127 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! V9~, EA Time = Sunyi Sepi Sub Forum

lordsapt
post Aug 20 2013, 07:38 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(animechuu @ Aug 20 2013, 07:21 PM)
Crap... im screwed...

I entered my redeem code into my Brunei Account...

forgot that I logged few days ago and forgot to logged out ...

now try again on my UK account.. key has been used.. FFFFFFFFFF

now Im officially screwed and going to pay the most expensive in Euro

GREAT
Come on now fellas, take it easy, ur not getting any achievement for registering earlier. Go slow, if cant register ur code then do it tomoro. Dont rush things as it will lead to mistakes that you cant recover from. Go out, yumcha or something then go home only slowly register. The website is not going anywhere and the game doesnt launch until this coming saturday laugh.gif Relax brossssssss!!!

This post has been edited by lordsapt: Aug 20 2013, 07:39 PM
marcus86
post Aug 20 2013, 07:40 PM

74 posts

If i purchase the digital copy in GMG now, will it still consider as pre-order copy?
animechuu
post Aug 20 2013, 07:41 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Aug 20 2013, 07:38 PM)
Come on now fellas, take it easy, ur not getting any achievement for registering earlier. Go slow, if cant register ur code then do it tomoro. Dont rush things as it will lead to mistakes that you cant recover from. Go out, yumcha or something then go home only slowly register. The website is not going anywhere and the game doesnt launch until this coming saturday  laugh.gif Relax brossssssss!!!
too late.. its been confirmed.. my code already used.. checked the 'show off' site got FFXIV listed.. and the date is today.. I guess I'll suck it up.... oh well.. pay in Euro I am...

TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 07:44 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(animechuu @ Aug 20 2013, 07:41 PM)
too late.. its been confirmed.. my code already used.. checked the 'show off' site got FFXIV listed.. and the date is today.. I guess I'll suck it up.... oh well.. pay in Euro I am...
that wesbite or the EU Pre-order website say stuff? This is why i say WAIT FOR Square Enix to clear things up!

If you input the code via the preoder link. and it say got problem. then please wait till further instruction from Square Enix.
sai86
post Aug 20 2013, 07:44 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

another alt for long term. buy another key again flex.gif
y so kan chiong bro. 4 more days only EA. chill, paying in euro not that much different also. go makan 1st n rest up while waiting for EA by this weekend smile.gif
QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 20 2013, 07:44 PM)
that wesbite or the EU Pre-order website say stuff? This is why i say WAIT FOR Square Enix to clear things up!

If you input the code via the preoder link. and it say got problem. then please wait till further instruction from Square Enix.
chill bro. i seen you have post alot of warnings to them. if they aint listening, not much can be done by you wink.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 20 2013, 07:45 PM
genrya
post Aug 20 2013, 07:53 PM

i am having the same problem with "There was a problem. Please try again later"

animechuu
post Aug 20 2013, 07:55 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 20 2013, 07:44 PM)

it says my code has already been used...

its not the 'got problem' error.. its the 'wrong account used to enter the code' problem... right now my code its used.. its been used on my Brunei account now (since I forgot to log out last night, totally my fault)...
now I logged to my UK account, type the code.. and get code has already been used..

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 20 2013, 07:44 PM)
another alt for long term. buy another key again  flex.gif
y so kan chiong bro. 4 more days only EA. chill, paying in euro not that much different also. go makan 1st n rest up while waiting for EA by this weekend smile.gif
its about RM10 different.. thats.. alot.. if subscribe for 4 months, the extra different can get another 1 month extra for that conversion different..
Welp... I'll just suck it up and pay then .... hah
mengdez
post Aug 20 2013, 07:58 PM

No title
766 posts

I think it is a bit too late to download the client now? been busy can't join in the Beta. doh.gif
SilversRayleigh
post Aug 20 2013, 08:01 PM

60 posts

I believe that time card should fix your problem. tongue.gif
animechuu
post Aug 20 2013, 08:19 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(SilversRayleigh @ Aug 20 2013, 08:01 PM)
I believe that time card should fix your problem. tongue.gif
now another problem is Brunei based account only can buy crysta with Credit Card..
Bummer.. lol
unknowngst
post Aug 20 2013, 08:21 PM

79 posts

Weird...I tried to use lodestone but it says I need to have at least one character, but I have 2 characters in Tonberry and 1 character in Ragnarok during the Final Beta...

Anyone has this issue?
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 08:21 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Aug 20 2013, 08:21 PM)
Weird...I tried to use lodestone but it says I need to have at least one character, but I have 2 characters in Tonberry and 1 character in Ragnarok during the Final Beta...

Anyone has this issue?
that the old lodestone, but is a good source for new information. The new lodestone wont be up till 27th i believe.
mikonito
post Aug 20 2013, 08:24 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(animechuu @ Aug 20 2013, 09:19 PM)
now another problem is Brunei based account only can buy crysta with Credit Card..
Bummer.. lol
Buy ultimate card with offgamer.com. i heard someone say 100 usd for 10k crysta for Rm 316. not sure about how much they will use crysta for monthly because nothing in squere enix yet.
unknowngst
post Aug 20 2013, 08:24 PM

79 posts

*Sad face* so there's no way I can use the old lodestone?
Will the new lodestone lose information? or they will carry everything over?

BTW, I really want to play in Masamune...I'll try to create character there when EA comes.
kimono38
post Aug 20 2013, 08:26 PM

166 posts

I receive an email from GMG saying that i can key in the code but when i press login, it keep getting bad gateway
cwk88
post Aug 20 2013, 08:26 PM

653 posts

hi,
i having problem with benchmark after upgraded my computer hardware (except graphic card)
it pop up error message & force close when loading 4th scene (maximum setting with fullscreen 1080)
no issue with the rest setting (even i set to maximum with borderless windowed 1080)

*my old PC spec dont have this issue

want to know what wrong with my PC
genrya
post Aug 20 2013, 08:27 PM

erm.. anyone pre-ordered the game from GMG having problem entering the code ?
it comes out the message: "There was a problem. Please try again later"

a little bit worried
lordsapt
post Aug 20 2013, 08:30 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

i tell u, nowadays nobody bothers to read previous posts anymore, the same questions keep repeating over and over again doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
animechuu
post Aug 20 2013, 08:31 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mikonito @ Aug 20 2013, 08:24 PM)
Buy ultimate card with offgamer.com. i heard someone say 100 usd for 10k crysta for Rm 316. not sure about how much they will use crysta for monthly because nothing in squere enix yet.
theres no option to add crysta on my brunei account... all I have is payment method and it got only CC option..
but on my UK account.. has add crysta and ultimate card option .. the payment method also have bunch of option other than CC..

I think Crysta is not supported in Brunei.. thats why I kinda frustrated, my dumb fault putting codes without checking which account I logged it (since yesterday logged)..

since this is early access code right, I wonder if I can use the actual product code and use it to my UK account..

I dont care bout getting in the game at early access now.. I just want my CE to be use on UK account

if the preorder (early access) code is linked to actual product code.. Welp.. I have to pay with Euro then.. pay extra.. hah
mengdez
post Aug 20 2013, 08:36 PM

No title
766 posts

https://secure.square-enix.com/account/app/...e?rgn=eu&lng=en

127 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:42 AM