127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! V9~, EA Time = Sunyi Sepi Sub Forum

EmperorJoseon
post Aug 19 2013, 10:58 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 19 2013, 10:56 PM)
Oh and I know this sounds silly, but what do I get for the Collector's edition digital version? Just the Moogle Cap and Cait Sith doll? Or are there other stuff as well?
Look at this site: http://na.finalfantasyxiv.com/product/

you will only get bonus no 4: In game item for digital CE

Moogle cap and cait sith doll is for pre order bonus.

This post has been edited by EmperorJoseon: Aug 19 2013, 11:00 PM
TSshojikun
post Aug 19 2013, 11:00 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 19 2013, 10:52 PM)
just purchased the game.

So its 18 digit code rite?

I need put in my email then wait for the time to enter the code?
yes. Tmr they will open it up.

Oh and I know this sounds silly, but what do I get for the Collector's edition digital version? Just the Moogle Cap and Cait Sith doll? Or are there other stuff as well?
Moogle Cap & Caith Sith is the Pre-order bonus.

CE have Couerl Mount, Chocobo Behemoth Barding, Warrior of Light Helm, Baby Behemoth Minion.
clarifier04
post Aug 19 2013, 11:04 PM

140 posts

GMG only sell for NA version only right? can i use they key later on for my EU account?
CloudDave
post Aug 19 2013, 11:07 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(clarifier04 @ Aug 19 2013, 11:04 PM)
GMG only sell for NA version only right? can i use they key later on for my EU account?
First of all, thanks for the clarification for the items I get for CE. To answer this one, I bought the game for European version there since it automatically assumes you're playing the European version from your billing address. SAo it's not NA it's EU. nod.gif
TSshojikun

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(clarifier04 @ Aug 19 2013, 11:04 PM)
QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 19 2013, 11:07 PM)
First of all, thanks for the clarification for the items I get for CE. To answer this one, I bought the game for European version there since it automatically assumes you're playing the European version from your billing address. SAo it's not NA it's EU.  nod.gif
yes, malaysia IP is auto to EU version of the game.
kimono38

166 posts

After reading and reading..finally i understand about the targeting system for PC...too bad unable to test it before US server down.

Main point is the target filter dont work unless u assign your tab to target cycle under SYSTEM in keybind menu, not targeting.
Totally screw me over, looking for it.

But i learned about target focus, quite useful. Also the Target filter group which display as LB+Y, RB+Y etc is referring to "Set Target Filter to All", "Set Target Filter to Enemy".
The 4 set of filter refer to this 4 set of filter. If u change the "Set Target to All" filter to "Custom" filter, it still button you assign still pointing to it.

Also, the button for "Set target to target of the target" meaning if target a monster, you can cycle between your Target and the "Target" of your target. If your target is monster and aiming at your party member, you will cycle between the monster and party member. Although hard to find any usage for this.
lawliet88
post Aug 19 2013, 11:09 PM

991 posts

Helm of Light
Coeurl Mount
Behemoth Barding (cosmetic for chocobo)
Baby Behemoth Minion

imo, only the behemoth barding worth it , but abit $$$ . the 90days subscription bonus is more naise
TSshojikun
post Aug 19 2013, 11:10 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(kimono38 @ Aug 19 2013, 11:07 PM)
After reading and reading..finally i understand about the targeting system for PC...too bad unable to test it before US server down.

Main point is the target filter dont work unless u assign your tab to target cycle under SYSTEM in keybind menu, not targeting.
Totally screw me over, looking for it.

But i learned about target focus, quite useful. Also the Target filter group which display as LB+Y, RB+Y etc is referring to "Set Target Filter to All", "Set Target Filter to Enemy".
The 4 set of filter refer to this 4 set of filter. If u change the "Set Target to All" filter to "Custom" filter, it still button you assign still pointing to it.
Also, the button for "Set target to target of the target" meaning if target a monster, you can cycle between your Target and the "Target" of your target. If your target is monster and aiming at your party member, you will cycle between the monster and party member. Although hard to find any usage for this.
yo dawg, i heard you like Target, let's put Target in your Target, so you can Target while you Target!
clarifier04
post Aug 19 2013, 11:12 PM

140 posts

thx for the reply. For GMG, am I also required to fake my billing address when i register for the website?

This post has been edited by clarifier04: Aug 19 2013, 11:16 PM
TSshojikun
post Aug 19 2013, 11:17 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(clarifier04 @ Aug 19 2013, 11:12 PM)
thx for the reply. For GMG, am I also required to fake my billing address when i register for the website?
nope..
kazumi88
post Aug 19 2013, 11:24 PM

32 posts

Hello..can anyone give another site to pre order other than gmg?gmg didnt accept my maybank credit card.. -.- ..really want buy it now because of the discount...
CloudDave
post Aug 19 2013, 11:26 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(kazumi88 @ Aug 19 2013, 11:24 PM)
Hello..can anyone give another site to pre order other than gmg?gmg didnt accept my maybank credit card.. -.- ..really want buy it now because of the discount...
Only other I've seen is Amazon. Though it's risky since it could be American. Also, no discount there but I think you get a $10 credit or something. hmm.gif

acad615
post Aug 19 2013, 11:28 PM

224 posts

i don't know how trustworthy, but i bought from a lyn member, demondor.
N30rang3r
post Aug 19 2013, 11:31 PM

432 posts

btw if anyone still interested there's 25% discount for CE / standard on Green Man Gaming

just type this in the Add Voucher section when checking out

This post has been edited by N30rang3r: Aug 19 2013, 11:34 PM
kazumi88
post Aug 19 2013, 11:32 PM

32 posts

ok thnx all smile.gif
lordsapt
post Aug 19 2013, 11:36 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

My mule in masamune biggrin.gif

EmperorJoseon
post Aug 19 2013, 11:38 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Aug 19 2013, 11:36 PM)
My mule in  masamune biggrin.gif

Hnggggggggggghhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!! wub.gif

nofeelatall
post Aug 19 2013, 11:50 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Aug 20 2013, 12:36 AM)
My mule in  masamune biggrin.gif

i see you made it to the largest size possible, if you know what i mean lol
lordsapt
post Aug 19 2013, 11:57 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(EmperorJoseon @ Aug 19 2013, 11:38 PM)
Hnggggggggggghhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!  wub.gif
glad u approve, bradahhhhhhhh!

QUOTE(nofeelatall @ Aug 19 2013, 11:50 PM)
ehhhhh i like size 88 biggrin.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 12:05 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(nofeelatall @ Aug 19 2013, 11:50 PM)
QUOTE(lordsapt @ Aug 19 2013, 11:57 PM)
glad u approve, bradahhhhhhhh!
ehhhhh i like size 88 biggrin.gif
Meh

whistling.gif whistling.gif drool.gif

127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled