> I have RM500K, teach me how to invest..

max_cavalera
post Aug 18 2013, 09:43 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Aug 18 2013, 10:39 PM)
I LOL'ed
500k land =/= 500k in cash

economics 101

land is not liquid. cash is

heck, even 500k worth of gold is shit if compared to cash. it's not even liquid enough.
bro...everyone got their pov on money....no need to froce ur idea on him...i think hes doing better currently...its ppl personal preference wether to keep cash or land/house
max_cavalera
post Aug 18 2013, 09:52 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(AngAng26 @ Aug 18 2013, 10:45 PM)
maybe he craves for cool story attensyen/whatever but don't be so silly if he really owns a piece of land that worth 500k  blush.gif
could be...but land holds a lot of potential yo...dont underestimate it...my mom bought a very small plot of land for only 15k somewhr in kampung my grandmother house in perak....ask my uncle part time plant palm oil seed n put some baja n jaga it.....in mere 5 years when the tree mature unfortunately my uncle died...if not ist for profit sharing basis between my mom n him....later no one to take care sold it to the palm oil neighbours....they buy our land cash...60k...15k turn to 60k in a mere 5 years 400% gain....if u have the ability to create value of something...you can make incredible profit...

0.0167sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:56 PM