Yes YES FIZ, Unlimited 1Mbps, RM79

mztang52
post Jun 4 2016, 02:09 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(asusx @ May 3 2016, 10:19 AM)
just now call yes4g asking for fiz.. for sabah dont know sarawak, yes4g only give sabahan yes speedy for 104 including gst but for smnjg rm 84 with gst..

both speed 1mbps and unlimited data. i ask them why make like this. seems like sabahan is not part of malaysia and mcm di anak tirikan. She said marketing strategi.

i told her "if really want to win sabahan heart. shud be same la. " i dont get mad to you but hopefully can tell your marketing to do it same.

alahai...why need to lain2 plan even duduk in 1 malaysia...
QUOTE(kacerism @ May 3 2016, 12:56 PM)
i never get the logic why sabah & sarawak need to pay more
Penisular Malaysia also dont have this promotion.
mztang52
post Jul 23 2016, 06:24 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(9M-MAS @ Jul 23 2016, 07:04 PM)
Form 1 processed by KPDNKK, printed the  KPDNKK-verified form and sent it to YTL Comms via registered mail last week. Now awaiting them to respond via Form 2. If they fail to respond by 3rd August, the tribunal will automatically rule in the customer's favour.
How?
mztang52
post Jul 24 2016, 06:27 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(T400 @ Jul 23 2016, 10:48 PM)
dont use yes its a scam

p1 webe better
Last time people always say YES 4G is better than P1 WiMax, but now webe is better than YES 4G.
mztang52
post Jul 24 2016, 10:23 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(aneip @ Jul 24 2016, 11:10 AM)
Webe is on testing mode. Not a fair comparison.

And with the wireless technology you just need to find which 1 suitable with you. Unless you talking about customer service, international connection and so on which is after wireless itself.
At least webe has wider coverage than Yes.
mztang52
post Jul 24 2016, 11:58 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(aneip @ Jul 24 2016, 12:32 PM)
Where is the reference to webe coverage?
Go to P1 HQ at Jalan Templer. The staff will show you the 4G LTE coverage.
mztang52
post Jul 24 2016, 03:58 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(eauyong @ Jul 24 2016, 03:53 PM)
My experience for North South highway, Yes is rather good in coverage.
Bad in connection.
mztang52
post Jul 24 2016, 06:00 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(aneip @ Jul 24 2016, 05:40 PM)
Are you kidding me? Why don't you share the coverage in the correct thread seems you know so much about the webe.
I seriously went to P1 Pad Dock to ask b4 they lauch webe. But, no worries. Webe rides on Celcom network. WeBe will continue expanding their coverage. I heard this from one of the staff, he told me that once a WiMax tower is not in service anymore, webe will change the tower to LTE tower.
mztang52
post Aug 15 2016, 06:36 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(N_Silver @ Aug 15 2016, 07:27 PM)
last week when i check at my contact lenght end date said n/a.anyone here can help clarify since i sign it last year.it should be 2 years contract right?
Yes.
mztang52
post Aug 15 2016, 10:41 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(N_Silver @ Aug 15 2016, 07:50 PM)
inside my portal contract date end is n/a.if no available i want to terminate my account.
It is an error in their portal. But in their system, you are still in contract. Because once you sign up,every customer will be bundled with 2 years contract.
mztang52
post Aug 16 2016, 10:10 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(a2zextra @ Aug 16 2016, 10:28 AM)
At that moment surely Webe coverage is better than Yes LTE as it is under TM. But think about Webe service pricing surely as expensive as TM.  biggrin.gif
Of course lah. Webe still have Celcom's 3G as back up. But Yes has nothing
mztang52
post Aug 16 2016, 10:16 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 16 2016, 11:16 AM)
Webe lansi & choose customer, I wont use their service cause there are so many choices out there.

icon_idea.gif
I will. HeHe. Not bcs of they lansi or what but just bcs their plan only.
mztang52
post Aug 16 2016, 10:55 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(9M-MAS @ Aug 16 2016, 11:37 PM)
Tomorrow is my hearing at the local Consumers Tribunal regarding this. Wish me luck guys.
Ask them to pay you back for RMx million and give you cheap high speed internet service. Hehe
mztang52
post Oct 28 2016, 10:51 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(chenhui87 @ Oct 28 2016, 07:57 PM)
how can i subscribe this plan? i checked yes website, this plan is not listed in it.
Just walk in into any yes store/kiosk to sign up. But think twice before you subscribe it. There is a 30Gb quota limit cap.
mztang52
post Nov 11 2016, 04:14 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(budakbharu @ Nov 10 2016, 11:49 PM)
When did they start enforcing the quota limit? :confused:  I know 'bout the 30gb limit but didn't actually think they will enforce it. cry.gif 

p/s: did they enforce the "fixed" address as well? Currently using under 30gb & @ registered address.
Yes indeed they will enforce the quota limit and the fixed address as well.
mztang52
post Nov 13 2016, 06:54 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(budakbharu @ Nov 12 2016, 08:52 PM)
so, they haven't enforced it?
*Yes indeed, they enforce the quota limit and the fixed address to every YES FIZ customer.
mztang52
post Dec 21 2016, 10:05 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(rodneyjames @ Dec 20 2016, 07:09 AM)
Hi anyone here experience Huddle XS speed more than 5Mbps ?
I can only touch 5.5Mbps so far.
I can never reach 10Mbps at all even at a Yes4G Broadband locations.
I get 2Mbps. Even worse smile.gif
mztang52
post Feb 17 2017, 05:55 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Feb 14 2017, 09:36 PM)
Hi, my old Yes Fiz modem already broken. I managed to get a new one, second hand.

I try setting through 192.168.1.1 but, there is no option for putting new Yes ID. Anyone know how? sad.gif
Yes Fiz does not use YES ID. Yes Fiz uses MAC ID, so you have to either go change the MAC ID of the device or ask YES to change your YES ID to your current modem's MAC ID.
mztang52
post Feb 17 2017, 05:56 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Feb 15 2017, 12:43 PM)
Now the YES FIZ has limit quota already?
It has a 30Gb quota since the first day it was launch.

This post has been edited by mztang52: Feb 17 2017, 05:57 AM

0.0388sec    0.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:02 PM