweat.gif ..anyway, keep up the work boss  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
+1 notworthy.gif
FaTaLiTy.KiLLS
post Aug 22 2013, 01:33 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Aug 22 2013, 01:28 AM)
u mean gamist ==
mugenz
post Aug 22 2013, 01:34 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Aug 22 2013, 01:30 AM)
Some update here for my case.
Done the redemption, after that follow the procedure, log in to the SE acc to register for the early access.

REceived the second email after 5 min. Im downloading the client currently =DD
i tried to download but when i launch it, it say maintainence.

dx_treme
post Aug 22 2013, 01:35 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 22 2013, 01:30 AM)
got try change to red underwear for the extra "ong"ness?
i dun wear anything rite now...so no ong? laugh.gif
Andrewinho
post Aug 22 2013, 01:36 AM

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 22 2013, 01:34 AM)
i tried to download but when i launch it, it say maintainence.
Hi. The Early Access doesn't start until 24th of Aug. That's why even if you open now it's under maintenance
mugenz
post Aug 22 2013, 01:37 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(Andrewinho @ Aug 22 2013, 01:36 AM)
Hi. The Early Access doesn't start until 24th of Aug. That's why even if you open now it's under maintenance
i know but i mean the client.

Maybe i got the beta client so it auto launch the game instead.

i tot of download a proper client. coz my beta is from a torrent which comes without installer.

TSshojikun
post Aug 22 2013, 01:38 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 22 2013, 01:37 AM)

i tot of download a proper client. coz my beta is from a torrent which comes without installer.
If you have Phase 4 Beta Client, you do not need to download the Retail Launcher.
mugenz
post Aug 22 2013, 01:39 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 22 2013, 01:38 AM)
If you have Phase 4 Beta Client, you do not need to download the Retail Launcher.
i know.. but i just wanna keep a proper client.
Just thinking since its still early might as well download it.

nvm forget it, i just stick with beta client until the server is stable
Andrewinho
post Aug 22 2013, 01:40 AM

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 22 2013, 01:37 AM)

Just like Shoji said. No matter which one you try to run it's all connected and will be under maintenance. Can't even patch.

127 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:45 AM