127 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V14

c2_lover
post Aug 21 2013, 09:42 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Aug 21 2013, 09:09 PM)
anyone wanna buy along ?
can share shipping bertracking  whistling.gif
any link to that bsp dyesubs? how much is it?
Nojo
post Aug 21 2013, 09:42 PM

845 posts

So yeah, I grabbed it anyway sweat.gif What's next? laugh.gif

kyrmian
post Aug 21 2013, 09:44 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Aug 21 2013, 10:41 PM)
walao.... BSP's ultra expensive man... and no PBT spacebar some more.... i think even if i buy it i wont dare to use it... so much $$$
just use a cellotape over the spacebar.
JohnDiew0107
post Aug 21 2013, 09:45 PM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Aug 21 2013, 07:50 PM)
Not sure how to describe.
Different custom has different spec.

Lurk geekhack and keep looking at it maybe you will find the answer for urself ?  laugh.gif

btw there is dangwang's blog http://dangwang.wordpress.com/

mostly they are alu case. I like the solidity.
They look just as pretty even with beige/grey keycaps.  biggrin.gif
I want a korean kb as well
kyrmian
post Aug 21 2013, 09:45 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Aug 21 2013, 10:42 PM)
So yeah, I grabbed it anyway  sweat.gif  What's next?  laugh.gif

nice keycap, son.
rurushu
post Aug 21 2013, 09:48 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Aug 21 2013, 09:42 PM)

wait... is this the one from listokei???? if it is... then I salutes you
soR
post Aug 21 2013, 09:49 PM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Aug 21 2013, 09:41 PM)
I'm with you... Cherry stab felt stiffer. While Costar felt lighter. Only if I can find TKL with Costar spacebar, I won't search for other kb, hopefully. Haha...
keycool,filco,qfr, tkl not costar spacebar meh?

ur vortex oni uses what stabilizer?
rurushu
post Aug 21 2013, 09:51 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Aug 21 2013, 09:49 PM)

Vortex Oni is using cherry stabs... made by Costar... they say the feeling is very near to Costar's wire stabs... never tried one yet... dunno real or not.... hmm.gif hmm.gif
Nojo
post Aug 21 2013, 09:53 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Aug 21 2013, 09:45 PM)
nice keycap, son.
QUOTE(rurushu @ Aug 21 2013, 09:48 PM)
wait... is this the one from listokei???? if it is... then I salutes you
Yep, the keycap is so tight. I need to buy a keypuller to switch, sked I would break something if I force it. Next on the list, raindrop set and LZ-GH wink.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Aug 21 2013, 09:54 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Aug 21 2013, 09:49 PM)

Cherry stab... sweat.gif

QUOTE(rurushu @ Aug 21 2013, 09:51 PM)
Vortex Oni is using cherry stabs... made by Costar... they say the feeling is very near to Costar's wire stabs... never tried one yet... dunno real or not....  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Not sure other but I feel way different than my Filco Ninja. The downside of Costar stab is feel fragile when I remove the keycaps. And quite trouble some when re-insert.
kyrmian
post Aug 21 2013, 09:56 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Aug 21 2013, 10:53 PM)
Yep, the keycap is so tight. I need to buy a keypuller to switch, sked I would break something if I force it. Next on the list, raindrop set and LZ-GH  wink.gif
be careful, if i remember right, i read in gh that someone's retro dsa had problem in this batch, and it kinda pulled out the whole stem. i tried to search for it but couldnt find anything. just be careful
kyrmian
post Aug 21 2013, 09:57 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:54 PM)
Cherry stab... sweat.gif
Not sure other but I feel way different than my Filco Ninja. The downside of Costar stab is feel fragile when I remove the keycaps. And quite trouble some when re-insert.
costar punya stabs really makes it a b**** to install. shakehead.gif
soR
post Aug 21 2013, 09:57 PM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Aug 21 2013, 09:54 PM)
Cherry stab... sweat.gif
haha why didnt u get the qfr or keycool 87 its TKL and its costar stabilizer, i guess u dont like the overbranding on the cmstorm is it?
diaBoliQu3
post Aug 21 2013, 10:03 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Aug 21 2013, 09:57 PM)
costar punya stabs really makes it a b**** to install.  shakehead.gif
Yeah... I kinda phobia to change keycaps on costar stab. I read Keycool 87 review where the costar white stab broken while removing keycaps. Luckily Keycool include replacement. Hehe...

QUOTE(soR @ Aug 21 2013, 09:57 PM)
haha why didnt u get the qfr or keycool 87 its TKL and its costar stabilizer, i guess u dont like the overbranding on the cmstorm is it?
Well, I'm not confident with Keycool. I read in some review the stab are not durable. And QFR, my biggest enemy is rubberize finished and the branding sweat.gif .
joonwei23
post Aug 21 2013, 10:09 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:03 PM)
Yeah... I kinda phobia to change keycaps on costar stab. I read Keycool 87 review where the costar white stab broken while removing keycaps. Luckily Keycool include replacement. Hehe...
Well, I'm not confident with Keycool. I read in some review the stab are not durable. And QFR, my biggest enemy is rubberize finished and the branding sweat.gif .
You can re-paint the case to the colour of your liking smile.gif
lowyatguy
post Aug 21 2013, 10:10 PM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

QUOTE(Xaphier @ Aug 21 2013, 03:44 PM)
Hi guys, I just received my Morphling Plum-87 wireless MKB  biggrin.gif

Nothing interesting about this keyboard, but so far the wireless has been working great, and it feels good too.

One thing which is a little disappointing though, is the font of the key caps, they just don't look nice, so now I am searching for a TKL key caps set to replace this default one. How do I know if the key caps are compatible or not?

Can someone recommending me a good-looking key caps? I like something with white keycaps and blue font tongue.gif
Nice one, berapa?

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Aug 21 2013, 08:42 PM)
+- RM65  sweat.gif
The price for the raindrop or just the keycaps from keypop?

QUOTE(rurushu @ Aug 21 2013, 09:41 PM)
walao.... BSP's ultra expensive man... and no PBT spacebar some more.... i think even if i buy it i wont dare to use it... so much $$$
If don't dare to use then don't waste money buy lo

QUOTE(Nojo @ Aug 21 2013, 09:42 PM)

How much is it man? Post more pictures la biggrin.gif

QUOTE(rurushu @ Aug 21 2013, 09:51 PM)
Vortex Oni is using cherry stabs... made by Costar... they say the feeling is very near to Costar's wire stabs... never tried one yet... dunno real or not....  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
To me they are all giving me the same feel, be it costar or cherry stabs smile.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Aug 21 2013, 10:10 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:09 PM)
You can re-paint the case to the colour of your liking  smile.gif
Do you mean repaint the QFR?
soR
post Aug 21 2013, 10:11 PM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:03 PM)
im waiting for filco tkl if i cannot tahan just get the qfr

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:09 PM)
You can re-paint the case to the colour of your liking  smile.gif
might just do that

gotta sell my rosewill first that is.........
kyrmian
post Aug 21 2013, 10:11 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Aug 21 2013, 11:10 PM)

To me they are all giving me the same feel, be it costar or cherry stabs smile.gif
gg liao if you feel all stabs give you the same feel

you guys like poker right?

http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=46915.0

i think this LZHX is the best looking one ive seen
kyrmian
post Aug 21 2013, 10:12 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Aug 21 2013, 11:10 PM)
Do you mean repaint the QFR?
repainting is good. can choose your own color!

127 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:37 AM