Mx switch: blue, brown, red, black
Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V14
Aug 27 2013, 09:40 PM
2,583 posts Joined: Sep 2011 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Color: blue, red, white, pink, Orange, green
Mx switch: blue, brown, red, black |
Aug 27 2013, 09:41 PM
Aug 27 2013, 10:04 PM
DISCLAIMER
I feel that I need to mention this in the forum. I don't expect this to be heard or read by everybody. #1 - All the products distributed by us and sold by our "authorized dealers" come with full local warranty as covered by us and the respective manufacturer. Under no circumstances should you try to repair your own keyboard unless you are ready to void the warranty and bear the consequences. We do not entertain any warranty for parallel imported products even though we may be distributing the brands. #2 - Several keyboards can be modded - Poker 2, Oni, and etc. Modding any of these keyboards automatically void your warranty. #3 - While most of the keyboards we offer have standard layout, with either cherry or costar stabilizer, we do not guarantee compatibility with every single, or any, keycap in the market. As long as the keyboard works with the keycap that came with the keyboard, it is fully functioning. #4 - Any specially ordered products would still come with full local warranty. As we do not keep buffer for these products, there may be a longer wait time for warranty as compared to standard models. #5 - If you bought your keyboard from our dealers, you need to go back to them if you want to exchange, return, refund, your purchase (this is completely subject to dealers' sales terms). However, please come directly to us if you need warranty service. We cannot make any decision for dealers when "sales" are involved i.e. we cannot take return for dealers and exchange products for you. At the same time, dealers cannot make any decision for us when warranty is involved. Dealers cannot repair defective keyboards. Dealers, however, can replace ROSEWILL keyboards at their discretion provided that the keyboards have not suffered from a) Abused b) Physically damaged c) Liquid Damage d) and any other problems not arise from standard usage. #6 - Even if end users insist on purchasing products directly from us, we cannot replace it with any other models other than with the same model that was purchased. The only exception would be when we do not have stock to replace/repair the specific model. There you go, I hope everybody knows what to expect. |
Aug 27 2013, 10:05 PM
Aug 27 2013, 10:27 PM
Aug 28 2013, 12:26 PM
Aug 28 2013, 12:40 PM
What's the cheapest TKL that one can buy in Malaysia right now? And the cheapest TKL from Taobao. Please exclude keycool
Aug 28 2013, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(Human10 @ Aug 28 2013, 12:46 PM) Non cherry count? Backlit? How much are they in ringgit? Got led? Sorry ya ask noob questions since there are too many products now lolLocally, cheapest tkl is the Rapoo v7's clone brother, Armageddon eagle what what. If cherry mx then I think is qfr. In china, another Rapoo v7 clone - genius m1 should be the cheapest. But the what what 机械狮 should be the cheapest cherry mx tkl at price below 300rmb. Other brands also got close competitor at around 300rmb but not much are tkl (mostly full size) The cheapest default backlit board should be the 机械狮 backlit version, just come out and priced at 400rmb iinm. |
Aug 28 2013, 05:36 PM
Aug 28 2013, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(Human10 @ Aug 28 2013, 02:41 PM) Among all the boards I mentioned, only 机械师 got LED. It should be a clone brother if the seriously overpriced Armageddon hornet. I'm thinking whether if it is possible to make ducky zero TKL Rm 249.The taobao rate now is around 1.75, so divide the price in rmb with 1.75 for the price in RM. |
Aug 28 2013, 06:36 PM
Ok it is possible. Around end of September or early Oct ducky zero TKL mx blue and brown will be available in Malaysia for RM 249. Unless USD sky high by then
Aug 28 2013, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 28 2013, 07:20 PM) Cyntrix accept trade ins? NO we do notalso, is the CODE keyboard PBT or ABS keycaps? i cant go back ABS anymore after trying PBT >.< QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Aug 27 2013, 10:04 PM) DISCLAIMER I feel that I need to mention this in the forum. I don't expect this to be heard or read by everybody. #1 - All the products distributed by us and sold by our "authorized dealers" come with full local warranty as covered by us and the respective manufacturer. Under no circumstances should you try to repair your own keyboard unless you are ready to void the warranty and bear the consequences. We do not entertain any warranty for parallel imported products even though we may be distributing the brands. #2 - Several keyboards can be modded - Poker 2, Oni, and etc. Modding any of these keyboards automatically void your warranty. #3 - While most of the keyboards we offer have standard layout, with either cherry or costar stabilizer, we do not guarantee compatibility with every single, or any, keycap in the market. As long as the keyboard works with the keycap that came with the keyboard, it is fully functioning. #4 - Any specially ordered products would still come with full local warranty. As we do not keep buffer for these products, there may be a longer wait time for warranty as compared to standard models. #5 - If you bought your keyboard from our dealers, you need to go back to them if you want to exchange, return, refund, your purchase (this is completely subject to dealers' sales terms). However, please come directly to us if you need warranty service. We cannot make any decision for dealers when "sales" are involved i.e. we cannot take return for dealers and exchange products for you. At the same time, dealers cannot make any decision for us when warranty is involved. Dealers cannot repair defective keyboards. Dealers, however, can replace ROSEWILL keyboards at their discretion provided that the keyboards have not suffered from a) Abused b) Physically damaged c) Liquid Damage d) and any other problems not arise from standard usage. #6 - Even if end users insist on purchasing products directly from us, we cannot replace it with any other models other than with the same model that was purchased. The only exception would be when we do not have stock to replace/repair the specific model. There you go, I hope everybody knows what to expect. |
Aug 28 2013, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 28 2013, 08:25 PM) Trade ins just not worth the time and effort Buy the chassis, board and switches. Then sendiri add keycaps |
Aug 30 2013, 10:54 AM
Aug 30 2013, 11:39 AM
We won't stock any shine 3 tkl. If anybody wants to order you have to back order them. Then we will place an order with ducky which will start the waiting game.
Ducky zero tkl will be available with ready stock |
Sep 2 2013, 06:17 PM
Sep 2 2013, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(chongtiensum @ Sep 2 2013, 06:19 PM) At port klang waiting for container to unstuff.QUOTE(oguraX @ Sep 2 2013, 06:36 PM) Blue Brown Red always available immediately.QUOTE(justnits @ Sep 2 2013, 06:42 PM) They want to change to g3 but retained it as g2 so lets just call it g2 |
| Change to: | 0.0480sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:36 AM |