Q&A 3rd Party Phoneline promotion, Serious Topic yo~

Wendi Lee
post Oct 25 2016, 03:37 PM

Pls help...............

I had signed 300 months contract (25 years) with Pinggir Armada. Actually i also dont know why become 300months contract?

3 months ago someone come to my office n changed my plan to NEPTUNE VOICE..

After changed the plan i find out the bill is very high and a lot of unknown call out number.

What can i do now? I called to they are office says that i wish to terminate the service, they said will penalty balance 300 months fees.

Rinth
post Nov 17 2016, 05:25 PM

1,263 posts

Recently received called from dunno what "blue ocean" company, mentioning the same package from Avista International saying that can save 40% of telekom bill. Are them the same company? And they're so persistence, 1 day 3-4 call even though I've mentioned to them we're not interested.
jeopardise
post Jan 14 2017, 12:03 PM

tidak memberi seketul tahi!
1,767 posts

QUOTE(Wendi Lee @ Oct 25 2016, 03:37 PM)
Pls help...............

I had signed 300 months contract (25 years) with Pinggir Armada. Actually i also dont know why become 300months contract?

3 months ago someone come to my office n changed my plan to NEPTUNE VOICE..

After changed the plan i find out the bill is very high and a lot of unknown call out number.

What can i do now? I called to they are office says that i wish to terminate the service, they said will penalty balance 300 months fees.
I want to pm you because this company came to us.
wateveritis
post Mar 9 2017, 11:15 AM

27 posts

My company in the same situation as well. Anyone has any suggestion to cancel the contract?

This post has been edited by wateveritis: Mar 9 2017, 11:16 AM
zent900521
post Jun 1 2017, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(wateveritis @ Mar 9 2017, 11:15 AM)
My company in the same situation as well. Anyone has any suggestion to cancel the contract?
hi, i have way to terminate their contract. they are scammer and will pump up your bill . do not sign any Pinggir Armada or Neptune voice package.

012-340 3682 / sebastian

cklow1983
post Aug 3 2018, 05:36 PM

i just found this post , i just register today if i wish to cancel how to do ?

This post has been edited by cklow1983: Aug 4 2018, 01:37 PM
littledsy
post Nov 8 2018, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(cklow1983 @ Aug 3 2018, 05:36 PM)
i just found this post , i just register today if i wish to cancel how to do ?
i have no idea how u can cancel but if u cannot cancel make sure u check ur itemise billing. one by one. make sure u have internal call audit system. then u match with their phone bill. don't let them to have chance to CON you.

my company had been CON for 1 years. we only started to realize now. we self stop using their service but they said we have 3y contract. bangwall.gif

also if you need suggestion maybe u can signup for redone mobile line. RM68 per month. unlimited call. they provide free device to connect to PABX system so company can use it to made call.
seanyan P
post Sep 19 2019, 01:02 AM

Probation

anyone recently kena this issue from neptune voice sdn bhd or avista-inc, service is bad, call and no reply
Chris444556 P
post Oct 25 2019, 06:23 PM

Probation

After 2 years i use it , everything still is fine , i really like it so much.
rozaidimustafa P
post Jul 13 2020, 02:40 PM

Probation

Hahh I also kena this... when I signed up was told should be 2 years contract...

Now when I tried to terminate they said it shall be 3+1 years and I have to pay the subscription until Mar 2023

Beware of this Pinggir Armada, Neptune, Avista.... it's all the same company

ckhian P
post Aug 6 2020, 11:58 PM

Probation

Guys, I've created a telegram group, we can disscuss this bad company there, when we unite, we are strong, share your story there and we will have more evidence and power

https://t.me/joinchat/PdQecRjR8ip7Kz6iY3hnJQ

We must pull down this company to avoid.more victim.
ongss
post Aug 13 2021, 02:33 PM

426 posts

My experience with this company is equally bad. My office has been closed since 1 Jun 2021. There was no usage at all. But, they presented an invoice without supporting details. I wrote in and no reply for two weeks. Subsequently, the Account Manager refused to answer my calls. When he saw my number, he rejected the calls. Their billing team then send me another reminder for an invoice that is not supported by any call details.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0261sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:32 PM