Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! V9~, EA Time = Sunyi Sepi Sub Forum

jotaro12
post Aug 22 2013, 01:00 AM

541 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 22 2013, 12:55 AM)
tell me one freaking good reason why i dont have the rights to bash it or voice my frustration?
i paid for the game, you don't own the forum.. this is a public forum.

icon_idea.gif
It's your choice smile.gif I'm not the mod here. laugh.gif
Cause I don't see any good info since EA registration starts other than pages of complaining...
dx_treme

64 posts

main gw2 lgk baguse.... 45min zerg event for release stess kanot redeem EA code laugh.gif
TSshojikun

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(renishi @ Aug 22 2013, 12:57 AM)
Bump!
Bro im very sorry, i also very angry now that GMG block Malaysia from buying it. your best bet is now to buy Hard Copy from local retailer.But willnot have any pre-order perk.

very sorry. if you want to be mad, please send in ticket to Square Enix.

mugenz

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(xiaosin @ Aug 22 2013, 12:59 AM)
just go sleep redeem tomorrow or donate me a hearthstone beta key thank you1111
walao.. vmad.gif i am not going to sleep till i get it!

autoclicker on!
mugenz
post Aug 22 2013, 01:01 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Aug 22 2013, 01:00 AM)
It's your choice smile.gif I'm not the mod here.  laugh.gif
Cause I don't see any good info since EA registration starts other than pages of complaining...
hopefully those pages can help to get a subforum
drool.gif
kdashmy
post Aug 22 2013, 01:02 AM

107 posts

now can redeem already...

i just done it
xiaosin
post Aug 22 2013, 01:03 AM

86 posts

Congratulations! Your pre-order code has been redeemed.
Here is your Early Access code for the Windows PC version of the game.

Input this code, when prompted, after logging in to the game for the first time.
Alternatively, please visit the Mog Station here to redeem the code.
We have also sent you an email with this early access access code and the download link and instructions on how to download the game.
Please click the button below to download the PC version of the game.
If you participated in the Final Beta test of FINAL FANTASY XIV: A Realm Reborn you will not need to download the game again.
lucust
post Aug 22 2013, 01:04 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 22 2013, 01:00 AM)
Bro im very sorry, i also very angry now that GMG block Malaysia from buying it. your best bet is now to buy Hard Copy from local retailer.But willnot have any pre-order perk.

get your overseas friends to buy one copy for you rclxms.gif
lordsapt

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

LOL!!! i got the email as welll wooooooooooooooooooot!!!

mugenz

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

wat is this~~~ i no can brain this shiet man~

why~
Xenn
post Aug 22 2013, 01:05 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 22 2013, 01:00 AM)

When did they start blocking Malaysia? just managed to buy it through GMG yesterday.
mugenz

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

Congratulations! Your pre-order code has been redeemed.
Here is your Early Access code for the Windows PC version of the game.

i think google chrome worked.
lucust

20 posts

Quick Question : Now we got the code, where do we input it? Wait login Early Access only input when prompt? Ok!
ScarletYami
post Aug 22 2013, 01:06 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(renishi @ Aug 22 2013, 12:49 AM)
zavvi not selling digital copy? any other website selling dc?
I checked, doesn't seem they have digital.
Doesn't say anything about EA too but i just received my EA code from them for my Hard copy of PS3 CE. If they have enough codes they might be able to give EA for the hard copy of the normal PC version they selling but no guarantees there.
kdashmy
post Aug 22 2013, 01:08 AM

107 posts

after enter the code, i have no idea now what to do.
kdashmy
post Aug 22 2013, 01:09 AM

107 posts

guess is wait for the email, for the actual game code.
athlonmax
post Aug 22 2013, 01:11 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 22 2013, 12:58 AM)
ok those who recently managed to redeem,

you guys using chrome or Firefox? ROFL i think definitely wont be IE rite?

ROFL~ hahahahaa.. well i just wanna try
Doesn't matter which i think, i'm using Chrome and my friend using IE8, both managed to redeem.
kazumi88
post Aug 22 2013, 01:12 AM

32 posts

wew..atlast^>^...can sleep early tonight..sweet dream.. smile.gif

Registration for FFXIV: A Realm Reborn - Pre-Order Code Windows® is complete.

To begin downloading the client for FINAL FANTASY XIV: A Realm Reborn, please proceed to the
kdashmy
post Aug 22 2013, 01:13 AM

107 posts

how do SE know our email send to?
poipoy
post Aug 22 2013, 01:14 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(kdashmy @ Aug 22 2013, 01:13 AM)
how do SE know our email send to?
before you go to the page to redeem your code ( the pre order page) you would have to login with your account, your account has your email

127 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:38 PM