Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V14

kyrmian
post Aug 22 2013, 09:46 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Aug 22 2013, 10:43 PM)
the gb thread in GH says Imsto, but on gytl79 taobao page, some of the sets already siap and selling.
Not really, it has been there quite long ago. The gb is just a cheaper rerun

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Aug 22 2013, 10:45 PM)
Saya ada tunggu barang bagus. biggrin.gif
Imsto ok liao, haha or buy second hand : )
noobandroid
post Aug 22 2013, 09:47 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Aug 22 2013, 09:41 PM)
Looks like imsto

Maybe you guys should buy from sherry, the bsp set very nice brows.gif
bsp set? which one is it?
justnits
post Aug 22 2013, 09:47 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Aug 22 2013, 09:35 PM)
eh bro,

taobao there. gooding?  brows.gif

edit; the windows key font is different though.  yawn.gif
somebody go buy n see if the caps lock is off stem or not? tongue.gif
soR
post Aug 22 2013, 09:48 PM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Aug 22 2013, 09:24 PM)
lai liao. my 2nd bsp pbt rgb set also lai liao.
who wants can pm me  tongue.gif

[attachmentid=3594467]
pm me price good2 one
kyrmian
post Aug 22 2013, 09:50 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 22 2013, 10:47 PM)
bsp set? which one is it?
Go to originativeco, the one 135$ is it.

QUOTE(justnits @ Aug 22 2013, 10:47 PM)
somebody go buy n see if the caps lock is off stem or not? tongue.gif
Imsto set always includes a centered stemmed full touch caps lock, and off stemmed stepped caps lock
noobandroid
post Aug 22 2013, 09:51 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

now this is something IMSTO sell that i find quite liking, can redesign my board d haha
diaBoliQu3

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Aug 22 2013, 09:46 PM)
lu tunggu apa barang bagus?  brows.gif
Just some used keycaps. Miskin sudah wo... Not really special but I guess good enough for me. brows.gif

BTW, this thread freaking fast. Due to my silly internet, I reply one post, and next thing is already 4-5 post after me. laugh.gif
justnits

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Aug 22 2013, 09:50 PM)
Imsto set always includes a centered stemmed full touch caps lock, and off stemmed stepped caps lock
SERIOUS?? blink.gif moneyflies.gif bye.gif

This post has been edited by justnits: Aug 22 2013, 09:52 PM
soR
post Aug 22 2013, 09:53 PM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 22 2013, 09:45 PM)
i use HPE 87 and sold off my ducky laugh.gif
hows the quality on it? on par with keycool?(or any kb u had before..)
noobandroid
post Aug 22 2013, 09:53 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Aug 22 2013, 09:50 PM)
so that is bsp set, i mentioned afternoon that it caught my attention for a while haha
noobandroid
post Aug 22 2013, 09:55 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

i should get my heads straight before i decide to either buy a new kb or new keyset
kyrmian
post Aug 22 2013, 09:56 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 22 2013, 10:51 PM)
now this is something IMSTO sell that i find quite liking, can redesign my board d haha
Yeah I like that set too, realforce 10th anniversary mimic : p

QUOTE(justnits @ Aug 22 2013, 10:51 PM)
SERIOUS??  blink.gif  moneyflies.gif  bye.gif
Yeap, but no 1.5 and 7x spacebar, if you want that you need to buy bsp. Bsp is like higher quality imsto

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 22 2013, 10:53 PM)
so that is bsp set, i mentioned afternoon that it caught my attention for a while haha
Yea I like the red on white bsp set. But expensive fuh, and if I'm not wrong, the 7x spacebar on it is not pbt
diaBoliQu3

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 22 2013, 09:55 PM)
i should get my heads straight before i decide to either buy a new kb or new keyset
Look straight ahead and get both. biggrin.gif
kyrmian

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 22 2013, 10:55 PM)
Best decision, buy both ; )
noobandroid
post Aug 22 2013, 09:57 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Aug 22 2013, 09:53 PM)
hows the quality on it? on par with keycool?(or any kb u had before..)
i find it lighter in weight, and i ditch ducky only because it is brown switch and I am kinda loving blue more, if i had known blue is so lovely to type on, i would have gotten blue mx and will be with me here now

hint: i might get another hpe 87

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Aug 22 2013, 09:57 PM
noobandroid
post Aug 22 2013, 09:58 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Aug 22 2013, 09:56 PM)
Look straight ahead and get both. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(kyrmian @ Aug 22 2013, 09:56 PM)
Best decision, buy both ; )
you both are nuts on cash flow, I'm not laugh.gif
SUSHuman10
post Aug 22 2013, 10:02 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Aug 22 2013, 09:35 PM)
Gg Osama bin "016"
You really cacat, why register with phone number, every time click this thread will click your name and phone prompt me to ask if I want to call you =_=

I'm not a fan of rgb liao, you should know : p

Love my ragnarok set, but now trying to find pbt 7x spacebar, or maybe black alu spacebar from feng : p

But feng takes forever to arrive
The black alu is 7x length?

Cause on taobao, I saw MKC's black alu 6.25x spacebar, FUUUU, do want.

Pending to buy it together with a set of KBC Rainbow POM next time... But it proven to be a wrong decision for not purchasing it earlier, next time gonna be pricier liao... doh.gif
Sup2Nic
post Aug 22 2013, 10:03 PM

Better Than Money
1,278 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Aug 22 2013, 09:42 PM)
Classic is always best ; D
Ah, laser etched... Sad.

I guess time to change keycaps? Wakakaka

Lots of group buys going on now ; )
yeap really wanna change that keycaps. see you guys keep posting lol. make me wanna get it too.
SUSHuman10
post Aug 22 2013, 10:04 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(Sup2Nic @ Aug 22 2013, 09:36 PM)
i can see some of my Oni keycaps start fade a little bit.
Lasered keycaps, expected what. icon_idea.gif
kyrmian
post Aug 22 2013, 10:06 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 22 2013, 10:58 PM)
you both are nuts on cash flow, I'm not laugh.gif
Not about cash flow, it's about the addiction! To the point that it plays with your head and you can't stop thinking what's next. Economy lesson 1: scarcity, there's no end to human needs!

QUOTE(Human10 @ Aug 22 2013, 11:02 PM)
The black alu is 7x length?

Cause on taobao, I saw MKC's black alu 6.25x spacebar, FUUUU, do want.

Pending to buy it together with a set of KBC Rainbow POM next time... But it proven to be a wrong decision for not purchasing it earlier, next time gonna be pricier liao... doh.gif
Yeah, feng got sell 7x alu spacebar, cherry height. I want sand blasted though.

I'm a bit sad and regret I didn't buy from the gb T.T now it's more expensive in his ebay

127 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:30 PM