JPJ Number Plate Registration
daniel7910
May 9 2015, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(iena_jr @ May 7 2015, 04:09 PM) I just won tender, received the result letter already and paid for the full payment just now. Salesman said can not register, must wait until running number baru boleh register  . I asked few JPJ officer while i was at JPJ, they said can register, shouldn't be a problem.  I even called JPJ again for confirmation because my salesman keep arguing can not! Huh! Until i gaduh with him  Ur salesman is right... Have to wait the alphabet start running only can register..
daniel7910
May 11 2015, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(SIEWBAO @ May 11 2015, 12:40 PM) Bro can check for me? My SA told me can book WB xxxx R already... but as I know now running WB xxxx M only. Ur SA is asking u to go in tender..
daniel7910
May 12 2015, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(SIEWBAO @ May 12 2015, 01:08 PM) They refresh the highest bid everyday? It is tender not bidding... I think diff ya..
daniel7910
May 12 2015, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(iena_jr @ May 12 2015, 05:27 PM) Just to let you know, i registered my plat number yesterday  Oic... Thanks for update. Seems like Jpj change their policy  .... So, next time I should not giving wrong info to my customer..