Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V31, ~18 pages just for Humble Bundle? WTF?!

foohoa
post Sep 1 2013, 06:53 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(graphidz @ Sep 1 2013, 06:52 PM)
go sell for RM50 at garage sales  whistling.gif
later u all come and spam me! brows.gif
foohoa
post Sep 2 2013, 12:27 PM

981 posts

the 2 team with such strong team member .
still using the kick starter............

the kickstarter normally is for indie developer la
adui............
now the pledge just like give those ppl to pay their salary.....

foohoa
post Sep 2 2013, 12:33 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(kof91 @ Sep 2 2013, 12:31 PM)
basically if u dun feel right then dun pledge.. a lot of things can go wrong..
so i didn't pledge it
they are using the kickstater wrong way....... doh.gif

foohoa
post Sep 5 2013, 06:00 PM

981 posts

Hi, my fren just told me that my acc is VAC banned
but i still can join tf2 cs:go

and i also not sure when i have been ban
so weird!!
foohoa
post Sep 5 2013, 07:22 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Sep 5 2013, 06:21 PM)
u got vac banned on dungeon defenders using cheatengine
how and where to check???
i didn't play the game for super long time
and cheat engine?? i might be running thru some other game i think shocking.gif
foohoa
post Sep 5 2013, 07:37 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Sep 5 2013, 07:29 PM)
launch dungeon defenders, play online game, if you get kicked out means ur vac banned from that game engine
i mean how u know that i get banned from dungeon defender???
where go i check?
foohoa
post Sep 5 2013, 09:47 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Sep 5 2013, 07:53 PM)
looking at your steam library it either dungeon defenders or call of duty

cheating happen more on dungeon defenders which is easy for anyone who know how to use cheatengine

game with vac secure are listed at steam store page
[attachmentid=3616555]

try play either dungeon defenders or call of duty

if you get kicked out from vac secure server then you know which game is vac banned
is dungeon defender,
it disable the online game button
not sure is somebody sell me the cheat item or i running it with cheat engine at the back

i guessing it was call of duty 4 b4, because i ever join a server with cheat, direct lvl max after 1 round
foohoa
post Sep 6 2013, 10:57 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 6 2013, 08:56 AM)
lol just bought NFS The Run on Amazon, then suddenly got an email saying I got a free car for NFS World for reaching 30m registration XD
how about the online play?? nice?
foohoa
post Sep 6 2013, 11:19 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 6 2013, 11:07 AM)
If its NFS World, stay away from that shit. It is a dying, pay2win mess where I believe that EA will probably shut it down next year, if not the year after.

From what i remembered, NFS The Run also have a pretty dead MP. Never buy a NFS for online play because it is more or less dead most of the time.
doh.gif thanks comment
i never buy any nfs series for online
foohoa
post Sep 6 2013, 11:37 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 6 2013, 11:35 AM)
NFS is just a really shitty series these days. There are barely anything to do in single player since there isnt a campaign or quick race, while MP on PC is more or less dead on arrival. Just dont bother with this mediocre series. The last good NFS was Shift 2 and thats it, as Criterion's direction is utterly shitty.

Get GRID 1, Flatout 2, Burnout Paradise instead.

Got poisoned by this:

Gonna pick it up in a 50% sale.
loooooooooooool

why u reply me and poison me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
why!!!!!! cry.gif
foohoa
post Sep 7 2013, 11:22 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(d-ky @ Sep 7 2013, 11:21 AM)
i dont understand why sleeping dog's dlcs are more expensive than the game itself, so many dlccccc cry.gif
those dlc mostly useless, those red packet dlc costume dlc
who care???????

0.0445sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:33 AM