post Aug 18 2013, 02:27 PM

200 posts

Tak sabar betul nak tengok next game
neorage_x
post Aug 18 2013, 02:42 PM

395 posts

Yesterday Rosicky shows how good he is. At that age, he's fantastic!
max_cavalera
post Aug 18 2013, 02:48 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Aug 18 2013, 02:51 PM)
Waiting for panic buy 2.0 from Wenger
isn't it should be 3.0 already?
sigheart
post Aug 18 2013, 03:01 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(neorage_x @ Aug 18 2013, 02:42 PM)
Yesterday Rosicky shows how good he is. At that age, he's fantastic!
He was brilliant in his link up and build up play but as so often been the case, little or no end product.

His misses to make it 2-1 or 2-2 after going through on goal were as big turning points as the phantom yellow cards and penalty for Kos.
alfiejr
post Aug 18 2013, 03:06 PM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

Benteke was brilliant yesterday, Arsenal or Spurs should have bought him when he had that contract row.

sigheart
post Aug 18 2013, 03:10 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ Aug 18 2013, 03:06 PM)
Benteke was brilliant yesterday, Arsenal or Spurs should have bought him when he had that contract row.
I donno but based on last night, apart from those 2 penalties I saw nothing to convince me that he is worth the 30 million Villa were asking.

The likes of Delph and Agbonlahor were the bigger contributing factors to the win. And not forgetting good ol' Anthony Taylor.
Unomi
post Aug 18 2013, 03:18 PM

330 posts

Are we totally f***ed up,
Now every clubs knows Arsenal is desperate for players,
I am very sure the gonna hook us now, since they know we had 70 mil to spend.
Sad to say this, we had a poor management skill. We always create rumors , but in the end nothing turn up. Well done Wenger and the BOD.
Now you know why Cesc, Van Persie, Song , Nasri left us, is it they to blame or Arsenal management?
Besides no world class player would wanna join us, because we are bloody stingy club.

This post has been edited by Unomi: Aug 18 2013, 03:21 PM
mickeysew814
post Aug 18 2013, 03:23 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Aug 18 2013, 01:07 PM)
Aw is a manager without vision, if bought 3-4 new players, then this injury crisis wouldnt be that bad
Lets assume no injury, looking at current team, any player willing to come to sit bench? Without a guarantee first 11?

Don't forget the injuries happen after the last friendly with mc & back from intl.

That's why only big signing player will join bcos that assure first 11.
JustcallmeLarry
post Aug 18 2013, 03:23 PM

1,363 posts

Is the japanese kid miyachi still at Arsenal?
mickeysew814
post Aug 18 2013, 03:24 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(Unomi @ Aug 18 2013, 03:18 PM)
Sad to say this, we had a poor management skill. We always create rumors , but in the end nothing turn up. Well done Wenger and the BOD.
Now you know why Cesc, Van Persie, Song , Nasri left us, is it they to blame or Arsenal management?
Besides no world class player would wanna join us, because we are bloody stingy club.
Rumor from media, not from arsenal la.
max_cavalera
post Aug 18 2013, 03:26 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

buy last minute...thinking can save a few million quid...ahahahahh! the player bought oso no time go through pre season to gel with his new teammates...well done wenger! biggrin.gif
vassilius
post Aug 18 2013, 03:27 PM

495 posts

“We are trying to buy players and if we find the right players we will do it. I am not the only one working on that [at this club]. It’s not my money, it’s the money of the club and we are ready to spend it on the right players. I also believe we could have won the match with the players we had on the pitch today, but it didn’t happen.”

always wif the right players right players.... vavi, no one is better than ur current squad? wif 70million pounds to spend and u can't find the "right players"? u farking wif us or wat? go fire the whole scouting team plz...

all bullshit talk bla bla bla...

#WengerOut
tkh_1001
post Aug 18 2013, 03:30 PM

2,547 posts

Chill la guys. Wenger has got his faults. But I believe alot of parties have to be responsible for all these to come together. Lets wait for his actions. The club decision is not made by him alone. It could be he is just a worker that obeys the board.
mickeysew814
post Aug 18 2013, 03:34 PM

380 posts

Need Cesar urgently. Our current keeper too comfortable d.... 2mil, buy same la.
vassilius
post Aug 18 2013, 03:35 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(Unomi @ Aug 18 2013, 03:18 PM)
Gustavo rather go Wolfburg FC, a team that does not provide UCL, also dun wanna sign for us.... doh.gif

AW go flykite la... enough of ur rubbish philosophy.... if this continue, we are farked...
vassilius
post Aug 18 2013, 03:37 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Aug 18 2013, 03:30 PM)
Chill la guys. Wenger has got his faults. But I believe alot of parties have to be responsible for all these to come together. Lets wait for his actions. The club decision is not made by him alone. It could be he is just a worker that obeys the board.
wif his reputation in Arsenal, no way he's just a worker that only obeys the board... if he doesn't want to spend, the board can't do shit about it...

AW > Arsenal

#WengerOut
vassilius
post Aug 18 2013, 03:44 PM

495 posts

mickeysew814
post Aug 18 2013, 03:46 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Aug 18 2013, 03:35 PM)
Gustavo rather go Wolfburg FC, a team that does not provide UCL, also dun wanna sign for us.... doh.gif

AW go flykite la... enough of ur rubbish philosophy.... if this continue, we are farked...
gustavo won UcL d. what he need now is a guarantee start in first 11 so that he can play world club... in arsenal, he need to compete to start too. if not, y he want to leave bayern. IMO
tkh_1001
post Aug 18 2013, 03:46 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Aug 18 2013, 03:37 PM)
wif his reputation in Arsenal, no way he's just a worker that only obeys the board... if he doesn't want to spend, the board can't do shit about it...

AW > Arsenal

#WengerOut
Mana la u get this news man. Cuba la bawak bertendang.

As of now, I believe no one knows what really happened in all the transfer dealings. It could be alot of club is trying to bully us with high prices knowing we are desperate for some achievement this season. Or it could be the board and wenger are reluctant to spend on certain players due to their quality is not worth as much of the money paid.

But come to see the situation we are in now, they definitely have to spend. And it feels like 5 players is the minimum we have to buy to cover and add quality to certain positions.

But I won't rule with conspiracy theories that much also hehe. I'm open for conspiracy theory cos I got some in my head also lol
vassilius
post Aug 18 2013, 03:49 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Aug 18 2013, 03:46 PM)
Mana la u get this news man. Cuba la bawak bertendang.

As of now, I believe no one knows what really happened in all the transfer dealings. It could be alot of club is trying to bully us with high prices knowing we are desperate for some achievement this season. Or it could be the board and wenger are reluctant to spend on certain players due to their quality is not worth as much of the money paid.

But come to see the situation we are in now, they definitely have to spend. And it feels like 5 players is the minimum we have to buy to cover and add quality to certain positions.

But I won't rule with conspiracy theories that much also hehe. I'm open for conspiracy theory cos I got some in my head also lol

123 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:34 PM